Photos: Former Head of Service arraigned in court, granted N10m bail | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Photos: Former Head of Service arraigned in court, granted N10m bail

Former Head of Service during former President Jonathan's administration, Steven Oronsaye, was today granted bail in the sum of N10 million by the Federal High Court Abuja. Oronsaye is standing trial for a two-count charge of fraud and conversion of N190m meant for a government trust fund. He was arraigned by the EFCC this morning. See more photos of him in court today..

36 comments:

Hian

Na chicken change naa. He fit pay am. More Instagram followers for you

Victor Kachi said...

Too much.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

See his thief face

And what evidence do they have ? Na only PDP dey steal now right? I can see that all men in APC turned angels overnight. Give some part of the money to BUHARI let him go and buy another $10,000 shoe. HYPOCRITES.

Good for him. Linda take note!

All those that serve under GEJ will be arrested before Buhari will start work MUST READ: I Meet Him And My Life Changed

It seems na d old men dem play wayo pass for that Naija oo,From A TO Z NA CON,i taya,can i trust a Nigerian?Well i guess nope!

What? An old man. These pple be stealing money meant for our future

Served him better

#reeshahr

Ole. You fit do big wedding for your son. Where you get the money? Barawo.

SMH

Okay ooo

Nawa

D-PinPointer Says: He is granted N10 million bail. So he has such amount of money for bail. And if I may ask, where do the bail money received go? With all these heart wrenching stealing going on in the country in almost every sector, and at the end of the day no one actually stays in jail for over two years except he is a poltical enemy of the president, don't you think it's about time the country change its name? Everything is just upside down in Nigeria. Look at the president who has not even stayed up to a year in office, or visit the surrounding states that make up the country, so as to learn first-hand the plight of the people, he has visited over 10 countries, and will still visit more as if he is idle in Aso Rock, and there is no external affairs minister. Nigerian leaders have disgraced the nation, and this is why they are treated as inferiors whenever they visit the civilized Nations.

This asshole is a Serial Thief.
Hang Him.

Why does he look like GEJ in some of these photos?

Obi Tega said...

This Say Baba's fight against corruption no be here Oo #UncleTeeSaysSo

Hmmmmmm Chanjiii

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

FRESH said...

Crazy looters all over jona's govt.The man should apologise to Nigerians. But no! He's travelling around picking up silly awards.Disgraceful.

Lord hv mercy, wat is dis old man durin wit dat kind of money wen he will soo die. Dis serious oo

Criminals....nuel

Chima said...

These are the people eating our money. They must be held until they pay the last dine.

Good

Dis baba dat form saint... dee

Emeka said...

Nawa oh, it is better for them. They can't eat our money and go free

They should have forgiven him na. The man don old na.

Naija and her window dressing.How many have refunded their loot? How many are jailed? How many are not given front seats in their churches?

James said...

N190 million, papa what do you need all that money for, your children and grandchildren should already be well off?

Anyway, some men talk, if you suffer from premature ejaculation, I have good news for you. Read more here >>

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

10m???ha

If he pays the money can he clean the disgrace look at his face you'll see humiliation in a man who should be resting after long years of service indeed SIN is a reproach

This is a really good man. I love him, he is so reserved and simple! May God bless him and free him!

All these rogues should be made to spend quality time in jail so that they would understand stealing is corruption. I don talk my own o

the madness in this country is killing. somebody allegedly stole #190m and u granted him bail of #10m??????????? Our judicial system is really sick

HE DESERVE TO GO TO JAIL, HE BROUGHT HND & BSC WAHALA