The former indefatigueable first lady of Benue state further encouraged female Architects to maintain balance in their career and family life. She said that "a committed career woman must put God first, family second and career third, while other interests can follow in their order of preference."
In the course of the FAAN conference, the ground breakingArchitech reiterated the need for female Architects to set their priorities right. She also challenged the female Architects to show interest in the politics of their localities, as that will serve as springboards to understanding the dynamics of national politics.
23 comments:
Women of substance
Women doing big things..i like
Glowyshoe blog
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Ok....heard
www.vabadon.com
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Linda, have you got an email address? I have a story I would like for you to share. Thanks, mine is panquette_aby@yahoo.com
They don't practice what they preach at all.. She put family second and her husband is everywhere impregnating younger females. By the way why is she dressing like a man?
SEEN
AUNTY LINDA........
A noble woman,tall and beautiful..@ one of linda's bridesmaid her husband will soon impregnate you and your 2 lil sisters
#Message2women
Follow the gist and get the message, avoid impersonation
Maybe dressing like a man reveals the Architectural way to work.
Wonderful...
She was in the news lately that she was stoned somewhere by some miscreants.
How come she looks unscarthed and happy...? She must indeed be putting God first.
Hey leave my Madam alone o, anyone that thinks they can control what a man does is on their own. I salute dis intelligent 'n hardworking woman, Ma keep up d good work u can only get better.
Okay seen
I laugh in spanish , this hypocrate of a woman, see who is calling God.
Did her husband impregnate you??
Linda , Arc Yemisi whatever is wrong , she is Mrs Yemisi bla bla bla , someday I guess we would equally have accountant bla bla bla ......
Bollocks.
Una don hear o, "set your priorities right"
WATCH THE VIDEO AS ROBERT MUGABE LOSES HIS BALANCE AND NEARLY FALLS ON STAGE IN INDIA
Help me ask the idiot.