Photo: Actor David Nnaji and singer Jodie wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 October 2015

Photo: Actor David Nnaji and singer Jodie wed

Actor David Nnaji and singer Jodie who got engaged in September this year had their traditional wedding in Warri today October 31st. Congrats to them.

72 comments:

Don't know them

Hml sire

Happy married life. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Awwww, a big congrats to them. Linda take note!

May God bless their union.

Awwwwwwww congrat to dem....cute couple

Waoo, they look good together, HML sweet couple

Congrats to them.

Linda, I ran into Mavin 2nd lady today, and she was looking preggis.
Biko snoop for us and confirm. Couldn't get close enough to "suck" her blood for a checkup.

Congrats to them. Linda post me.
As e be say some dey tell you make you take note, & others dey say make you #observe.
Me sef don come out with my own. Which is: Linda Post.
Make e for no bring quarrel lol.

Congrats to them. Linda post me.
As e be say some dey tell you make you take note, & others dey say make you #observe.
Me sef don come out with my own. Which is: Linda Post.
Make e for no bring quarrel lol.

Wow...congratulations

Etsako Pearl said...

Jodie d Ghanian songtress???
Congrats to dem....

Engaged in September n got married today kwah... dee

No nah,haba.this baba senior this guy na.na wa oo to love oo.all the best to them.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Wow, congrats to them.... such a good news
Linda keep Spreading good news I love it

Wow, congrats to them

Northern Princess 7 said...

I once had a crush on that guy

Sister linda is not warrior oh get ur facts ryt b4 u post!!!

Big congrats.

JB said...

It was lagos hun... Not warri

ebony said...

Wow!!! Congrats to them. I love Jodie

SMURF said...

Congratulations bro, not easily to marry beautiful wife,

Congratulations to them. God bless their union. The guy is an actor? I don't know him though.

Wow! Congrats this shuld b the avid of dear mother God bless their union

No. emike marian. Jodie is a nigerian and not a ghanian. Her real name is Joy Odiete from Delta state. Had her secondary schooling in Delta state too. I would happen to know this because she was a year ahead of me back in school. So please don't Mix up information.

I was @ d wedding here in Lagos @ okota not in warri....congrats Swt sis

Congrats dearies, dave has been scarce.

U no say Noah u born dam mtcheeew

She is pregnant, it was confirmed at church and she was giving 3 months suspension, she didn't even come on the day of the suspension. It's all done in a rush. Congrats Jolie x

Just one month of being engaged. Woaw. Sharp things.
Congratz to them.

***LIBER FINEST***

Aunty linda get ur facts ryt ds wedding didn hold in warrior pls!hian

Aunty linda,pls get ur facts ryt b4 uploadn ur stories on d blog ds wedding didn take place in warrior!hian

Helen said...

Congratz David....may God bless ur union

May God bless their union

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Stay blessed couple.

His a young guy n she's in her 30s

Congrats kuchi kuchi👍

But who's this lady in the picture that want to steal your shine?!... Abeg tell her to pack one side o!!!

So this dear mother guy has grown enough to marry?

Hmm, I said it when she sang sugar coconut, I know someone is responsible. Congratulations my girl.

But wait o. I'm surprised. In fact surprised is an understatement. I saw the two of them strolling around ogunlana drive 3years ago. Thought she was a big sister kinda friend to him. I guess he is older than I thought. Congratulobia to them.

Congrats to them

PRINCE WILFRED said...

money or no money some people nor fit fine

Ekwenuya N. Kingsley said...

Wow! That's great and may God bless there union IJN!

So lovely..

Dangote, Otedola, Rita Dominic others attend final day of Lagos Fashion & Design Week (Photos) http://www.bishopikedi.com/2015/11/dangote-otedola-rita-dominic-others.html

Wishing dem HML.

Olusweets said...

You crack me up....Linda pls do as he has said o, dont want people "sucking" Di'ja's blood o

Congrat wish dem HML

HML...I celebrate u Jodie. congraats

Jodie is older than this guy o!
Wish dem all d best in marriage

And she is a child yrs ago, how lucky for her to hook dis bobo

Jodie is older than this guy o!
Wish dem all d best in marriage

Congraats

Like married 4 real? Omg am surprise happy married life to them

Congratulations

HML

Etsako Pearl said...

Oh really?
Pardon my ignorance.....make I go Google her.
Tnkz BTW.

Congrats to them

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

he has a young face but is actual above 30. he used to live in aguda surulere way back,

Jodie is going to have sex yayy! Keep yourselves ladies

Our Ifeanyi of dear mother is all grown. My brother from the same village. Congrats to you and your wifey Jodie the Kuchi Kuchi crooner...

HML to them but It wasn't in Warri Linda...

Elvis ebuka.... D groom is not ifeanyi of dear mother ooo....dey only have same names

HML

Happy married live oh. All the best.

Happy married life.All the best.