President Buhari also met with Nigerian Community in Equatorial Guinea. He received a gift presentation from the President of Nigerian Community in Equatorial Guinea Hon. Chief Chuka Aghabilo shortly after his meeting with Nigerian Community in Equatorial Guinea.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
President Buhari tours the National Park and meets with Nigerian community in Malabo
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

27 comments:
our Mr President no dey tire?
Rubbish
Seen,next plssss! * it's well*
Buhari my able president wt zero tolerance for corruption .
Is presidency all about tourism? This one that Buhari keeps visiting every country possible, when will he start ruling Nigeria from Nigeria
Why is traveling as if it's had been his plans to travel the world when he becomes president,he will keep traveling till his four years expires then he will come up with one story to enter second time it won't work if he can not achieve anything in this four years he will defiantly not achieve anything his whole life there so better arrange ur tinz in aso rock because if u don't achieve anything this four years you're not coming back cus nobody with his eyes open will vote I again keep enjoying presidential plane and welcome till your four years expires. Kworuption. Ur wife said office of the first lady was abuse hope she has revock d abuse she too don d travel like president Hausa ppl with wayo always una tenure d slowest n laziest just enjoying d presidential give away. Only four yrs ok bfore una go tink say una d come bk ndi oshi
Won ku irin
Seen oooooooo... dee
👌
#reeshahr
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
That's good
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
SMH
Godbless Mr president
We ar proud of u sir
Keep doing d gud work
Wish u all d best
Minister of toursim,keep touring and we re watching with one eye open,yeye president!
Cool.
Carry on, my able president
Nice one Mr President and I pray God continue to give you the wisdom you need to govern this nation
The real leader Nigeria needs at this critical period of nation building. I don talk my own o
This is just his problem to be visiting the whole world...baba go slow!
See the last picture. Looks like an Igbo man is shaking Buhari. Nice.
The Honorable Minister/Ambassador of Tourism for Africa #UncleTeeSaysSO
Seeeeeeee,
Mr President, pls travel as much as u can and bring home good investors, we are solidly behind u sir. Haters like the igbos can go and die for all i care, their comments about ds administration is always full of sentiments,fools...