Two winners of these activities have
already been rewarded with the Phantom 5 and more people will be rewarded, they
only need to participate in the LiveNow activities, TECNO announces on their
Social Media Pages.
To be part of the contest, you just have to
be social, yeah, you have to like TECNO Mobile Facebook Page and follow them on
Twitter and Instagram. You can also keep track of these activities by searching
for the hashtags #TECNOPhantom5 #LiveNow , check out what’s up, because the
next post could be anytime and hey, you have to act fast…you know what I mean naJ
Some of these activities include; Sing Along
to your favorite MJ song
Give A Hug
Write a letter to your Future Self
It’s great to see that TECNO is encouraging
people to go all out and live in the now. Abeg, life is difficult, man gast do
things that make him/her smile and others smile as well.
Think about it really, what will you do to
get your hands on this very dope TECNO Phantom
5?
Take Joan for instance, she can sing so she
sang one of MJ’s popular songs and voila,
she’s a proud owner of TECNO’s most chilling smart phone (as for me, I can dance but TECNO is yet to ask us to open the dance
floor-I’m still waiting with arms folded).
TECNO Mobile new Phantom 5 boasts premium mobile specifications at a pocket friendly
price. It comes in two shades of class, champagne
gold and space gray on full metal
body aluminum chassis.https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=wTGq4ohUqPw
See
clearer: 13MP
rear/8.0MP front, VISIDONTM low light cameras
Feel
top performance: Octa-core processor, full metal
casing, rear touch sensor,
*recommended retail price is N69,900.
31 comments:
Tecno is a good phone. I will gladly use it again.
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA........
Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
The phone is cool tho
www.vabadon.com
We hear
PARENTAL ADVISORY
It about time, they separate d calibrator from d screen
Nice. Will give it a try.
Ok,cool
Ok,cool
Ok,cool
Chinko Na chinko! If De like, De shud cover it with diamond. Maybe De shud dash one to bonario, DAT Nokia lumia Don suffer for em hand for soooo many years.
Great opportunity,
seen... double your hustle
I've been using and switching several brands of phones for quite awhile now, and since I started using my first Tecno Phone (Camon C8), I realized that everything I needed and wanted in a phone is here in Tecno. Plus, it's not so very expensive compared to other brands. It both has the quality and economy!
Wow, I so much love this phone. Tecno phones are so rugged and durable. The design of this phantom 5 is awesome
As in, the phone is tempting me. Good looking design with great specs too. Tecno mobile has finally evolved
I think Tecno has been doing well with dashing people stuffs the days....
Tecno has proven itself as a leader in the tech industry with this #LiveNow series
Chukwu gozie Tecno
Everybody shouting that it is chinko need to understand that it still gives us very good quality and it has very good fuctions that someone does not have to pay so much to get.
Tecno is really changing the game oo. That Tecno live on stage thing is also quite interesting. So it's not just a phone brand it is also an entertainment brand.
Very cool stuff. Really nice way to reward it's users.
Not bad at all Tecno. What a way to differentiate from all the other competitiors. The phones are also quite good. That Camon for 25k I need it.
I love tecno products
Thanks one their unique prices