Join us for 24hrs Praise at Trinity House tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 October 2015

Join us for 24hrs Praise at Trinity House tomorrow

Join us at Trinity House tomorrow the 31st of October for our very first edition of 24hours praise. It promises to be an exciting time of praise and worship to the Kings of Kings! Join your favorite gospel artistes as they lead us in praises. Featuring Bolaji Sax, Big Bolaji, Chioma Jesus, Buchi and much more.

Time is 12noon 31st October till 12noon on the 1st of November. Venue is Zion Centre, water corporation drive off Ligali Ayorinde Street, Victoria Island Lagos.

You don't want to be told, be there! Don't forget to bring your instruments of praise and your friends and family. God bless you as you come!

25 comments:

Noted

Worship time.

Awwwwww... I wee miss it again

Wonderful

Huh! Churches now pay for adverts on LIB, the struggle is real.

#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Mteww. Time I need to be in the club having fun is what you want me to waste. Sorry I no fit come.

ok

If I join you, am I also going to join you in sharing the offerings and donations?

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Seen. You have not contact us since august sister Linda.

You for tell us since last month make we prepare to join una. Too spontaneous. And it sounds like much much fun. Pity.

http://21stcvdiaries.blogspot.hu/

Plus lots of cash also.....

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA........

So churches now advertise here too?
I'm not surprise after seeing Bishop Dammy on nude posts. Rom 8-1

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

That's very good; entering a new month with praise and worship.

OWOJELA said...

its nice, good to be in the presence of God our creator to praise Him for life He gave to us.

OWOJELA said...

GOOD TO BE IN THE PRESENCE OF GOD

Ajenifuja said...

May the good lord God of ISRAEL continue to bless Pastor Ituah and the entire Trinity family for reawakening us the body of Christ to do what many have been procrastinating ... 24hours of praise is indeed amazing, unique that guarantees getting heavens attention.

I will surely be there.

Shalom Pastor Ituah
Shalom Trinity Family

Miss it again kwanu? Its d first edition o

Lmao