Check out the wedding photo of Bishop Oyedepo and wife Faith | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 March 2016

Check out the wedding photo of Bishop Oyedepo and wife Faith

The founder and presiding Bishop of Living Faith Church a.k.a Winners' Chapel, David Oyedepo and wife Faith Abiola Oyedepo got married on August 30, 1982.

51 comments:

Diaryextra said...

lindaikejimymentor #lindainpsiresme

Visit www.facesplacesandspaces.blogspot.com

#itsanewblog #itsallaboutyou

On FPS you are the CELEBRITY! ! !

FPS... giving faces and voices to millions and millions of people around the world

Money is good o ... They are looking better now ... God is good

Wow, what a photo

Gd for them

Lindiway carry time seriously o! Linda take note!

This should be the best then

#reeshahr

No be all throw back person suppose show o.

#throwback

Damolia.DEW

What a world he looks like hausa fullani hmmm poverty version and now he look fresh and handsome like Niger delta guys thou he is a yoruba because no real pastor in yoruba land.
Riches is good that is why i advice ever one to get am whether evil or good money is money.
The root of all happiness and enjoyment is money.

Money is good.

Okbye.

Gentletee said...

Simply amazing compared to who they are now!

beauty said...

Awwww!they hv come a long way.i can read from their faces that all was not well but today D All Sufficient God has given them more than enough. God is worthy to be praised! Halleuiah!!

Baba GOD too much,life is what we should be praying for bcos every other things will sure come by GOD grace,Amen.

The ugly skinny thief don grow into fat ugly thief.

Good! So how is this news?

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

******************Oga n Madam don chop up na ******** bur Linda u send u publish dis news ?????? Na bishop ????????

Sparkles said...

Wow looking super young

Mehnn!! The man in suit looks like he is feeling cold inside it.lol#Lindangwanu#

Pearlie said...

Time and money is so good if not priceless..chai!!

You better watch it before you pay dearly

PrettyChi said...

They look good

Look how young they were...

@sugarcassie said...

Waooooooh! #papa and #mama! Much much love. Now doesn't matter, all that counts is having a #vison #revelation and running with it!

Choi! See my papa... Next time Linda pls put before and present picture so ppl who don't know him will see how God has catapulted him to a realm of greater glory!

This is when 6 was 6.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Who did you say they are? Ah! Jesus, there is hope.

Smilin....smilin....

And the miracle happened suddenly.

Nice..

May God forgive you for that comment.

Mad dude, that's wat u are Freeborn

He looks forsakened and beggerly.

Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm is a simple instruction. Its amazes me why people talk careless, ignorance is a disease and I can't help but pity you

Duke Emeka said...

All I see is 34 years of marriage

chyyy said...

Una marriage senior me wella. Marriage from heaven

Kc said...

Congratulations Dady in the Lord!

Your starting point has nothing to do with your finish line. More grace my daddy and mummy.

Romeo said...

May God forgive you. My candid advise for you is to be careful an stop talking recklessly.

But he still looks dapper

I tell u,hmmn!

Jamila, this is great news for faithfulness to God and only one wife despite being a ZILLIONAIRE now and for not promoting hatred of God and His people and note too, he is not a secret or open terrorist or promoter of such, there by never misleading generations.
So dear, there's sooooo much this particular good news WILL do for whole generations and more that even you should wisely take advantage of.
God bless.

Hmm...Graceeee

Yetty k said...

Chei.bishop no look too gud dere o

Very good

Be careful with your dirty mouth

Stupid and foolish statement

Posh Queen said...

Money is indeed good!

matt said...

Wow!!! This is indeed lovely, i thank God for the life of his servant Bishop David Oyedepo, i ask God for more grace for him and his family and ministry, Check out my Gospel Christian Blog @ http://dunamisblog.com