Check out this hyper realistic painting of Ini Edo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 March 2016

Check out this hyper realistic painting of Ini Edo

Cute!

69 comments:

Woooooow! I'm dumbfounded. Linda take note!

Wow!! Beautiful

Pretty

Super cute dey worry am

This is so real. Lovely.

Woman steals money, hide it in her vagina (Photo 18+)

Pretty Ini

Eyah

Me sha Love Dis Babe Like Kilode...

That's my baby...wink

Vry cute

Cute!!!

Amy Amy said...

More Dan cute

Amaka.u.l said...

Luvly

Noted

Bosslady said...

Wow!

Wale Mikael said...

Nigerian painters are on a whole nother' level. Damn this is awesome.

#LordSandra said...

Beautiful

Wow! This is very nice

SAMTEX said...

CUTE

Mosdef said...

AWESOME, TALENT IS GOLDEN

choqlatelymart said...

Creativity at its peak.......nice work😱😱😱😱😱😘😘😘👊👊👊👊👊👊

Ini is beautiful

Beauty

Uzo said...

Waoo soo cute

Naija talent it incomparable

Ini is bae

Wao, this is sooo beautiful ....

This is beautiful. So much in love with the art work......

Engee said...

Great work. Who is the painter? I would love something like this for my self when the money comes

Sipping my hennessy

The painting is so pretty but her nose is not straight.

This wah we call an African woman... beautiful

Wow, so so lovely...pretty Ini

Yea,cute n lovly

Creative too

#spritual

She look stunning but one advice for her, go back to ur husband and learn to stay under ur husband no matter ur money.....

sanrock said...

So real

You are a very BIG FOOL!

Yetty k said...

Not a fan of though but d pic is nice

niny said...

Cute n wu is dis one do I knw y they split up

Painted by dat same guy??mehn...

Nigeriadoctor2 said...

Oshey adviser oshi

Huh?..@anonymous 1:35..y d hate?..pls get a life!!!

Tina said...

Dis's really nice

She preetier here

It's actually not the same guy; its kelionarts.... Check him out on IG @kelionarts

Amazingly real

The pic is gud but she's still local.

Wow. This is a painting?

Huh? Nigga really?

Nice piz I love this

AMIJEZ said...

So nice.

Luciana Chinda said...

Whatever

sandracruzzz said...

Dis is lovely and beautiful

Posh Queen said...

Painting prettier than her in real life.

Nice one kelion...

Beautiful

Biko go back to ur husband..dont allow this ur beauty to be waste..there will comes a time when all this will fade & u will be sad,lonely,bitter & faded.

Nice one...

Dis is so lovely.

Lol ..Send your mother to her Ex husband na

Good for her

Nigerians are blesses with talents and potentials.

kelion nice one. glad the world is now seeing your talent.

Thanks Linda! 😗

supercute