CCT to arraign Godsday Orubebe over alleged false asset declaration, N70m bribe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 October 2015

CCT to arraign Godsday Orubebe over alleged false asset declaration, N70m bribe

Former Minister of Niger Delta Affairs, Elder Godsday Orubebe will be arraigned before the Code of Conduct Tribunal (CCT) November 9, over alleged false declaration of assets and acceptance of about N70million bribe. The four-count charge against him was filed on behalf of the Attorney General of the Federation (AGF) by Peter Danladi of the CCB and summons was served on the ex- minister yesterday, Oct. 29.

101 comments:

Good for him

Ghen Ghen! Ghen Ghen!! He should go and defend himself. Linda take note!

Buhari is working.

Smh.... all this jonathan products enh... look at d way he's looking in d pic??? Them for chain am dat day he was disgracing the whole Niger deltans! Ekpa!

I dislike this man die

They shld look into Buhari's case o maybe when he finally steps down from that throne...this one he declared he has 2 rats, 2 goats, one sheep αи∂ a cow...+ hut in Kano abi where...

#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Good luck with him on that.....

Orubebe lol

PMB is coming for them, one by one.

APC!!!Let the drama begin...
Linda look alike

Linda Nne, why evils! This his picture ehn, na wah! Lol

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Oh! He's a fraudster too?

Jungle don over mature!

Haha where are all these charges coming from? Laud! Lol...One thing with Nigerian politricks is that,if u know u live in glass house,you shouldn't dream of throwing stone.
This man's face is still fresh in my memory when he was accusing Jega on TV @ the collation centre.Good luck to him.He'll need a lot of jegamacine to survive this hurricabe

When was the declaration made? Nigerian justice system is becoming questionable

#Change is here already to stay in Nigeria. And corruption must go. PMB, said that the days of impunity, lack of accountability and fiscal recklessness in the management of national resources are over in Nigeria. May God continue to strengthen PMB nd Osinbajo to lead Nigeria.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Seen. You have not contact us since august sister Linda.

We all knw where it'll end

Lol...Jega!!! We will not accept this...Cct u all are biased, we will not accept this!!!...wailer food don done ooooo

Orubebe we hail o

Buhari is just witch-hunting those against him. He should be very careful

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Everybody just facing court

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Houseoffatoms_collections said...

I guess everyone that worked under GEJ shud get ready, buhari wana bring them down one by one even GEJ shud get ready.

Nwa Imo said...

that's for challenging Jega.APC! stop all this witch-hunting,won't take us far.

Haha.buhari the unforgiving rat.oya apc tell urselves orubebe is corrupt more than tinubu.so becos he complained during vounting of votes cct now has problem with him.and later baba open teeth will say he knows nothing about it.foolish,wicked and vengeful prrsident.soon ur enemies will tosd ur ass out again.........na wa ooo.democracy at stake.......linds please post this is some seriois shit.pro apc comments now appear more

Okowright Balaxy said...

Let the witch hunt continue, we are watching...

Ghen Ghen!, just look at d ugly fucker, lol. Like they say, ratatatata!, karma is a bitch.

Abeg baba make una leave the people na ......before they will start barking again.

No tym they should jail his ass but that will never happen...

Mama2tees said...

Payback time! Fayose continue to run your mouth like someone that has running stomach. Now Orubebe is paying for his disgraceful act aftermath of the elections

Look at the buhari goverment that's arresting others for fake asset declaration.baba that's thinks people has forgotten about his asset after the fake and incomplete on he released.he's still "tracing" his land in Portharcourt(oil land).yeye man........linlin;)how far na.abeg post ooo

Let the witch hunting continue!

<< LIB Addict >>

This is beginning to look like witch-hunting of PDP members!

I have never lost over comment that I am been selective - Buhari

So this ar against corruption is only meant for PDP members right? SMH

No APC's member has been arraigned before any court or committee. Does that mean all members (APC) are free from corruption?

Buhari is just a dictator and a shameless one at that

And d witch hunting continues

The north wan really end Nigeria. Thank god

Buhari, abeg forget Orubebe! Make we nor make fool of ourselves for court. So so case when nor be like wetin go get head or tail.

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Hmm mmmmmmm sitting on d side lines!

Another PDP man is being tackled..and all Their APC counterparts are made ministers and do on....na wa

APC at it again. Very soon the oppressor shall become the oppressed just like in the time of Moses.

If this is the same way Buhari ran his govt in 1984 then there is little left to wonder why he was overthrown via coup....the man has little or no diplomacy

This is becoming boringoo,bia buhari and co? Nawaooo which kind govt be dis naa? Witch hunting ur opponents, dis is pure madness,fustrating people naa,dis people are sick, now I know

Change

Rubbish!!

All this politicians ain't loyal at all. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Sure he is being punished for his rascally jaguda behaviour at d election collation center Sei Buhari

Hahahah..PDP and affiliates woes continues. I'm yet to see an

Lol APC go finish him, "jega we won't take dis, Jega you're being partial" hahaha

@iamnoble_d said...

Dem don cashhh am

@iamnoble_d said...

Dem don cashhh am

Diamond said...

Dis is a joke right?... APC beginning to bore me, doing too much

We shall not take...Buhari u ar selective, u ar partial, u ar tribalistic......lol abeg orubebe should take several seat at d back he is a disgrace to pdp and diz country

We cannot take...Buhari u ar selective, u ar partial, u ar tribalistic......lol abeg orubebe should take several seat at d back he is a disgrace to pdp and diz country

We cannot take this......Buhari u ar selective, u ar partial, u ar tribalistic......lol abeg orubebe should take several seat at d back he is a disgrace to pdp and to diz country

We will not take it .. lmao so you're one of them

lami said...

Some pple are in deep trouble.

Brother run pls dress like woman dey no see u

Jay Dinero said...

Which way Nigeria??? This seems like a movie, he is now going to face the consequences of all his display on the presidential election result @Inec.

Ghen ghen

Hmmmmmm...

So PMB own style is CCT and not EFCC...
Biko let them stop all dis political hunting for we understand y they r doing dis to him.

Hmmmmm
Elder, time to answer to the law.
I hope justice gets served.

"Only be strong and very courageous; be careful to do according to all the law which Moses My servant commanded you; do not turn from it to the right or to the left, so that you may have success wherever you go." Everything is working for me, nothing is working against me in JESUS name

Never mess with Baba oooo

Watch out and see how they will deal with dis PDP man without delay.

This APC buhari dem no dey play oh. Operation finish PDP dem, d ones dat deflected were rily wise

E don be for am be that! Wow can't wait to watch dis drama as it unfolds

5th count charge: He insulted Prof. Jega

Lol.
Lol lol.
Cook the fool.

OUR LEADERS SHA

AUNTY LINDA........

Make hin go scatter the place like he did on election day. Nonsense man

WATCH THE VIDEO AS ROBERT MUGABE LOSES HIS BALANCE AND NEARLY FALLS ON STAGE IN INDIA

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

Buhari, how far can you go? Stop witch hunting and bring the change you promised us.

Daddy G.O. said that THERE WILL BE NO SINGLE ADEBOYE in hell

http://media.rccgnet.org/download/A%20City%20without%20the%20Sun.mp3

Nigeria's messy politics. Just because he contested election results. The North have not always shown maturity when holding the reins of power.

When moron like you conclude without findings, is a shame. I pity your generation

Good for him.let him face trial if it's true.

What kind of onesided Government is this for God's sake, may God deliver this Country, is this the Change they want us to see?

Everyone can now see that this president is a..... I pity Nigerian Democracy.

I KNEW HE WOULDN'T ESCAPE AFTER THE DRAMA.

APC pls you guys should grow up. It's becoming so predictable and almost comical now. I wonder how you guys are going to rule this nation for 4 yrs. I pity this country. These guys are high on power.

Good morning Nigeria. Anarchy is here

Hallelujah Amen! And they can't pay civil servants. We suffer transporting ourselves to work and we don't have anything more to take home. Die!

Oh Olivia u funny die. And u are indeed very correct.

weda witch hunting or wizard hunting na una know, all we know be say wicked ones wouldn't go unpunished. Pdpigs have forgotten that power do shift, running d nigerian govt like padi padi & arrangie things. this is tym for ur nemesis, all u shud be begging for now is #majekodunmi

y u no wait & see how far baba will go.........
d earlier d thieves start begging d easier and faster d pardon. #majekodunmi. .......

When were u born....... eyin omo ana.
#majekodunmi

Dats the standard

Apc is the worst thing dat has happened to nigeria ... This is not change, this is 1984 all over again

Hmmmmmmm not EFCC again , now is CCT. Better be wise !

Ur writing sucks man big time!

Hahahahahaaa, lol!!! This is the best comment so far, you crack me real good. Biko help me tell baba Ajala de traveller to stop wasting our precious time with cases wey no get head, na wa for this people oo...

Bohari obviously has no game plan. He's just after pdp members and GEJ cabinet trying to use our scarce resources on his personal /party vendetta. If apc wants to fight pdp, they should come out openly and stop wasting our time. Nothing is happening in this Country, hardship is at it peak, poverty everywhere, the poor masses are dying of hunger and neglect and our no direction presido and his apc hoodlums are busy doing cat and mouse with pdp, its so sad!!!

Hmmmm! Terrible, the worst mistake ever was bringing apc and bohari on board, no direction govt.

Get your facts right. Saraki is APC

So is dat a gud enough reason to probe him? Pls lets start doin tinz right in dis country. War we need is gud governance not attacking ur opponents. U cant claim to fite corruption wile promotin injustice n inequality at d same time. Are dey sayin all apc members r saints? coz so far, not one of dem has bn arrested by EFCC.

Anon 8:10 am, ur so pathetic. Is it witch-huntin our president shld b doin or gud governance? Smh 4 ppl like u who are so blinded wit sentiments n bias