Photos: Taylor Swift and Calvin Harris share passionate kiss on romantic beach holiday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Photos: Taylor Swift and Calvin Harris share passionate kiss on romantic beach holiday

The couple who have been dating for one year shared photos of themselves on their social media pages, locking lips as they enjoyed a tropical romantic vacation together.

51 comments:

Cute.

Love is a Biuriful thing *in debanj's voice

POPULAR LIB READER!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I only hope it will last.
www.ckjacob.com

Good to know.

Flat girls don't do it for me. I like em thick and fleshy.

And when they break up,she'll make another hit song writing about this relationship! Smart girl

Nothing is as gud as havin a gud time wit ur love. lol

She has the sexiest lisp...I like women with lisp! Not too much tho.

Tall girls rock mehn!

K. * it's well*

Cute couple

Why is her butt so flat?

Nice, they will both make a good pair.

Good for them

I love LOVE

PEPSI ADDICT

I love LOVE

PEPSI ADDICT

Fat is extinct on this babe

Adaobiora.peace@gmail.com said...

Love is sweet.

Yetty k said...

She l soon break up wit him and she l sing a song about him

judith said...

It's okay

I love this couple, they rock.

Love love love, let us not hear you people broke up o

Pictures of Dubai vacay please.

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Good for dem

Taylor be looking like letter I

Good for them

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

Finally, some PDA

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Na them sabi....ProudlyDeltan

Taylor now has bum ooo looks like calvin is sure doing a great job on that BOD

Femiluv said...

Taylor trying to be sexy but FAILING!

James said...

Taylor Swift and Calvin Harris... enjoy your romance!

For men that chicken out when their women says: "Let's make love." Here's the best natural solution to premature ejaculation and all of the other male sexuality issues. Read more >>

Good for dem. Linda take note!

keke driver said...

She's so skinny.

Vela said...

OK seen.

Good for her

Iyabode Adeola said...

I hope it lasts . She's a sweet girl

Obi Tega said...

See LOVE in TOKYO #UncleTeeSaysSO

Gud for dem....

PrettyChi said...

Fine lady

Good for them, I wish them all the best,

Hw is she FAILING???sexy bod,sexy songs,sexy bank account, sexy emotions and sexy everything!...and what have u got?dumbaSs???

Hope this one lasts. So touchy music like 'i knew you were trouble...' wldnt be made soon!

starshine said...

Lovely couple

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Good for them

Don Smith said...

4Corners (Cornerstone)is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income irrespective of your occupation,whether you are a student,employed and unemployed.
Come work smartly with us and make a good living.
For more details WhatsApp me on +2348104982994

Cute couple.

They aren't Ciara and Russell. Please take a seat. I love you Taylor 😁

Nothing romantic about a kiss that's been staged. No one kisses (on one leg and with the back of the knee raised up) like that except in the movies...

TeeRock said...

Taylor is happy gan!