Photos: Former BBA housemates Nkenna Iwuagu and Geraldine Iheme reunite | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Photos: Former BBA housemates Nkenna Iwuagu and Geraldine Iheme reunite

Former housemates in the fourth season of Big Brother Africa, The Revolution in 2009, Nkenna Iwuagu and Geraldine Iheme reunited today in Lagos after two years. Recently engaged Geraldine shared the photos on her Instagram. See another photo after the cut...

32 comments:

Great

Wait oo.
Na gals ni..
Choi

The person at d middle though!

I DON'T KNOW THEM.

Ok glad to hear that (y)

Damolia.DEW

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

I don't see how Tha is news....ProudlyDeltan

Nkenna the lieing talkative in the BBA house , Geraldine the direct opposite of Nkenna!

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Chioma m said...

The big brother revolution was one of the best BBA season! The tension and back biting and the head ache! The housemates were very real. Very Good to see these two BBA girls . Nkenna and geraldine nice one.

oyinda said...

I remember Nkenna with the funny stories about the witches in her village. Hehehehehee

Geraldine you are really a pretty girl and u look calm even in yur laughter.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Ehen? So what?

Nice.

chommy said...

Dey don't knw u too. Linda observe!

Good for them.

Okbye.

PrettyChi said...

Titi said...

oh i love this! lovely to see these gals again. bring back bba revolution.

Na wah 4 nEws

Tola said...

Who are these ugly monkeys?? Linda with her Yeye boring news

uju juliet said...

Happy for them

hi said...

very beautiful

Nkenna finally in the news! Happy fr her.

Such is life, congratulation to them

Dat talk talk Nkenna... I was so afraid of her talking back then. she was always blabing

Nneka how u doing,hope u are Cool gal
Nice seeing u

Hiss this is not new..

Awww,lovely re-union,good for them,xo

Very wonderful re Union. Big brother Africa company need to do another bb Africa show and bring back these wonderful people on our screens again.

BLACC said...

I'm in the building!!

linda is this news now? mtshewwwwwwwww