According to the women taking part, the belief is that the challenge is a very reachable and healthy goal to aim towards - and fit is the new sexy.
Images of the women taking part in the challenge are being shared on Sina Weibo, a Chinese social media also known as 'Chinese Twitter'. Social media users say the trend is wrong, worrying and projects an unrealistic body image.

37 comments:
This is foolishness plus madness
Hahaha This people don loose am oooo ..
Damolia.DEW
All this tiny chinese girls won't go and eat.
Okbye.
Yeye people
Mtscheww
Hmmm. Nothing we no go see for SM
POPULAR LIB READER!
How crazy...!They're now dehumanizing themselves to an ordinary A4 Paper!#CrazyWorld
Dem never start! Linda take note!
Lol subtle madness.They shoulda used ruler na.I'd rather use cardboard paper to make me feel good than feel miserable using A4 paper.
Lol..
Kindly Visit my blog for all kinds of Free browsing tweaks and cheat on all Network Gistpluz.com.ng
Good for them.it is well
News cos???
Trending abi?
It is no meaning.and no use to me.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
not how thin or fat, the taste of the pudding is in the eating. Linda, take note: na play i dey play o.
This is for the asian race, they are naturally tiny.
For affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . You'd be amazed at rates our properties go for. Own your dream house this year.
Imagine!! Mtecwwww mine is pencil not paper!
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Joblessness!
Smilin........no b smal craze oooooo!
Lol as skinny as I am, an A4 would be small
The girl with the jeanz tho
Craziest craze naim dey worry dem.
Total madness
The standard for a Nigerian babe is A3 paper...Lmao
Gud 4 dem
Lol, dey neva start sef. Linda observe!
...but that is not a great feat. Mine is also paper thin...landscape format, I mean....lol
Better shape
Naija chicks go come de hateeeeeeeeeeeee now because dem big belle no go fit do am...... hahahahahahaha
Gud for dem.
This is madness.
They would soon graduate to measuring their waists with A5 paper size which is the half of an A4 paper. And by the time they realize that A5 paper size is too small for their waists, they'd have no waist left to measure.
That last gal in jeans thou.. Ass
Lwkmfh,very true Cynthia
Every time nonsense ll be trading
Insanity!
Please Nigeria girls shouldn't try this....their waists is like wallpaper. Big and wide