Pictures of victims of the Russian plane crash in Egypt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 October 2015

Pictures of victims of the Russian plane crash in Egypt

Major events so far: The plane was mainly carrying Russian tourists.  150 bodies have been found over a 3 mile radius. A criminal investigation has now been launched against the airline. 2 black boxes have been recovered. According to Mirror Online, an ISIS group has claimed it shot down the Russian plane, despite early indications it was a technical problem that caused the disaster and there was no survivors' in the crash. There were 224 passengers on board including 17 children. More photos after the cut..

Yury Shein with kids Vkontakte

This man posted this photo with his daughter on the steps of the plane, just before they got on it and titled it "We're going home," :-(

Darina Gromova 10 months

130 comments:

All perished :(

Rip to the victims. We don't know the last minute

So painful! May the Lord grant their souls eternal rest and console their families....

Life... Death... May their souls rest in peace

So all these people are dead... May their souls RIP

Quite sad. May their souls RIP

#It WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In PrAisE

Heartbreaking

RIP to dem

Hmm... Very sad news.. May there soul rest in perfect peace...

Sad News oh Gosh R I P to them

Oh my God! This is so so sad. May their souls RIP.......Amen.

What a tragedy! may their souls rest in peace.

Dis is horrible!!

God dis is so heart breaking

OMG! What a colossal tragedy.
I'm so sure that Vladimir Putin would not rest until he unleash his terror on the terrorists behind it

This world is so cold. God please may your kingdom come

So sad!

Tee said...

Rip

Ehya.may their souls rest in piece

seyi crown said...

God have mercy.....RIP to the dead

Seyilicious

eunymz said...

Hmmm..chai what a loss...Rip to all

temitofGod said...

Rest in peace

This so sad. I know how it feels to get in a plane and experience a technical fault gone bad. Can't just imagine the fright and those poor little kids. May Allah rest their souls. Amin ya rabbi.

aproko manager said...

Eyahhahahhahahh

Oh!!!! Wat a life....chai!! May their souls rest in peace..oh Lord!

Adorable children. Rip to them all.

I broke down in tears. They are mainly children and young couples. Omg.

10 biggest mistakes women might be making in their marriage that cost them dearly

God have mercy

What a life#RIP

May God have mercy on their souls

This is just sad!
really very sad!!
May their souls rest in peace.

<< LIB Addict >>

Rip

What a life#RIP

God have mercy on your children.Very painful

Omg!!!
This is very bad
In peace may their souls rest Amen

Omg!!!
This is very bad
In peace may their souls rest Amen

This so disheartening

Hmmmmm hmmmmmm hmmmmmm God! Hmmmm ewoooo ha!

Chai

It is well psh 23

Chia wat a life. May their souls rip

EyyyAa

May God grant the family strength to handle this. RIP to all of them :(

This is so sad

RIP to the Dead, what an unexpected tragedy!

So sad! these beautiful people. When will all these end?, oh God when?. RIP people.

adaobi said...

Oh! Very painful,may they rest in peace.

Beautiful souls *tears*Rip

Oh no

Chai!

chi**2 said...

So unfortunate, ,, RIP...

Chai! May deir souls RIP

This is soooooo sad nah God dey protect his children......may their soul rest in perfect peace.. Amen!!!!omg!!

gossip girl said...

Soo sad

So sad. May their souls RIP

This is heartbreaking...so so heartbreaking!...wah do they gain from inflicting pains in pple's hearts

So sad. May their souls RIP

Oooo may God rest their souls

Some of us who do not fly too often, must we now be thankful to God cos I know I'm out of d risk radius for this singular purpose. God rest d soul of d dead

Lord,wat went WRONG?
We thank you all the same because your Thoughts for us is of GOOD and not of EVIL

Oh God have mercy,what is happening,is the world coming to an end soon?may these gentle souls rest in peace

So sad :(

Omg. Sad may their souls rest in peace.

This is terrible. It's a pity

fairyneky said...

heartbreaking,make their souls rest in peace...

This is just sad.....

Allahu

Lord have mercy with your children on earth.

bummyla said...

May Their Souls Rest In Perfect Peace! Amen! http://www.bummyla.com

Omg! Beautiful pple. May their gentle souls rest in peace.

O lord!! Save us from untimely dead. R.I.p to the dead.

My God that ten month baby just broke my heart.

May they're souls rest with the Lord

May their souls Rest In Peace. Amen.

J said...

Quite heartbreaking. May God grant them eternal rest

So so so sad!

ebony said...

This life is just a stage, we all have our script to play, play your part to God's Glory.
It is well with their souls

Amen

dudette said...

Chai.....so sad!

Remember when Russia shot down a passenger plane over Ukraine? Well karma is in play. What goes around comes around

May their souls rest in peace

Adaeze Writes said...

May their souls rest in God's bosom forever! Amen.

Guineacar said...

Cheiii

Omg!!!
I just hope it's not ISIS madness cos Russia wil finish all of dem dis tym around
May dia souls RIP
Dis is heartbreaking
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Life is a market we come to buy and sell. RIP

Trouble day sleep, yagan go wake ka, make Isis way for Russian attack.

So sad !!!!!

Oh so sad RIP to u all

Rip

Na bank managers go chop dier moni for bank.... choiii

God grant them eternal rest

May their souls rest in peace. What a pity

It really hurts. RIP dear ones.

God rest their soul

Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.

Kia RIP beautiful souls

Its quite sad. May the souls of the departed rest in peace.

Really unfortunate

OMG!! So u mean all these pple dead even dz cute children!! Father have mercy.. may their souls rest in peace.. sad

May dia soul rest in peace

Ooh what a tragedy! may their gentle souls rest in peace.

So sad. May their soul rest in peace

May their souls rest in peace. God knows the best anyways...

May deir souls rest in Peace, Amen.

May God grant them eternal rest,EMEN

Death dey look face??

God, when will you wipe out Islam from the surface of the earth for peace to reign?

GOd pls accept their souls

So sad wat a tragedy may their gentle souls rest in perfect peace

May God protect and strengthen their love once

Mr GOLD said...

The thing we face in the world
May there soul rest in perfect peace

Mr GOLD said...

The thing we face in the world
May there soul rest in perfect peace

*unleashes.
You're welcome.

RIP to them all

WeALTHY ChIC said...

What a life. May their souls RIP.

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

God pls forgive our sins and help us tears

God, forgive us our sins

Very sad : Home indeed!

GOD have Mercy

Heart breaking..R.I.P to them all.

We remember, we pray for all victims of the Russian plane.
24 children.......

Heartbreaking . An accident is terrible and hard to cope with, but accidents are unintentional, but when people are killed intentionally then its impossible to comprehend….

All those innocent families, and poor baby’s, I hope those responsible burn in hell for all eternity for what they have done, all our heartfelt and deepest deepest sympathies , from the Skye and Family UK xxxx

Heartbreaking . An accident is terrible and hard to cope with, but accidents are unintentional, but when people are killed intentionally then its impossible to comprehend….

All those innocent families, and poor baby’s, I hope those responsible burn in hell for all eternity for what they have done, all our heartfelt and deepest deepest sympathies , from the Skye and Family UK xxx RIP