Chairman of the Commission, Damian Lubuva told a news conference that Magufuli secured 58 percent of the votes, beating his main opposition rival, Edward Lowassa who has 40 percent.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 31 October 2015
A good start! Meet Tanzania's first female Vice President
Chairman of the Commission, Damian Lubuva told a news conference that Magufuli secured 58 percent of the votes, beating his main opposition rival, Edward Lowassa who has 40 percent.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
44 comments:
What a man can do....
Dats a good o e. Which day naija go reach dis stage??? Linda take note!
Wow incredible. Linda post me.
Wow.. I wish Nigeria could try this some day.. God bless Nigeria
Ok, congrats, hope u make us proud
Getting there.
Umu nwanyi kwezuonu!
Whoahhhh dat's gud,Congrat ma'm and more grace....
Wow it really good,what a man can do woman can do also. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Way to go ma'am. Congrts!
What a man can do, a woman can do it even better. Linda post me. :-)
Congrats Madam, I like ur Veil it looks Simple and Beautiful
Congrats Ma'am all tha best
U have make a great history in the world.. Congratulation.. Linda, observe carefully
Linda, observe carefully
Hmmmmm
Congrats 2 her
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Can this ever happen in Naija???? Yet we say we are giant of Africa, hmmmm.
Congratulations, Africa is coming up.
Its a gradual process
Naija go reach what stage? I makwa ihe I na ako?
Congratulations to you Ma'am. I'm so very proud of her.
Dats really gud, it shows gender equality.
A woman cannot do better
Progress
Congrats to her
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Our very own GEJ ensured a smooth and transparent election
Congrats ma
Ya!!!
She must really be a strong woman. Congrats to her..
That's nice
The way our youth get some sense...I sure say u follow them shout Sai Buhari....Sai Grandpa ...take a cue from Canada and even Tanzania now ...people dey leave una behind o ...una follow shout Change don come even tho una see say na same parade ..una just choose to do follow follow ..no b fake change now ? Chibook girls don show ? BH don end ? Light Don dey ? Wetin b currency exchange rate till now ? Una fuel price Don drop ? Who nor get corruption pending case inside d new cabinet and ministers ???? Na una dey spoil this country o
What a shame ..Nigeria ,Tanzania ,someday ... Sounds like Nigeria hustling its way backward
Wow....a big congrats to her. So proud!!
CHANGE IS EVERYWHERE
she is very beautiful and i love her
Na one day everything go change? Nigerians sef...
Congrat to dem wish dem d best
Congrats GEJ for your Assignment, You have done well..
Waooo. Congrats to her. Please friends pray for my sister Azubuike Chinweoke. She was diagnosed with kidney infection. God bless you
Nigeria should learn. Men have failed us. They rule us stupidily and sheepishly
Anonymous, I'd just say: Be PATIENT!
Don't expect a rocket science.
Big congrats to her and I wish Nigeria wil hav a female VP in d future.