Looks like Peter Okoye is really determined to go his own way in the music business. He will be performing as a solo artist, Mr. P, in Dubai on Thursday April 7th at Kiza Difc. He also shared photos showing him wearing face caps with his new stage name, Mr. P.
105 comments:
Na wa o,so these old men cannot resolve their issues
Choi...
Anyway hopefully, dy will be back
I pray thou
Good and congrat to him.
Hehe good for Mr. P
If he plays p square songs, dem make sue am
PETER is more business minded now...if you had watched "dance with Peter" you will understand. .
But I know all these they're doing is just a strategy to enter the market again. Nothing serious.
Linda... I know this blog will be flooded with "Mr.P" and that.. I'm a huge fan of these guys, but I am disappointed.. Why would grown adults allow some insignificant things come between their bound. What happens to conflict resolution.. What happens to family. The guess they so love media attention hence they forgot to build their family.
M. Things that happens when one get married. #wivesnotknives
All the best
OKORO UPGRADED
His cup of kunu, not my business.And the struggle continues.
At a point in life, everybody gatz to go solo....life is so personal, just be happy ok..
For affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . You'd be amazed at rates our properties go for. Own your dream house this year.
Peter go on God is behind you
Let him go...
Paul too should, change his name to "Sr.P".....if that the Case....I really don't like this dude again.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Good for Jude cos he is bringing seniority into business
Mr p for life. So will he be performing songs from Psquare? And again why can't the wives of these Okoye brothers bring them together or are Lola and Anita happy that their husbands are tearing apart as artists and of course as twin brothers?????????? Hmmmmm
Who laugh last, Laugh best.. Na so D'banj start him own too when Mohits breakup.. but na who come dey make sense in the end????? Don baba J... So leave matter for Matayas..
Linda,And you cant get this two talent together?D fact your posting this for people to slay them aint worth it at all,these two are talents,dont destroy them,Instead disturb them to get together!
Peter is immature.. what do u expect from a bad wife. Ndi okwu na uka abuo. Let him keep going solo nah.mtchewww!#Lindangwanu#
Mr. P? Such a razz name......
Peter p plz we want psquare bak
His so childish
This madness wount lead u anywhere
how far can you go with all these? i hope you won't end up like D-banj
Wishin him luck.
Way 2 go Boy. Way 2 Go.
Fuck Jude.
Can they come out straight? Well, the saying "Blood is thicker than Water" is not applicable to this family at all.
Wishing him good luck
This nigga so dramatic. Ugh. He better not perform any Psqaure songs. He better not.
All the best to him. Linda take note!
No na u guys should settle no matter what...p2 for life...lol
He is so excited about staying alone.
I wish Paul the best, he will do better than this Fani Kayode.
All the best to him....its high time they go their separate ways! They are grown men now.
Bravo...its a lesson to all those who take people for granted..he was taken for granted hence he moved on.
Tune still sounds like the song they sang with that white guy.......''bring it on''
No creativity........
Good for him...nuel
Please God...........................open this young man's eyes to see that there is just no road on this path he wants to thread upon...! Peter must realize that what has kept the fans is the power the 2 of them have on stage. Anything short of that can never be the same!I also pray that these issues are not being incited by their wives....or a wife!
Ps...............remember you dance and Paul sings!!! Your talents are just not the same....they are complementary to each other!
It's okay Peter
EUNIQUE
Good for him
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
This news is very scandalizing. THey are trying to end their career.
Congratulations to Peter #UncleTeeSaysSo
Na wa oo
Will he be performing Psquare music or Mr P's own???????
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Well my Broda if you have made up ur mind p.I wish well .but all the same forgive ur brodas .u guys started well.god c u thru.
All d best to him.
Well this is wishing him good lucki hope he carries. The vocals well no b. Just dance alone.
Hmmm this is really serious oo
Abeg make we hear word for they, if they wan separate make they seperate, afterall they won't be the first. #eldershavespoken
Good luck to him
You Need To Read What Amber Rose Said About Kim K and Beyonce -
See at: http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/you-need-to-read-what-amber-rose-said.html
See more photos from new massive mansion in Los Angeles Wizkid just bought
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/see-more-photos-from-new-massive.html
See Grandmother That Graduated High School at 93 (PHOTOS, VIDEO) - Touching Story
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/see-grandmother-that-graduated-high.html
Popular OAP, Toolz expose the most stupid things she did as a kid
read here: http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/popular-oap-toolz-expose-most-stupid.html
HE SHOULD FUCK OFF ABEG! He feels he is better than Paul nd that's y he's confident about it...FOOLISH IDIOT #FamilyFirst
His music will be a wak
I wish him what he wants for himself.
Gud4 him
Noted...psquare I know,getsquared I know....who is mr p,who is rudeboi...I'm a Fan of both, not one,I done too,fan goes solo#
That's where his career ends dancing.he can't do more other than dance lol.paul has 2 package. He sings very excellently and he dances very excellently too.peter only dances excellently.and in the music industry dance fades so quickly but a good music keeps the body and soul glowing.hehehhehe peter you better go back to your brother.okpo.
I see the end of PSquare
Without you twin brother, haba
Like seriously
Yea....that's the way man
foolish Mr P !!! yoruba juju don finish you .
What did he know he will sing?
Wow! Like seriously it's coming to reality. Life goes on tho.
Goodluck with that!!
Miss Freeborn!!
Na him go tire
I hate him now 4 dis
Eyyah. The fire in his eyes though... u guys were almost getting somewhere. Wonder why d fresh start. #fanSinceFromGwagwalada
Ride on Bro, you will succeed alone. Paul betrayed you by not siding with his twin Bro and square partner. He instead took sides with Jude who was not a Psquare but a PSquare employee. I still remember attending your shows back then in Jos and Abuja when we call you guys Umu Ejima na agba egwu, Jude was no where near the team them. He was only invited. Choba nke gi biko, nwata choba nke ya o bulu ajo nwa. Paul is the bad egg, else he ought to have settled the rift between you and Jude or he should take sides with you and disengage Jude, had he done that Psquare will still be in existence now.
The only constant in life is change. These issues can cause conflicts between siblings and friends; money, land and women. Best of luck and hope his choice will not affect
the harmony of the whole family.
The jacksons went their separate. Ways why not psquare?
If only peter knws wat he is doing, He wil retract his steps cos above all family cms first,It dsn't mata d role anyone plays cos dia is no role dat is easy so no one shuld say jude is d p, wat happen 2 dat name 'Brothers' dsn't it mean smthng, Each n everyone of dem deserve d. Life n riches cos dey all worked hard 4 it.Still surprise dat a full grown up man like peter wil let a minor issue like dis tear his relationship wit his twin bro, Fink twice Mr P cos fins might nt seems d way u re seein it.Dn't Let those pple dat re givin u dis advice succeed in tearin u guys apart cos dis whole separation of a fin started wit u since 2014.Pray God intervene#Jude is nt 2 blame cos even though he dsn't sing or dance his job is still hard cos is nt 4 one 2 get a contract, so he is nt Psquare employee 2 d person dat said, He is Psquare
Their wives no fit settle them. Hmmmmmmmm! Anyway hustle continues
It well
It's called BASEBALL HAT.. Not Face cap.
U.K. Tog
Dia cup of zobo
The wives of this 3brothers should come together and pray and resolve their issues now! Since every1 is saying is marriage that scatter them! If da women agree and use thee power of a woman! But they will be forming for eachoda! Money go soon finish, una go gewt sense!
Noticed. More Instagram followers for you
Are you happy with this comment? This shows how myopic you are cos you don't live with them to know if his wife is bad. Write with the little sense you have left and leave sentiments out of your reasoning.
Jude Okoye is selfish! You can't go hungry if you stop managing your brothers! Now that Psquare is assumed to be over by force is even worst for him! He should have sacrifice his career with Psquare for his brothers to be legend forever!
paul has move on too. Released a song with tiwa savage and announced his own artists too. How come it's only peter being slayed? ? Same person fighting there brother on behalf of both of them. ...
Mtchewwwwwwww
When a local daft ignorant uneducated Bushman speaks.. You can tell.
He made up his mind, good determination 👍
#reeshahr
Thunder fire you dear. Why must you blame the wife? So Jude that is the elder brother cannot keep pride aside and resolve issues with his siblings and you dare blame the wife. May strangers blame you for things you know nothing about. Anuofia
i hope your eyes will open when you realise your mistake..
All this na emotional publicity stunt.. Abeg, was your eye blind when you Photoshoped your group pics and replace it with a studio.. .you shouldnt have acted that way, your twin brother stood for you and you dished him out publicly.. .abeg, i don't want you to start telling me stupid story of how Jude sold his car for your music video, that was simply business, didn't he reap millions and billion from the sale of that car.. ..see it from the business point of view. .Peter is already planning of building is business empire for his kids and generation.. .if Jude can decide to have is own record label and you didn't raise an issue with it, now Peter wants to do is own and you kon dey cry. ...and am sure a lot of weak Nigerians will buy to your emotional drama.. .you are d one dat will loose out more.. .Jude already has is own record label except you decide to get down low to sign into Jude label.. .you were very weak, Peter saw the big picture but people called him weak man.. ..if Jude had you guys interest in mind, he would have resigned from being your manager,he won dey chop from 2pot at the same and you were his access code
I have been listening to Peter new single - look into my eyes - since ystday night and it has been on repeat.. Peter can't come back, he might team with you once in a while to sing with you but not fully dedicated to psquare record label. .At first people will hate Peter for is decision but after a while they will fall in love with the quality of his music just as they were abusing 2face wen he went solo.. .
Look at the break up of Psquare from a national economic point of view,1 music empire has been split into 2,so, there will be more jobs in the music industry. .we should stop taking panadol for another man's headache...,see now, this diseaster is a blessing for the new manager of Mr P., let's look at the bigger picture, if I want to invite Mr P or Paul for my show, i will pay for one person rather than paying for outrageous millions to invite psquare ...and to be very candid with you, family business does not last in the African world, MKO was so rich and it was family business, 7years later, non of MKO business is still standing.. .there split up is of good economic advantage to Africa ..I know you will all hate him for now, but I give you 4 month, you will all be putting Mr P. Song on your iphone.. ...
*looking at it from the business point of view *
Jude is the problem they are facing
All these people blaming peter,may God forgive you.I dont know why people wipe sentiments over realistic issues.There is an adage that says if you love something,set it free....if it is urs,it ll come back.Jude should walk the path of honour,resign n let them be.He should play family politics...take all family members on his side against his kid brother.He is being selfish,he is not looking at the big picture which is psquate's destruction.is it that no one else can manage the brothers perfectly like him...even at that,let them be.Myopic people are blaming lola up and down,i pray that you experience inlaw persecution n then you know how it feels.Lola ,i dont think is the problem here,she might have been intially but the problem is ego,greed,deceit,beyrayal and jude needs to be the bigger person n extend the hand of peace....sometimes,you stoop to conquer in life.But i see from my view,jude as an egocentric person....he feel bigger than life n he thinks he is a mini god over the issue.He strikes me as one who pretends to be meek as a result of his gentle mien n impression.but behind the curtains,he is a dangerous game player.What if he sold his car for his brother's earluer production.....aiye se iru e now....it's not strange,,my mother used her salary as a teenger n in her early twenties to train my uncle in medical school,when he travelled abroad,got married,he forgot...heaven did not fall..they are still blood sibblings n still close,God rewarded my mother's effort through her children...glory be to God.so it's not syrange if you lift your sibbling n they knd of forget later in life.if Jude is the issue,let them get a neutral manager.....beyouce sacked her father...tiwa salvage sacked her husband....dont be surprise if the kardashian girls sack their mother tomorrow....the only constant thing in life is change...life must go on.....Jude should stop using those guys as his life ATM.His case is like an adage in my tribe,.....the congregation is getting lean n the priest is getting fatter.And the wives too should not suggest subtle punch lines to their husbands....am a woman...i know how powerful we can be if we want to.Lola,anita n ifeoma should use all the power they have n the wisdom the Lord has given them to help their men focus....but personally,i dont think they have any say in this cos an average igbo man is sturborn(no slight meant...said with due tespect).but they should not just add salt to already decayed injury.lastly too,peter,should also learn to forgive...if truly,they short changed him...did business behind him,he should forgive for blood sake n he should calm down.He should let reason over ride emotions.He should stop acting in haste......silence sometimes is golden.i understand that he feel people need to know the truth behind the scence.......let the truth be told to only thise that matter...your fans ll always love you regadless..please make peace with your family.....they are everything.remember peter....uniteed you stand,....divided you fall.people are spectwtors for different reasons in life....some are there to mock,encourage,n some people reap from situations like this,peter be cateful.For paul,mr saint,i see through you,you are no better,,sometimes i think you play the cool one out of some inferiority complex issues....embrace your twin,you re there to lift each other.....never let anything come between you two.Dont try to wipe sympathies from d public....truth is constant n it ll always have it's way eventually.And to their family member,please come together n settle this matter...sacrifises ll have to be made for progress especially on jude's side....remember,an album may be a hit...assuming paul is the good singer but artist make their mega monies from shows n peter is a show man...he is the entertainer so to say...i watch their videos cos of his dances n moves(honest confession).they need each other...God bless Psquare.
One will kill 1000, 2 will 10000. Together is better for them
"A" is for Apple, "P" is for PRODIGAL
Gud fr dem time to do it another way lets c how it works.Sucess to dem both
N u all causing out Lola should leave her,hw can Jude be earning d same tyn wit celebrities ,he's jus a manager, who was employed n Paul took sides wit Jude ,so u pple should go slam Jude n Paul,n d wife ify be dia claiming am a wife d celebrities,call a spade a spade,I no wan vex oh!
All the best in his new endeavour. I don talk my own o
God punish you. May you never have peace in your husbands house and be blamed for all family problems
Congrats to him. But he shouldn't go on to perform Psquare's songs, cos thats where the Gobe will shele!
This what you get when you marry a woman older than your elder brother, LOL
we all predicted they will go solo as soon they get married. WOMEN!
Growth in the wrong direction.
PSquare yaff allow devil space in their hearts laa las!av always had a soft spot for Peter tho!go on and live Ur dreams son!Linda is Bae#