Photos: Fire outbreak at Ondo state governor's lodge Akure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Photos: Fire outbreak at Ondo state governor's lodge Akure

There was a fire outbreak at the Ondo state governor's lodge in Akure, Ondo state this afternoon. Men of the state fire service were quick to put off the fire. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Sahara reporters

35 comments:

Careless people ...I wish i can take you guys on environmental counselling. You all need to learn. This is getting out of hand.

Ndo nu. Hope no life was lost. More Instagram followers for you

OMIDAN ABBY said...

So this's meant to b a state's governor's lodge?
I hope they are been saved anyways..

Thumps up to the fire men!

Na wah oh every were is burning as hell all because of one idiot that came in as president imaging this kind badluck and a never do well now will attack his or her fathers comment now.
Yoruba a..p...c governor is a shame he is responsible for this rubbish.

Obi Tega said...

Na wa Oo #UncleTeeSaysSo

Seriously dis is a governors lodge. This people are just too useless.

Gov. Mimiko has started his Abrakadabra agin he is leaving this years and he has started burning gov property to cover up his corruption

Whaooooo na wa ooo

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

PrettyChi said...

Thank GOD There is know casualty

That's bad.

Hope no life was lost

Please protect the accounts dept. I smell sometin fishy

#LibBadBoy

I hope no life was lost. Linda take note!

As its the lodge of a governor, fire service were quick to put off the fire.

Pearlie said...

Is this what the Ondo state governors lodge look like?

Anyway, thank god for prompt intervention of the fire team

PrettyChi said...

Thank God know soul is lost

I hope no serious damage took place

Hmmmmm I hope no casualties

Fire ke....diasta everywhere...God have mercy

The Place looks very dirty

Hope everyone is safe their

Hope no live was lost.

Linda, when did you start mis-informing people. This is not the state government Lodge. It is state sectariat (head of service) wing. What did you take ondo State for. State government Lodge cannot b this dirty.

Rotimi segun said...

Good...next?

Eww! Governor's Lodge looks like this?? How dilapidated and old fashioned it looks.

#no_offence to ondo people oo...#shines teeth.

#Dakinzz

This is what you get when you don't pay your workers four to five months' salaries & you tell them to go and start farming.

chommy said...

Cos na governor's lodge dey will run n put it off immediately, if na oda people house dey go say no water. Hope everyone is safe sha. Linda observe!

uju juliet said...

This kin fire outbreak everywhere this days, Nawa oo

Linda u are start mis-informing ur audience oooo, or who did u put in charge of dis blog self. Dt is how u mis-inform pple today dt hackers told cruz to quick US presidential race but na trump. Mummy Nawa for u ooo

Thats d state secretariat.

keke driver said...

SO?

keke driver said...

WETIN CONCERN ME.....MTCHEEEW

Okay..
Hope no one was hurt...