According to twitter user @TruthfulAli, this little boy is the only survivor of an accident involving a J5 bus traveling from Lagos to Katsina. Nigerians who saw him took him to a hospital in Niger state where he is currently living with a family in Kazara local government of the state. He is said to have hit his head in the accident and has not been able to talk since. Anyone who knows his family should please contact this number 0805 920 9345
42 comments:
so sad Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
Eh yah...
I pray his family is found
sad..
i pray a family member come claim him soon
meenah_wakil on instagram
sad..
i pray a family member come claim him soon
meenah_wakil on instagram
Phew! quite heart rendering, I'm sure his parents are among the victims of that accident, may God be with him.
Kai it's a pity
Divine hand will touch you u will be fine and be found. Settled.
That vuvuzela P guy
Thank God for his life. RIP to the dead...
I am so heart broken!
Jesus please be merciful. Wow. Very tragic. if someone had done a simple facial scan of the victims to try to find a parent or taken DNA sampleB of all the victims so that the only issue is no authentic ID card. What a country.
chai. this is really a sad thing
#iT wiLL onLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRAisE
Chai.. I hate seeing poor little kids suffer. Am highly emotional at this point ðŸ˜
I Hope his family locate him soon.
Eh ya
Eyyahhh....it is well. Thank God for his life. I hope he re-units soonest with his relatives.
May Allah help us. Where are the accident victims of the J5?
Where are the accident victims?
So sorry huni
Eya!
Pray he finds he's family.
I hope they find the family #lindaobserve
Gosh!!
Thank God for his life
Seyilicious
SO SORRY POOR BOY, I PRAY HIS FAMILY FINDS HIM IN JESUS NAME AMEN
Really sad, it is well with him. Linda take note!
Hope they find his relatives #lindaobserve
Really sad, it is well with him. Linda take note!
Lord have mercy! Poor baby.
For your art work, visit www.negroart.com.ng
So sad. I pray that he will talk very soon.
So sad, I pray that someone good should take him responsibility. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Poor boy...Hope his people find him soon.
*TEARS* God b with u dear and provide a helper for u
I pray he recovers soon
So sad, what a pity,
D Lord wil surely locate dis boy relatives IJN.
Oh my! I pray someone from his damily recognizes him. Poor boy. Miracle child.
God pls lead this boy into the hands of good family members and let him recover quickly in Jesus name,amen.
I pray his family members come get him soon. It is well with him....
God be wit u
i see "RACOON'S EYE". he needs to be quickly evaluated in a hospital for head injury
OMG! I pray he has not lost his memory