Court of Appeal upholds election of Jonah Jang as Senator representing Plateau north senatorial zone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 October 2015

Court of Appeal upholds election of Jonah Jang as Senator representing Plateau north senatorial zone

The Court of Appeal sitting in Jos today, upheld the election of Jonah Jang as Senator representing Plateau north senatorial zone. The court dismissed a petition filed by the APC and its candidate, Eunice Sambo who were not satisfied with the outcome of the election tribunal, and headed to the Appeal Court to oppose it's decision. As the petitioner could not tender substantiate exhibits, the Judge dismissed the case.

5 comments:

Well, congrats to Mr Jang.

CONGRATS TO HIM

but serzs this man no go just give up for politics nawa for nigeria this man have being in politics since wen i was in primary school and yet he no wan give up. and later the will say we are the future generation. future generation wah my son don enter primary school. nigerian politician should abeg abeg abeg give chance for the young people. like say and sang in school days that we are the future generations.

Am not happy at all

This man pouts more than any woman posing for a selfie!