Check out this funny advice to a woman with a broke husband.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Check out this funny advice to a woman with a broke husband..

Lol. Gangsta reply! This person no well. Lol @of course you will die soon...

78 comments:

Kikikikikik..... This advise carry weight o

Lolzz. A sweet way of telling her to stay put. More Instagram followers for you

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Lmaoooo

Afrilix Movie Streaming said...

Watch and download new movies on www.afrilix.com
Hunger Games Mockinjay Part 2
Alvin and the chipmunks: Road Chip
Daddy's home
Emelie
The Lady In The Van
Please create an account to view movies. It's Free!

Lol... Epic reply.

Aproko Queen said...

Lol..werey is this person for real?

chyyy said...

Hahahah what a burst. U will die sooner!

I no fit laff biko. Is dis a joke or what??? Linda take note!

Hahahahahahahahhaha na wa ooo

Aunty Linda how are u enjoying Dubai?

What a dark comedy.

What a reply. Breathless.

Victor Kachi said...

Lolx.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Women no get problem na..if u like no go school u might still end up marrying a strikingly Rich man.

Hahahahahaha, uncle Ted no get chill ooo

Very gangstar lol

Lolzzzz😀😀😁😂😁😀😁

Lol of course you will die soon.

Danfella said...

This is the worst advice you can ever give to a person, must she depend on the man for everything? Can't she work as well,as for the husband he should try something new but don't involve in dirty jobs, the adviser must be the 'Devil' himself. Mumu woman u just wanna make your life more miserable by discussing your marital issues with people, you will get the worst advice that will mislead you.

hahahahahhahahaahahahhahahahahahahahah this got me rolling on the floor,wth.,geez this ppl got no chill at all!

Ashanka said...

💯💯💯

Hahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂hahaha last lines funny die

#reeshahr

Hahahahahahahahahahaha...this reply sounds STERN!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Hahahahahah,funny reply. That death part got me laffing

hhehhehhe chai

End time

Well said

Smilin........smilin.....haaaa! Women! My dear if u follow dis kind person advice; na hell straight.

Lol..

Nwoke Uke

Kponskii said...

Gbam! There it is.

Lmao!. Whoever replied this is a total gangsta. Kai!
I hope she didn't take the advise.

Lmao...what an advise!

For affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . You'd be amazed at rates our properties go for. Own your dream house this year.

Lol infact the person is mad.really epic reply

Adorabedeborah said...

Awesome advice! Intelligent Uncle Ted.

Lol... Like seriously??

Lol.. So she can now make her choice

Hehehhehe.... u ll die soon

Lol epic reply

ROTFL.. Much love for a sister

Obi Tega said...

Lol... Really Gangsta #UncleTeeSaysSo

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha. This got me laffing real hard.

D person no well @ all lol😀😃😉 😄 #lindafavourite#

That's a good sarcastic advice though..indirectly telling her that she has everything even if it's slow and steady, and if she wants fast money, she's on her own. #I love sarcasm#

The adviser is the wisest man on earth I really appreciate him

Chima said...

Hahahahahahaha, this is interesting. Linda you won't stop amazing us.

Lol, word. #Suz#

Very candid.

McDonald... Am lovin it. Hahaha

Pearlie said...

Saw it on Facebook

The reply is so "Gbam"

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

The reply na die

You Need To Read What Amber Rose Said About Kim K and Beyonce -
See at: http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/you-need-to-read-what-amber-rose-said.html

See more photos from new massive mansion in Los Angeles Wizkid just bought
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/see-more-photos-from-new-massive.html

See Grandmother That Graduated High School at 93 (PHOTOS, VIDEO) - Touching Story
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/see-grandmother-that-graduated-high.html

Popular OAP, Toolz expose the most stupid things she did as a kid
read here: http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/03/popular-oap-toolz-expose-most-stupid.html

C advice ooooh, bad reply, u just seeked advice from d devil's advocate, so hillarious a response.Thats really gangster

starshine said...

Kikikikiki. Really good, that's like the best advice i had in a long. People are waiting to take him away from the

Lmao

Emeka said...

Omom see advice o!

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

I can't stop laffing

Lmao!

Samuel said...

D respond is hilarious

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmfaaao

That's one hell of a reply am sure the lady will regret ever asking that person for advice

Word! Very true statements..she can go make money like other women if she is tired shuuu

His sarcastic reply sounds stupid to me. I feel the woman. Some men are just lazy and put you though a lot of suffering cos you're married. A man is supposed to provide for his wife and kids. You may disagree, but if you put your wife through hardship like this she grows resentful and your marriage will suffer.

😂😂😂😂😭😭

A way of telling her to sit her ass down!

Dorcas said...

������

i love the response...loiz

loiz

loiz

JAO said...

Rotflmao, damn!!!

DoInZ said...

That's another way of telling her to "shout up and stop complaining"

Lolz classic reply

Da Gr8 said...

lol....U better stay for where u belong.... Since na love make u marry and born for am then stick to dat love and hold on to JAH... remember u self suppose work as well cuz women na helper to men.. no be just to dey sitdown look... Join linda word for inspiration and get wetin go make u elevate.... Faith without work is USELESS..

Yetty k said...

Chei.see reply

Ekeh Chioma said...

as in eh????? I NO FIT LAF

She got served!

Janice said...

Very good advice.... Who says you the woman cannot work hard to change things...you are there waiting for your man to do everything.

And I'm sorry you can't comprehend. Don't you understand it's irony, he actually meant stay and endure. It's just said in an indirect way. It's so obvious if she follows his ideas she's gonna end badly!!