If anyone can find this lady for me...I want to give her N500k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 March 2016

If anyone can find this lady for me...I want to give her N500k

According to what I gathered from her Facebook profile, she studied Environmental health at college of Health Science, River state. She lives in Port Harcourt and is from Edo State. Her name is BlessingNick Nicholas on Facebook. If anyone can confirm what she wrote and can find her for me, I want to give her N500k to help her with anything she needs...maybe start a small business to sustain her until she finds her feet. So proud of her! Thanks for promoting the dignity of womanhood! See what she wrote after the cut...

440 comments:

1 – 200 of 440   Newer›   Newest»
www.glowyshoe.com said...

Awww this is inspiring...may God help her

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

I get this horrible feeling anytime i see female/kid labourers working in construction sites! Chai! Painful stuff!

Come to delta state, women are the one's who carry blocks and mould blocks for building. This is not new to me.

God bless you nwanyi oma Linda.

Wow... speechless...hope other rich Nigerians support her, great woman she's.

Wow God richly bless Linda Ikeji..that's why it's always advisable to write meaningful things on social media not..in bed with boo/bae

I truly believe there are still women of virtue in our society but they are just hard to come by. I don talk my own o

Kayode Odusanya said...

That's the move Linda! I was just reading the story on Facebook a few minutes ago.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

wow SEE THE WALLS OF A VAGINA AND HOW A WOMAN CUMS VIDEO 18+

She myt be joking n if she's serious den u can help her n may God help u more Miss Linda

Wow!, she's beautiful and seems like she's an usher in one of these big churches.

Aproko Queen said...

Wow..that's powerful!! God bless you Linda for helping us

She myt be joking n if she's serious den u can help her n may God help u more Miss Linda

I know where she is.

Wow... dis is rare for an average Nigerian lady

And she's beautiful too. Be inspired

Festus clem said...

Oh my God...so touching

Beauty Osas said...

God will continue to bless you Linda. I hope you get the right person.

Frank Henry said...

really touchy but yet an encouraging post....will help you look for her. Let the search begin

Tee said...

Grass to grace! God bless you abundantly Linda. Amen

Wow. Nice. Touching and educative. Ladies learn from her. Shes abt to make head lines beginning from Linda ikeji. Olajumoke has started, blessing u next. U are destined for greatness. No noble beggar nor prostitute my sister. Linda wat will u then give one who finds her as well. Engr Emy

Oh my am crying y is life like dis.

lovina said...

Wow God bless u linda

OLUWASEGUN.L.J said...

linder may the hand of God continue to uplift you and make your light shine continuously am proud of you as a Nigerian you are amongst those who made me to still believe in ones self. thanxs for inspiring me to pursue and believe in my dreams. God bless you for us all ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeen.

Cynthus said...

Lindoski God bless you all.

Good for her if her story is genuine..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

So touching... I wish olosho's will learn from dis

Fan Emmanuel said...

Another Olujumoke in making.Am off to Facebook to type my own struggles.Let my own no be like trekking trends.

*Linda's best friend*

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

Why are you giving her such amount of money? Because she wrote this? Do you by any means know my conditions too? Because I am not courageous enough to spill it out? Look, I am that Mr Biggs guy, remember?

I met her few times at Bobby signature salon in Ikeja in 2011. So contact the Manager Churchill, he should have her contact or those stylist that works there.

Princess udy said...

Linda , may your days be long . May you be strong . God bless . You brought tears to my eyes . I know your good deeds will be rewarded always . Thanks for this noble act of love .

Suwa said...

God bless you Linda

God Bless you Linda. I am sure they will find her. Hope they dont kidnap her asking for the 500k cos i know rivers boys.

PKE

That's so kind of you Linda, we need more people like u in this country cos there are so many other #Blessingnick out there, we need to help out in any small way.

Very soon people will start writing..just finished carrying cow shits from Lagos to Abuja and will be carrying donkeys vomit from akwa ibom to Kaduna. Just to earn Linda's pity
.Nigerians sha
.i trust this one but the ones that will come later
.i won't trust

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Nice one.

The Secret of Being Successful and Great in Life

What if ten people find am nko at the same time. ?

Kudos to you Linda. More philanthropists needed in Nigeria to encourage hard-working men and women

Sister Linda send mail maybe she myth saw it onrher mail. Box or comments on her Facebook page tnx sister God bless uu fir us

TEL D WHOLE WORLD HOW MUCH U R GIVN.MTCHEWWWW

Awww so cute. Linda I'm proud of u and of this lady with such high dignity And self esteem

God bless you,Linda. I'm in Ghana so no chance that I will find her but praying something me finds her soon so you can step in. You've got such. Good soul and I believe if you were based in my Country,you would have totally invested in my clothing brand for the much needed expansion I've been praying for. But when u bless one woman, you bless us all. May God continue to enrich you with all that you need to keep being a blessing to your society.

Awwwwwww my dear i saw that thing an say the same thing.
Please Linda be sure that is her because this post here don wake up yoruba sleeping fraudsters and yoruba criminals to rise.
Please some one should contact she is a real woman i support hell hustle that is the benefit of social media thou the disadvantage is bigger than advantage.
The lady is a real women i support her.
Linda you are one in town if Nigeria fake celebrities will be like u and freeborn poverty will be a thing of the past.

Waoh,its touchy

Wow!well said and thanks to u Linda for your intentions.

Linda you are simply the best celebrity Nigeria ever had! Wish other celeb could learn! Imagine if we have people like you ready to help young girls start something the rate of sleeping with men for money will reduce greatly, is not easy what people go through! Some stupid celeb got money but can't help even to snap picture with them is issue! Linda can snap pix with everyone like she's not ready to go home #prouduselessfellows#TryAndBeUseful#

Awwww I hope you find her soon God bless you Linda

God bless you Lindiway for the mere thought of helping her.

That is noble of u linda may God bless u more.

Love ur kind heart..happy Sunday temitopeadebobola@roccketmail.com

Awwww I hope you find her soon God bless you Linda

Awww. Linda changing lives since I can't remember. Lol

Utch said...

Linda,God will bless you,you're a real daughter of the soil.

henry.blaize@yahoo.com said...

God will bless u linda

Linda's Childhood friend said...

Lindodo if you find her, make sure you scrutinize her very well before dolling out half a million buck to her. Don't fall victim to Internet fraudsters o

So touching...

Lindodo u got a good heart

I'm TOUCHED.
Pls find her 'ASAP' cos i wanna also contribute my Widow's Mite.
A really touching ish.

Jennifer vivian said...

God will keep on blessing u as u impact on other people's lives Amen

I'm TOUCHED.
Pls find her 'ASAP' cos i wanna also contribute my Widow's Mite.
A really touching ish.

Oya make una help anty Linda find her o

God bless u more linda. Dis got me teary. I'm one of the independent women.

positive thinker said...

I know her and shared her story on my Facebook wall.how does she reach you?

#May said...

Av sent her a msg to get in touch wt u, bt d question is ow wil she reach u.

I have contacted her

If you saw it on her Facebook, post a message on her wall.

Wow! Nice one Linda may the Lord continue to increase you as you empower women

Why not quietly message her on facebook? God bless you as you support this woman. This will inspire others.

Thanks Linda, I hope u find her n help bless her noblelity

Awww! God bless you Linda ikeji and may the hand of God rest on you! I'm so proud of you. Ur kind is so rare.

TheRealAkon said...

Hmmmm ! I give her the benefits of the doubt b'cause in Nigetia u never know with scammers. If it is true - I'm so proud of her.

Hmmmmmmm

Aww,so nice of u big sis,may God continue to bless u,let me start looking for her.

Nice of u linda. * it's well*

Oga why u pained...look unto God to send u ur own helper...be happy for a woman abeg

hrm paul ojeih said...

There is a parable in d bible wat d left hand does d right hand should not no.reward in secret sodat ur father in heaven will reward u openly, for if yea reward openly men would exalt you openly but your father in heaven has no reward for you. Having said that I hope governor oshomole and rotimi amechi is seeing this

Bless ur soul

Fantastic from you Linda Ikeji. You are a light and instrument to the betterment of your fellow Nigerians. If only others can take up more social causes like you. God bless you.

mimi.amsterdam said...

GOD bless u migthly

Aproko Queen said...

Bonario Nnags what were u doing @ self-made Arena yesterday..u be woman wrapper?

Bamidele Adetayo said...

Well...its a good gesture..but if u can find her Facebook I m sure u r halfway finding her. Just send her a private message there n dont make the fact that u r giving her money public. Keep your good deeds between you n God not the public

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Well done, aunt linda.

Swash said...

May God keep increasing you Linda , thanks for touching people's lives ...

How i wish all d girls could think like her..expecially Amara

Vela said...

God bless u Linda

Pearlie said...

That's so nice of you Linda.. your pocket will never run dry

Mazi said...

I know her and have been in touch with her since she shared this. Been trying to get someone to provide a job for her, but this just solves a whole lot of stress. She is a single parent, and her mum who has helped take care of the boy passed on last year. It's really been tough for her, and this has to be God's reward for her steadfastness in the face of pressure. How does she reach you....or vice versa?

Linda, nwanyi oma God bless you don't listen to people just go ahead and do what your heart tells you. Linda take note!

U no sabi read?

Your heart has led you well. You shall also find eternal fulfilment unconditionally. Please also see that she puts the money into very good and replicative use. I know she will cos its a blessing and blessings are inexhaustible. I can only say THANK YOU to you Linda! This means a lot. You may not know. Thank You again. Jd

I'm proud of her too. God Bless u Linda.

tsalz c.e.o said...

Grt one..

PrettyChi said...

Mazi said...

And today is her Birthday! This God too much

God bless u real good Linda

You so full of hatred. Your brain needs to be upgraded so you can think right.

So touchy, big up

Lolo said...

And today is her birthday! The best birthday gift ever! God bless you Linda

There is only one Linda in the world and her name is Linda ikeji.

Linda be sure she is the bone before paying let her show her face via skype or imo cos Thieves shall claim her now

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Beware of fraudsters. Besides she might not be serious about what she said.

flexfelix said...

God will continue to bless you,even do there are so many people(women) who does this mostly youruba people both young and elderly women carrying sand and granite on there head I have seen them on several occasions but this lady was too courageous enuf to put it on Facebook God will bless her hustle and answer her call.

NDUKWU CHISOM said...

God bless u Linda

Hello Linda,

I know you've a kind heart. And may God bless you for that.

But I think you made a mistake for announcing the amount of money you'd give this woman in question. This could attract "unnecessary attention" to you.

kings computers limited said...

You're a hater, pray for your own. Don't be angry because God has decided to bless her.

Lmao! u dey craze I swear#laffing very hard

Linda you too much may God bless your effort. And crown everything you do with success, I admire you alot

Hi Linda? You are a special person to this generation. God bless you for your kindness. I have always prayed for my children to affect their generation positively , this is exactly what God is using Google you to do.

You have a good heart linda. Thank You

may God bless you Linda ,but try to find out more about her before given her the money

I am speechless. Dear Blessing Nick you are favoured. Dear Linda you are lifted and blessed.

Tripllem said...

Way to go linda,but i hope she will not run into trouble,i wish u never mentioned d amout involved,there is so much hunger in d land and this amount of money is enough to get evil minded people to plot evil!may she be found!

And u have to announce it! By putting her life in danger? Ur mentality thou

may God bless you Linda as you are helping dose in indeed ,may the grace of God shine in your life ,and L's try to find out more about her before given her the money.

Tom said...

those who show mercy are definite candidates to be shown mercy.Linda, in the thickness of night when all you need is mercy, Mercy will answer you.

And u have to announce it! By putting her life in danger? Ur mentality thou

Ur type will come here and vomit how much u gave for offering. Linda ikeji low iq

That's good of dear keep it u nd God bless u richly

fools. U all wey dey thank Linda did not go to school. No be Linda dey look for the lady. she just shared the link.

Ph puh leeze!!! If you really wanted to help her you could have inboxed her privately. This is really just about your ego! Girl, you need to check your proclivity for showing off.

Blessing said...

I just love u Linda

Linda , Being a PHD Research student abroad, I think this is my Second time of writing a comment on your Post even though i have became a full time addict on your page for 3 years. Last night i was on your page for 5 hours..Weird i think...lol. I will just like to give my opinion as regard your Godly wish to give someone 500k , why don't you split the money and bless other people too. There are alot of people out there who are in need too...mostly your LIB readers

lawrence said...

500k? Mehn I'm quiting my job, abeg who know building site make em Holla me!!!!lol. God bless linda ikeji

Wow
God bless u linda

#spritual

Bless you linda darling

3faya said...

God Bless You

Mother Theresa yaff come again ooooo. God bless u babe... dee

Ur generation is very stupid ...oloshi

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Linda you are truly amazing and special just the way you are.

Good will bless linda. Wipes tears

Wow! May God bless her hustle! It ain't easy mehnn!!

Good bless you Linda. Before this year ends I will be empowering ppl too bc u have groomed me enough. Thank u for teaching me to love and share with pple
I love dearly

Thank you

Thank you

Nice idea but you don't need to campaign wht eva you want to do for the poor lady. There is always a way to get hold of ppl on social medias since she's an active member. Whteva you want to do should be btw you, her and God.

Linda, you do well

Diamond said...

Sis Linda Happy sunday and good afternoon, I think u should send her an inbox rather. She may not be following ur blog post bumper fender.
God bless ur giving back hands n heart.
You are truly a rare gem

After going through her Facebook profile. Hmmmm the story come be as e get . Anyway may God help find her

Engee said...

God bless you Linda, you really have a kind heart.

Sipping my hennessy

Linda am speechless.all I have to say is thank you.

So you want to spoil another person's own so that you own will be good abi. Onye iberibe, alakorin, oloshi sombori. Help will elude you idiot.

cutestlove said...

God bless you linda.

I'm sure you saw dis post on facebook,you could have sent her a personal message..but no, you just had to tell the whole world that you want to help her out, so that people will hail you,it's God that blesses not humans

Why is my comment not shown?

Touching

Linda thanks a lot for inspiring me and others like me yesterday. It was so much fun thanks for been a nice and fun to be with celebrity so much kisses from my family I told them all about you and we are all so proud of you

junia said...

God continue 2 uplift u Linda

Arsenal said...

So thoughtful of you.

talk2frankky said...

Go find work.

Linda u are bad.Love u

Linda what your doing Is good ok but be careful ok

Good of u.

u are bad Linda.Love u

Nice one, looking for her makes sense, do u really have to say u want to give her 500k though? Shouldn't it be BTW u n her?

I wish there is a like button,, I would have liked this over and over again.😀😁

Gud for her,is her luck dere are oda who are more hardworking Dan her bt still nt recognized

May God continue to bless you Linda. You are the definition of a role model.... Every thing about you interest me... may God uplift u....

Chai! Nkea emetum n' aru Linda. These kind of people are the reason. I'm working so hard to be rich today. I'm happy I will get there soon. Nne may the almighty God continue to bless you abundantly.

Linda kedu?

I are bae Linda.Love u

Linda u re really a blessing to many. God bless u

Lmao, if u had a pussy I bet u would be standing at Allen avenue trust me. Isit ur money she gave out? Continue ur work at Mr Biggs u will find help.

#respect

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Lmaoooo.... u are not lying Bt what just happened to this woman is the grace of God.... when God moves pple that don't know u to look for u and bless u.... just like olajumoke there are many breadsellers but God remembered her that day

why announce the amount now o? my proud linda

dlit said...

Remain blessed

Yetty k said...

The truth is oda celebs cant give like linda cos dey dont have.no celeb is as rich as linda.dt s d truth.some of dem have rich men dey bed and dose men give dem moni.while some join poltics even dose celebs dt r polticians dnt v like her xcept dey steal.

Tina said...

Linda am in tears, God will surely bless u bless u bless and bless u again and again

God bless u, you have such a big heart.

Chinwa

Linda, I carried 500 bags of cement from Yaba to Ikeja back to back, but they didn't pay me. Pls Linda, find me too.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Fine woman. God will help you.

Amy Amy said...

Lili God bless u so much, wish u heaven best.bigger u I pray always

LINDA IKEJI, today I decree onwards, you shall be blessed in a million folds for such generosity. Those that are squeezing their face right now because of your success, shall NEVER KNOW PEACE..Success shall be far away from them.. Help will NEVER come their way.. THEY SHALL WEEP TILL ETERNITY. This i decree. .
AMEN!
But come, I hope this your readers won't go and start forming their own super story on Facebook.

Wow,, God bless u dear

Resttoresh said...

I know Blessing Nickolas. And her story is more than she has written on Facebook. Life has just been tough on her. God bless you Linda. I need your email so that I can forward her phone number to you

Wow,such a small world_she was my classmate in secondary school.....

I know her.....

Blink said...

I know her... she is my church member. She was in church today.GOD BLESS HER HAND WORK

I am really touched my sister Linda. You are awesome. God bless u. Lets get married na....mbok. I love ur heart.

I question why Linda constantly post your very stupid comment. Is it to excite or aggravate readers or maybe to raise some kind of tribal segregation. I know Linda is Igbo so I guess that's why I think she allows you to continue this utter rubbish. I constantly read your post and it's always targeting tribes especially the Yorubas. This should not be promoted and encouraged. You are a sadist constantly spurring hate. You should be band from here. You should be made a scapegoat. What does it say about our country to blog visitors from other country reading this. Not a good look. Linda please take note as Juliet says.

I'm literally moved to tears at this story and crying isn't what I do easily. May God uplift this Blessing and her likes in the society. Pls if there's any account no available please make it open let our likes contribute too. May God bless us all

And she's so pretty.......and obviously humble?....

God bless her hustle......Linda welldone

And she's so pretty.......and obviously humble?....

God bless her hustle......Linda welldone

I think she got pregnant after we left secondary school too_her son should be about 10 now.....

Laura Gold said...

I really enjoyed the selfmade program yesterday,it was fun filled. you are more beautiful in person linda,i love your simplicity and humility. God bless you .Everybody that srrounds you are cool, sandra,laura,benita,Aju and your dad. you are simply the best linda. You will forever be the head.
He will continue to watered you

just hoping i get picked

WOW!!! MORE WOMEN LIKE THIS PLEASE, OLOSHOS UNA DEY SEE/HEAR?? DIGNITY. THANKS LINDA, YESSSSS!

Awww. God bless you Linda as you continue to touch peoples life positively. Kisses.

GOD has a marvelous way of blessing people by using other people..God bless you Linda,i hope you will find her soon.

God won't forsake you ma'am. Good husband and good children are on the way.

Imela linda

you don't have to announce that you want to give her money. besides you can always find her without making it public since you know she's on facebook.

OLAYEMI said...

Well, you try. But do you really need to come here and tell us you wanna give someone 500k? We should find her for you. Is she in my village? You have her fb account and you are still asking us to find her for you. If you wanna help people, you don't need to broadcast. Such help isn't accpetable onto God! Have sense

Linda, you're good o. Very commendable

Scam

Blessing said...

Pls ma, I am Blessing Nicholas, I was told you aired my story. I don't know how to reach you.

Jay said...

Interesting. Please keep us in the loop as the story unfolds. God bless your kind gesture Linda,and God bless you. Please encourage other well meaning individuals to do more for her in addition to the 500k, perhaps if she could get a job offer too. I'm proud of her.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 440   Newer› Newest»