More photos from Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoro's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 October 2015

More photos from Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoro's traditional wedding

Their church wedding and part 2 of their traditional wedding holds on Sunday November 1st. Congrats to them...More photos after the cut

92 comments:

Hml once again

HML

Linda tmwr is 31st

I wish them all d bestand may d Lord abundantly bless them. HML and congrats to them.

Juliet Iwobi said...

the make-up tho

Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

God she is so pretty! Hml!

yemmy said...

Linda, 2morrow is 31st October ooooo

Is Freda Francis wearing an engagement ring or jes my eyes deceiving me??

Congrats to them + Lilian is really looking flawless. Linda take note!

Cute couple

Congratulations.

WATCH THE VIDEO AS ROBERT MUGABE LOSES HIS BALANCE AND NEARLY FALLS ON STAGE IN INDIA

yemmy said...

Sunday will b 1st November

seyi crown said...

Big congrat

Seyilicious

Congratulations to them... I think she's pregnant....:)

Happy married life to the couple.

Hembafan said...

Beautiful couple. May God bless your union

Congrats to them

#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

lovely pictures, wishing them many years of marital bliss.

I wish them joy and happiness!

Congrats to them

NO chemistry between them... Are you sure this people love eachother?? We are watching..lol

Linda pls take note sunday is 1st not 2nd

She's pretty. HML!

Sunday is 1st not 2nd take note Linda

Happy married life to dem

Nice. Hml to dem

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA........

Congrats to them

Lovely photos...congrats to 'em

FruityPresh said...

Doesn't look like ABIGAIL anymore. Fresh monies# fly girl

obietrezy said...

Ms linda is it called traditional marriage or traditional wedding. Biko me sef no dey understand which one ni..... Jor oh

Wetin this lady see for this guy body ? Well, maybe na money .

I think there is no connection between them,I don't know if am the only one seeing this. All the same God bless your union and may you two grow more in love.

Ah ah, where is Uti, the party animal, abi he didn't come because Gbenro was there? Lol

Black Belle said...

Something is off here.. I don't know what it is... HML to them

Nice pics
We are waiting for the one of tomorrow..

All I see is beautiful people.God bless

Congratulations, the lady is tall and beautiful,

Chilightonline said...

Which one be part 2 of traditional marriage kwa? Lol. Too much money ooo.
Big congrats to them

Northern Princess 7 said...

Their wedding no dey end ?.cho!

How about emma nyra

Lovely couple. God bless their union.

Wow..congrats to both of them...love her outfit.

Beautiful couple! God bless your home!

God bles ur union

Lindas favorite child said...

Freda o.. Waka waka.. Follow follow.. Always ready to receive the D

Lindas favorite child said...

Freda and her weak ass pussy

Trendyify said...

Wowtastic, lovely pictures

it is well

Congrats Lilian..but please, the Akwa isiagu is for what? Marriage or chieftaincy?

Fine lilian

Nice one. Once again, congratulations to them.

HML to them.....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Lilian, go and make peace with Linda Ejiofor. I honestly think she was being a best friend and sister by trying to protect you from an abusive man. Peggy and co will be flying around you like butterflies and secretly wishing you become a drum for Ubi so you can come bk and do ashawo with them.
Friends like Linda is hard to come by, they are for keeps. You will regret your decision soon when the clouds settle.

esiya rachael said...

She is really beautiful

No sign of Iyanya... Abi dem Don dey get beef? Bcos e no dey hard them

HML

I spot a bump.... HML to dem

Congrat. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Beautiful Lilian....hml 2 them

Why would gbenro ajibade dressed like that to traditional wedding? Some pple cant just get it right and respect other pple! Damn! Suit to traditional wedding! U shld av worn timberland and leather jacket! U need to plan for an event even if u av somwhere else to go! U keep another cloth inside car period

Congratulations Lilian,i just love these lady

D groom no invite em paddy Iyanya..while d bride no invite em best friend Linda Ejiofor....hop these couple ain't dropping Der real friends for these pretenders....hmmm

Uleoma1 has finally reached linda ikeji after famzing her way into lilians crew.her lifelong dream to b friends wit freda francis.i feel sorry for u lilian she will fuck ubi franklin on ya matrimonial bed wit ha loose pussy

Bleaching Cream United said...

D girl next to her uleomas smelling pussy dat drips water everywhere she go

Ubi's looks dough- like say na force. Lol besides, she looks preggo's. Which one is part 2 of traditional marriage again?
Congrats to them!! I'm still wondering why her friend Linda Ejiofor isn't here & she wasn't at her bridal shower too, hope all is wel!!
Mr Ajibade - wearing suit 4 a trad marriage - dress right mehn!!!

All nice looking people. Lillian wetin do ya hairline?

Tess said...

This wedding must last ooh with all this publicity.

My thoughts exactly!!!' Dese new girls dat have been HOEvering around her are envious of her and dey do not support her marriage to Ubi either they just are NOT SAYING IT TO HER. I have heard some of her gist from these girls around her. Shes making a horrible mistake inviting these bleached famzers into her home

AMIJEZ said...

Congrats to them.

Hater

As there is no chemistry. Biology will keep them together. Continue watching

This guy doesn't seem happy ...I hope dis marriage last tho

Anami said...

awwwww...they look good togeda...wishing dem HML

They both look gud HML

Linda nd Lillian are fighting?? Why?? What happened? They are best friends na

But wait ohhhhh. Esoro and Ubi una no get mum, dad, siblings nd oda relatives no elders ke. All una occasion na js frens. Smh

Hatred and jealousy will definitely be the death of you sha. Uleoma and Lilian go way back, not everyone flaunts their friendship on social media you stupid fool.

Kai why can't u all be happy for them? People of the world

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Beautiful couple

this lady is very pretty

MISSVEE

How many times dis people go marry sef?😁

My tots exact

My tots exact....

Eby 1 said...

Hml

Happy marriage life.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

I agree with you boo that chick is pregnant.

So colourful, HML