The list of the 24 sins allegedly committed is contained in a statement issued by the party's state chairman, Davies Ikanya, in Port Harcourt, the state capital on Wednesday March 16th. Read the full list after the cut ...
President Jonathan failed to muster the courage and political will in a
PDP-controlled National Assembly to see to the passage of the Petroleum
Industry Bill (PIB) in the over six years of his administration to
demonstrate his hatred for the Niger Delta region knowing that
communities in Rivers State will benefit from the bill.
The East/West Road, especially Eleme-Onne axis in Rivers State, was not
only abandoned but was a nightmare to travellers and commuters.
3 Bodo-Bonny Federal Road was completely abandoned just because it is situated in Rivers State.
Refusal to refund to the State Government over 90 billion naira used in
the dualisation of Ikwerre-Owerri Road approved by late President
Yar’Adua and other Federal Roads in the State executed by the State to
ease the sufferings of the people of Rivers State.
5. Wickedly stopped Train 7 at NLNG Bonny and the loss of jobs to our people and revenue to Government.
Non-implementation of UNEP Report on the clean-up of Ogoni land despite
all the pleas by our people and the International Community – just to
punish the Ogonis and Rivers State irrespective of their overwhelming
support for him during the 2011 elections.
Lack of any visible Federal Government project in Rivers State
throughout his over six years as President of Nigeria. Instructively, of
all the states Dr Jonathan has visited in the course of his re-election
campaign, it was only in Rivers that he could not name a single
development project he initiated, not to talk of executing.
Ceding of oil wells belonging to Rivers to Bayelsa and Abia states to
ensure that the revenue accruing to the State was reduced to nothing.
Abandoned construction of the Port Harcourt International Airport after
completing other airports started at the same time with it. The airport
has thus become an eyesore and the worst airport in the entire world.
Pictures of the current state of the Airport attached explain the level
of hatred Dr Jonathan has for Rivers State and her people.
Turning the Port Harcourt axis of Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Road into
a death trap. The pictures attached of the bad state of the road
explain everything.
Posting and encouraging the excesses of the tyrannical Police
Commissioner Joseph Mbu during his inglorious days in the State.
Supporting the impunity of daily killing, maiming of members of Rivers
APC by the Police under the watch of Dan Barure then Commissioner of
Police of the State
Supporting every imaginable act of impunity in the State, including the
plot by five State Assembly members to impeach the Speaker in a House
of 31 members.
14. Seizing and grounding the planes of the State for no just cause.
Harassing and intimidating the then Governor of Rivers State (Rt. Hon.
Amaechi) for no just cause and even supporting the splitting of the
Governors Forum into two just to ensure that Governor Amaechi, who was
duly elected by his colleagues, does not have an easy reign as the
Chairman of the Forum.
Refusal to allow the then Governor of the state to construct the
Federal Road that leads to the Kalabari Kingdom just to ensure that
during the rainy season the Kalabaris will not have a road to their
place.
17..Refusal
to refund the State the money used to construct the smooth, beautiful
dual carriageway from Omerelu to Port Harcourt – particularly up to the
Airport Junction from Owerri in Imo State, which the Federal Government
abandoned just because Rivers State people ply that road.
Refusal to refund the money used by Rivers State to construct the
Ahoada/Elele Alimini Federal Road and the interchange (Flyover) at Obiri
Ikwerre.
Refusal to attend to the poor state of the Onne – Port Harcourt
component of the East/West Road. This is the road that services the Port
Harcourt Refinery from where petroleum products are supplied to the
South East and parts of the South South. That is the road that leads to
the Onne Free Zone and to Okrika, the home Local Government of Dame
Patience Jonathan, Nigeria’s former First Lady.
20. Turning a blind eye while his party continues to kill, bomb and disrupt APC rallies.
Against the spirit of equity, unity, justice and fair play, Dr Jonathan
and his wife, Damee patience Jonathan imposed Chief Nyesome Wike a
cancellous fellow from the Ikwerre tribe as PDP candidate and Governor
of Rivers State, knowing very well that the former Governor, Rt. Hon.
Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi, was also of Ikwerre extraction and that with
Chief Wike as Governor that the Ikwerre tribe will governed Rivers State
for 16 years to the detriment of other tribes and sections of the
State. This shows that Dr Jonathan and his son and unjust party do not
wish Rivers State any good.
Former President Jonathan released all the N25 Billion that accrued
from the principle of derivation from the five Soku Oil Wells that
rightly belong to Rivers State kept in reserve for Rivers State and
Bayelsa State were all paid to Bayelsa State his home State to prove his
hatred for Rivers State
As a President, Dr Jonathan continued to under fund the NDDC to ensure
that Rivers State and in extension the Niger Delta region is not
developed, till the time he left office, over N700B owed by the Federal
Government was not paid to the Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC)
Refused to empower and fund the Ministry of Niger Delta Affairs
initiated by the Yar-Adua’s administration. The then Minister of Niger
Delta once stated that the N41.7B due to the Ministry was not paid until
Dr Jonathan left office to ensure that 90 percent of the projects
initiated by the Ministry were not executed by the Ministry in Rivers
State and other Niger Delta States
Ikanya
said: “These, amongst other wicked acts against Rivers State for
reasons only to be explained by Dr Jonathan are why no PDP should be
voted for this Saturday’s poll.
He
then said: “For the record, Dr Jonathan is from Bayelsa, a sister State
to Rivers. He is married to Dame Patience Jonathan, who is from Rivers
State and having schooled in UNIPORT and lectured in the State before
joining politics; one would have expected him to be a key factor in the
development of Rivers State after the State gave him the highest number
of votes in the 2011 presidential election though not shockingly, he was
the greatest undoing of his party in the 2015 general election.”

100 comments:
I hear...
APC should keep quiet.
Propaganda is over. Nigerians are suffering, no fuel, no electricity, prices of our domestic goods have skyrocketed. Please, get on with your Job and leave the gone administration out our present misery. Linda achoro m I taa gi shaa
Mtchew! Heard buhari is critically ill
APC SHOULD GO AND DIE
PLEASE DO NOT OPEN IF YOU'RE WITH YOUR GIRLFRIEND. ...20+ ONLY
All these shit just for power hungry politicians
A 24-count charge, PDP over to you.
For men that find it difficult to go the distance in bed, you can finally eliminate premature ejaculation using 100% natural methods. Click here to read more.
Awwww shame to the fools that voted for this nincompooops in government.
This is the sins that mallam Judas amech the yoruba and hausas boy committed.
Jonathan tried all he can but amech hinder it by looting 9.5 trillion naiara to sponsor terrorist Muhammad buhari and his stoorge embecilic dakuku peterside.
Mallam Judas amech sponsor useless dakuku campaign with 5 billion made for ogoni cleasing.
This people are exposing them self thinking they are doing servant of Jesus Jonathan and my govern my governor wike the lion of Niger delta.
All this are what mallam amech did shame to all a..p...c they are a waste and international disgrace to Nigeria ebola is even better than a..p...c people because ebola get vaccine but this animals call a...p...c get no remedy talk more of vaccine.
SMH APC and blames, ruthless liars who can't even fulfill just a quarter of one of the numerous millions of promises made during their campaign, such a shame and pity!!!
Oh well, still love GEJ. The northerners will list Buhari's own one day. By the time he uses all his tenure touring the world. Ajala the traveller.
I hear
meanwhile ***it's Chomsy Again ***
Stupid people if rivers state people like they should vote for chan again.
They, never see the struggle. But they only see the Trouble.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
What Goes around Comes Around!!!
Damolia.DEW
So is Dr. Jonathan running for any position at d moment that is making these people campaign against him???
Do the apc remember to count the sins the committed in plateau state ?this country is making laugh ,if all Nigerians are like me walahi there won't be ppl like buhari on that seat, will never go stand under sun the vote for them wicked ppl ,till the day Nigeria change ,the day those greedy ppl are all dead and gone,I will go vote.
na wa.... instead of trading blames, while not join hands together and work for the betterness of this great nation called NIGERIA? Enough of the APC, PDP, JOnathan and Buhari abeg
OK seen.
D more i read reports like dis from APC and amaechi, one can't stop calling d guy mumu...
NOT INTERESTED. JUST ANOTHER RUBBISH PROPAGANDA FROM THE USELESS APC PARTY. WHO UNA DON HELP??????????
Jobless APC.
Propaganda will not help APC to win elections in Rivers State this time around. People's eyes are already open to see your FAKE CHANGE
Wailing APC WAILERS
Sinless APC, is promise and fail not a sin, please
Work and stop finding fault
Good evening Rivers people....nuel
Lol this is funny. But as usual electorates will vote based on sentiments than suitability. That's why we always get the kinda leaders we deserve ai
APC is not relevant in Rivers State, Amaechi the comedian is doing everything possible to rig with the help of the military. If Rivers people want to count the sin of Amaechi and his party, we are not even supposed to allow them talk in Rivers State. A party built on falsehood will die like a witch.
This big frog eyez ameachi is a tour sha. Heard he beat his wife to stupor again like week. Linda u r Dulling ooo, go dig off the gist na. Abi u dey scared ni?
Linda's last son
What have you guys done to surpass the last administration?
Till you prove your change you're no better than the last government..
Bunch of joking jokers
Nonsense!!!
This big frog eyez ameachi is a tour sha. Heard he beat his wife to stupor again like week. Linda u r Dulling ooo, go dig off the gist na. Abi u dey scared ni?
Linda's last son
This must be Amaechi preaching thrash
Get to work before you 'badstardize' others.
Pissed off by this government
Enof of dis APC n PDP madness everytime
This one is very strong!
I hope this is sponsored post.
IF APC is releasing 21 SINS of the PDP and Jonathan ...
LONGER SEXX BETTER SEXX IN 2016!!!
NO Dangerous Pills, Herbs and Medications.
STAY MUCH MORE LONGER DURING LOVE-MAKING WITH ANY WOMAN NATURALLY
iTS 100 PERCENT Natural Solution to end your Pre-mature Ejaculationn
GOTO MANLYSEX. TK NOW!!.
Seriously Apc get tym. Linda observe!
Rivers people won't be fooled.
APC Rivers State has taking their stupidity to a greater height once again. After reading this foolish piece by the foolish APC members and their foolish leader Amaechi is that "Is Goodluck contesting the re-run elections"? It's obvious the APC Rivers State and Nigeria are mad people. I am beginning to suspect that Amaechi is a gay and really wanted to fuck GEJ but was not giving the opportunity to. Come Saturday, APC will fail like an empty headed student!
Hmmmmm
Apc will always cause war in any election. They want it by force
story story, one day PDP will also read the sins of APC life is turn by turn. APC it your turn so enjoy it while it last
Hian!!!!
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
APC desperate people, nothing for una in Rivers State
They should free Goodluck joor
APC too no holy der should go and sit down as na only GEJ tenure bad dem no get mind go investigate Obasanjo own
There own sins pass by claiming holiness Amechi wey be thief d claim holy too bcos e no win, Jonathan no won him go rest Amechi no won dem d 're run election bcos na APC be prescient. Corruption
Sick politicians,after voting for dem,dey ll turn deir backs on d pple. Let dem be quiet or thunder wiil strike all of dem dead!b
Hmmmmmmm
Jonathan failed as president qed but tell us your own manifesto. What should the people expect from you if voted into power.
This news is not for libreaders. Most of them are traders, many can't defend their degrees.I forgot to add blind as bat and full of hatred.
I wont even bother reading this foolishness. I dont know why this useless party has refused to see that they are now in power and no more the opposition. Stop all this distractionary practices and work for heavens sake. Almost a year and nothing to show.
Still blaming GEJ? Since they have the time to tabulate all the wrongs he did, why can't they tabulate THE SOLUTIONS AS WELL? Jobless people!
Abeg make una leave Oga Jona alone, d man no get strength for wahala! Linda take note!
Hmmmmm
The earlier these jokers know that Rivers is a pdp state the better for them so they don't develop a heart attack, this is so petty , childish
When u fail to recognize your former President, the international countries will. Can APC pls focus on the promises they made to this country instead of idling away their time pointing fingers at what is not relevant. The country is faced with hardship n hunger yet APC open their mouth to vomit venom. Its a pity Nigerians never saw they were wearing animal skin during their campaign. They earlier they wake up from their slumber they better for them. If they hv no agenda I suggest they put their ass on a sit for once and think through their head n not through their anus. Mtcheeeew!!!!!
PDP is just 24 alleged sins, if I open APC own it's more Dan 1001. Moreover GEJ has left office, y is apc so attracted to him? Abeg leave d road mk I pass jor
POPULAR LIB READER!
This election is not about Jonathan. It's about senators and House of assembly and Rep members. All I see here is about Jonathan. Apc una no get strategy again? Jonathan's Era has passed. Stop crying.
Why dwell on his flaws, isn't it time to move on already? It is well
Imagine all the nonsense APC is vomiting out of their mouth just because wike won the election, what has the so called APC done since they were voted in, even if APC should win all they available positions in the coming election, they will do worse than PDP, everybody should just relax abeg.
Saturday will come and go in peace in Jesus name, Amen!
But Oga, it seems you're a bias historian. You painted a picture of Ameachi being a saint while his opponents grow horns.
Permit me to ask you Mr APC chairman in River State, of all the 24 sin listed here, has the APC national government been able to do any of them now?
I want to draw your attention to the fact that most if not all the present members of APC in River State were at one time or the other including you were members of PDP, and if PDP has failed River State then it means you and members of your party are not exempted.
Are you also telling us that all APC members both national and in River State are saints?
The Bible tells us that “he who say he has not sin is a lair and the truth is not in him” and that tells us that you too are a sinner so stop the accusation. You and your party have a log of wood in your eyes exept you remove it you will not be able to see a spek in your brothers eye.
Una for try make an 100...Crap! Rivers youth wey Patience Jonathan pack full Immigration Service & other Agencies nko?
ofa 2 u jona 2 defend yacef in ds allegations.
This is sad! To think that someone sat down to write this vindictive article despite having real issues in Nigeria is really sad! I'm just so sad! WTF?! You sound like children keeping malice. Sigh.
Good but they should equally list Amechi and his Party's sins
Smh.. these APC pple can wail sha... too many complains.. no solution.. let Rivers state be biko... Rivers have chosen PDP.. accept it already.. haba.. the president has even compensated Dakuku.. una no still dey satisfied.. na wah for these our politicians..
APC bla bla bla bla keep blaming DPD. Amechi go and rest GEJ is resting...
Nice write up but this should be given to PMB so he can do all of these things and then Rivers people can consider voting for APC... Biko make una stop to make noise.
Hope the good people of Rivers will not listen to mallam Amuaechi and propaganda lying APC. Rivers will always remain PDP. People of Rivers will you let Amuaechi and his mallam friends to come and take what belongs to Rivers people? Rivers people have you seen any Northern person who will join a Southern person to come and occupier one of the richest state in the North?No. So Rivers people it's time to shame Amuaechi and his Northern friends who wants to occupier Rivers State.
WHAT NEXT? IF THEY HAVE SINNED AS YOU CLAIMED, BLESS THEM, WE HAVE TOTALLY FORGIVEN THEIR SINS. NOW GO AND SIN YOUR OWN.
In my view these people do not care about the suffering being faced by the Citizens of this country. APC and PDP are only out to sit the pie and share it among themselves, they care nothing about the people. on the streets you see the pain and hopelessness etched on the faces of the masses and instead of these people to work to ameliorate the sufferings of the people they represent, rather they abuse each other on social media on a daily basis.
After reading this toy wonder how foolish they think we rivers people are? Patience is a true rivers woman and will not endorse all of this. What happened is you had vowed to make the work impossible. Now how does this concern pdp? Even if Jonathan has 2 horns, he is no longer leader of pdp so why water time on history that is unverifiable? Show us documents that prove these allegations. Rubbish greedy monkeys swinging from trees
God bless you, I really concur with you
enough of this lies.we all know u people for propaganda..
Apc have played all their cards and now they're looking for cover-ups. The only political party I know that doesn't have an ideology. Propaganda is their key watch. They should just go to hell, we're not fools and as such we will vote our hearts not apc.
Really the PH airport? Nothing stops Ameachi from building it. Asaba airport was built by the State Government
kontinu until GEJ's silence sees u dead..... u are on madness mode alrdy..... Shebi una sabi say amaechi's mental state is highly contagious.... we know all doz it has affected alrdy.
Dear anonymous fellow pls does bin a trader deprive dem of common sense? Now if someone is senseless, a blind bat nd a hater dat person is u Cuz u re blind to see d happenings in ur country nd u re full of hate for pple
Mallam Amaechi Buhari should go seat down and do his ministerial work and leave rivers people alone! Rivers State na your papa get am? Haba! What a hell! APC has failed us and so the people will not vote APC! Its almost a year now and yet we are in Chains and not Change! Buhari and his cohorts has no plan for this country! You people should remember how the masses survived during his regime as a military head of state; how people could not eat to the extent of grounding corn and mix with garri in order to survive! Shameless APC! Rivers State is a PDP State so Amaechi Buhari should go to HELL!!!
gej
Me sef still dey wonder o.
So wat was amaechi doing
Taa if I hear infact thunder fire that una hand way una take dey write trash, ok since the all Mighty Apc knew that Gej abandoned so many things how many have you done? Infact God will judge Amechi and all of them that are criticizing Gej.
God bless you for writing this! If all parties are looking for the betterment of Rivers people why this war of words?! It's enough e don do we don hear,let's move forward & start to rebuild our once great nation to its former glory,people abbegi go out & vote,may the best man win!
APC.should go to hell and burn to ashes. What nonsense
May God bless you for this write up! Instead of focusing on what each party will do to represent their constituency of elected they're both busy exchanging words!
My thoughts too oooo
#Lindaseemeoh
#Godchaser
GOD bless u.
except Rivers people are mad!its over for APC in this country already!all this noise from this sick idiot on the eve of election amounts to bloody waste of time!it has never worked.i predict a landslide victory for PDP again!
Na dem sabi..
Lmaooooo
Oya APC let us see you doing 24 good projects in Nigeria. Still on the blame game- it's sickening. We are fed up listening to you whine. With all the army and police you cannot force Rivers to be an APC state so get on with the other states you have and GET TO WORK!!!!
Oh now u re against ur precious APC? Good morning tho its night already.
Pls shut that useless mouth of urs if u gat Notin to say.Of wat benefit is buharih to this country oda Dan fly like bird in the sky everyday,n to u what example have u shown to ur fellows? Stop seeking attention cus ABOKI will not n can not be like GMB u grab
Apc at it again!
Mouth minister is it only 24 make it 100 rivers people have already made up their mind no shaking