Inspired fan pens heartfelt Instagram post to Cynthia Morgan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Inspired fan pens heartfelt Instagram post to Cynthia Morgan

How nice!

39 comments:

Not sure fan bt nice

Awwwn.. So sweeet
Hope she sees dis and replies

LINDA, SHEBI THAT OUR WEATHER OFFICE OGA AT THE TOP SAID IT WAS BECAUSE DRY SEASON WAS COMING AFTER HARMATTAN WE THOUGHT FEBRUARY WAS HOT ( as if that is new), THAT THE WEATHER WAS NORMAL. GUESS WHAT? JUST SEARCH THE INTERNET ON THE HOTTEST MONTH SO FAR IN THE LAST CENTURY!

MicahJnr said...

Yimu o

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Awwwwwwwww. So nice. Even though I no too like the Cynthia sef.

LOL that must be her fellow ganja woman she inspired. I don't know how any sensible person will get inspired by Cynthia Morgan.. Source of inspiration don finish?
I get my inspiration from FAYOSE because we share the same opinion and mentality.

Awww I'm also a big fan of Cynthia Morgan, I can't go a day without playing any of her songs "Kuchi Kuchi" " don't break my heart" " lead me on" "German juice ""come and do" "simatiniya " and Now with the banger hit "OWOLO", I keep poning that jam on replay...menh.... the industry is blessed to have you Cynthia Morgan, you are a perfect definition of talent, somuch love GOD MOTHER...!

Lol so something good can actually come out of this Nazareth.

Anon said...

Yep...Cynthia Morgan is a great talent

I hope Cynthia makes out time to meet the fan. Linda take note!

So nice!

Publicity stunt oshi

For affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . You'd be amazed at rates our properties go for. Own your dream house this year.

Awwwww!
I hope she replies.

Awolola Adedeji said...

Well that's sexual sha.. Aunty linda take note

Eyahhhh! So nice

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

Obi Tega said...

Really Nice #UncleTeeSaysSo

OK seen.

Kponskii said...

Nice. Of course she will reply and possibly meet with you.

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

You Need To Read What Amber Rose Said About Kim K and Beyonce -
See at: http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/you-need-to-read-what-amber-rose-said.html

See more photos from new massive mansion in Los Angeles Wizkid just bought
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/see-more-photos-from-new-massive.html

See Grandmother That Graduated High School at 93 (PHOTOS, VIDEO) - Touching Story
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/see-grandmother-that-graduated-high.html

Popular OAP, Toolz expose the most stupid things she did as a kid
read here: http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/popular-oap-toolz-expose-most-stupid.html

Good fan.

Emeka said...

Chai. Its a pity o.

Linda see me writing mine to you so that you post it too

joke of d day people and lie lie crap which style stolen one or confused trashy one oh pls cheap attention.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Akuko

Azukor said...

I like Cynthia's breasts.

Aww so sweet

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

Shut up already

Lol I love Cynthia, but she doesn't Inspire me in any way. This is just cheap publicity stunt. Next pls!

This 30mins hug he proposed to do.hope she is not a lesbian.maybe she wants to orgasm 30 times before he let her go.

Yetty k said...

Good 4 him

Ikeoluwa said...

The babe is obviously seeking attention coz l don't know the kind of reply she wants

Ola said...

Awww!!! I love Cynthiana Morgan too. Just love her red long hair.. She reminds me of red riding hood...

Thatbillzchick said...

Hehehehe!see me see trouble oo!so Cynthia sef get fan!i used to like her music tho!till she starts spitting nonsense!#Linda is Bae#