Falling electricity poles in Lagos (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 October 2015

Falling electricity poles in Lagos (photos)

Two separate poles (seen above) are about to fall and pose great danger to residents in the area. One pole is on Galilee Avenue and the other is on Salau street, not far from the first. Both streets are in Iju Ishaga, Lagos. Can the Electricity company please remove/replace these poles before they fall and injure or kill someone? Thanks

24 comments:

Juliet Iwobi said...

A stitch in time please

Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Dese PHCN people are so careless. Dem no dey go disconnect light for there??? Why are dey are waiting to be told before dey do the right thing??? Linda take note!

I just hope those PHCN guys would act promptly.They are only good @ corrective instead of preventive measures

They shld do something before it drops down αи∂ claim someone's life abeg

#It WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In PrAisE

Naso people take dey die troway i swear....

Baddest Puta said...

Well that's what they're waiting for, until it kills someone it's not faulty or bad

I hope they do oooooo... dee

PHCN, pls do something bout it fast....

Dey wil not correct it until dey hear bad news
Daz nigeria 4 u
Animal kingdom country
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Na wa oooo, abeg they shld do something about it

It shld be attended to before it kills someone again

Hmmmmmm...

D NEPA now PHCN I know, u wil hav to grease their palms b4 they wil perform their duties or b prompt to action.

D ppl in that area shud do something before it's too late...

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

something should be quickly done o

Also Check www.vabadon.com

PHCN better do something before disaster happens.

Hmmmmmm...

D NEPA now PHCN I know, u wil hav to grease their palms b4 they wil perform their duties or b prompt to action.

Black Belle said...

This is dangerous

Be aware, we Nigerians lack quality in our lives. It shows up everywhere from dirty work clothes like mechanics to poor finishing my painters, carpenters, electricians etc to hotel employees, school teachers, Nepa engineers, State Governors, politicians, police men and pastors. The quality of churches are no different from the Bukka next door. People go to toilet and use their fingers to wipe and don't know believe the smell is sexy. Linda publishes garbage and we keep reading. Senators remove their Agbada to box themselves just like the agberos. Trust the Nepa engineers everyone is the same and they take whatever they're given without a complaint.