Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2015 South East queen dazzles in new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 October 2015

Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2015 South East queen dazzles in new pics

21 year old Maureen Oji from Enugu state emerged the South East queen at the Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria  2015contest in June. Maureen is a final year Law student of Enugu state University of Science Technology, ESUT. More photos after the cut...

128 comments:

Omoge pls don't go and bleach

Maureen is pretty

Huh? Most beautiful face in Nigeria? I think my neighbour can also do it mehn.This days the competition is becoming easier
Congrats to her

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! Not so beautiful to me. Maybe she is prettier in person.

Are You a One Minute Man?

Most beautiful face in Nigeria ba? Okay

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Abeg ds girl no fyn reach...i smell wayo

She's got a pretty face though

#It WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In PrAisE

Beauty. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Flawless beauty she is...

Na wah oh, really????@@@Bia Bia 😕😕😕😕😕

chei! Why you too dey lie like dis, 21? And you Are in your final year in Law, meaning you gained admission at The age of 14... You deserve an award 4 dis lie, and BTW, she no fine.

The judges most have eye problem cos the babe no reach when it comes to beauty.

Truthurts said...

Her face is ugly abeg

Truthurts said...

Her face is ugly abeg upon d make up! Haba

Truthurts said...

Her face is ugly abeg upon d make up! Haba

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA........

Dis one fyn face? Wahala dey sha.

She's beautiful.

Taaaaa!! For where?

chinenye said...

If I hear......

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Fine girl

Also Check www.vabadon.com

If men were God alu akeme said...

She not beautiful... Most beautiful ko most pretty ni
She ug meeh

Okay she pretty, but the most beautiful face? I don't think so.

Black Belle said...

Why is everyone saying she is ugly? Is it becos she is no light skinned? She won the contest!

Flawless beauty she is...

Are these people really serious? Oh common! South East queen at the Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2015 contest? This is absolutely revolting. Nobody should get me wrong, am not saying she is not beautiful cos she definitely is, BUUUUT WAIT! What was the criteria again? From the whole of South east, This? I think it's high time Fed-government starts to place a ban on this random beauty contests cos (Mechanics are not beginning to make it difficult for us to decipher Mad men). They organizers are going overboard.My woman would beat this damsel hands down from all angles.

She try

Are these people really serious? Oh common! South East queen at the Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2015 contest? This is absolutely revolting. Nobody should get me wrong, am not saying she is not beautiful cos she definitely is, BUUUUT WAIT! What was the criteria again? From the whole of South east, This? I think it's high time Fed-government starts to place a ban on this random beauty contests cos (Mechanics are now beginning to make it difficult for us to decipher Mad men). They organizers are going overboard. My woman would beat this damsel hands down from all angles.

Nawaa o, don't know their yardstick for measuring beautiful face cos this one? E no join.

Appreciate her naaa.

Lol..I tellz you @ Willy. Check out the nose and face! Na wa o.

just moa said...

She should remove the make up before I can say she has the most beautiful face cos with make up,its hard for me to say.....she's ok thuo

Abeg she no fine......

Angela Judy said...

Nothing spectacular, no charisma

This geh most beautiful?? Well sha na who contest. Finer gurls sat in dia homes so lets accept her

Dis is such a lame comment. She is a final year student of Esut. Law in a uni is 5yrs. Do the maths it means she gained admission wen she was 16. Ignorant pple will jus be droppin comment.

Exactly.... or she did bottom sorting....na waoooo....hoe can this be the most beautiful face in Nigeria....hmmmm...

Fan Emmanuel said...

Your judgment is perfect. People like her are the reason Kenyans decided to yarb us with that they picture.

*Linda's best friend*

How dumb can you be! How could she have gained admission at the age of 14?Does it add up?Law is a 5yrs course,so she would have been 17yrs old,which is not so bad!!

Fan Emmanuel said...

Glaucoma things my brother/sister.

*Linda's best friend*

Most beautiful indeed. Abeg jawe

Lolz....she aint that beautiful but she is owk.....aint easy to come out nah....if u culd be critcizing y can't you come out and contest..this was their best maybe dey didn't only look @ facila attributes but intelligence toooo...none of the pix is fine to me...but I like d last one more with her peach dress

joy Egbunu said...

Most beautiful face frm all d other contestants n not d whole of Nigeria biko. She,s pretty but nah!

I'm 20 and a final year law srudent too. Ain't her fault you started out late. It's very possible.

lilMzperfect said...

With all the makeup na so she reach? I go begin contest for most everytin soon na

seyi crown said...

Most beautiful face....loool

Seyilicious

lilMzperfect said...

With all the makeup na so she reach? I go begin contest for most everytin soon na

Why are u guys myopic thinkers. If your woman was that beautiful why didn't she come out for the contest. It goes far beyond physical beauty. The term face is symbolic. You guys don't even reason at all when you see words you just take it as it is. When oluchi won nokia face of Africa. Was she the prettiest. All you guys do here is talk down on people just to feel better about yourself

Pretty indeed

Sugarvie said...

Hmmm....OK o, of the judges say yes, then I just gas concur.

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

Hmmm....OK o, of the judges say yes, then I just gas concur.

#sucre

If you where that pretty you would have commented with your real name so I go check you out on fbk. Low self esteem comes with talking down on people so you feel better about yourself.

My dear. Where were they when she contested. All they know is act critics but never do anything for themselves

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Beauty and brainy! Omara mma!

O ga o.
Anyways, she's manageable without makeup so maybe na that one she use win.

...NA ZO

She's fyn no doubt but being the most beautiful face in naija? I no gree for dat one. Linda take note!

Hahahahahahah finest face ke, okay that means all the judges were blind. So issorite

Weda d enemy likes it or NOT She z fine..

Congrats Queen. She try

Gbam! At least less about beauty alone but brains too. But the name title should somehow be upgraded to reflect this change too.

I fine pass this girl even without makeup. Most beautiful my left ass

Or perhaps not photogenic

360route said...

lol

PRINCE TONY said...

Hmmmm! Diz girl makeup finish, go snap for Studio 24, still look like diz? Dat means she's very ugly.

Mumu, it takes 5 years to study law at the University, not 7.

Akahi Tutors Nigeria said...

Good!

Dashing , wow

Gosh!!!Guys stop stop ...wil i say is "jealous" did u campaign? No! So? Is not all about having beautiful faces. Knowledge comes in. Ur IQ..dressing ...manners of speech. Etc 2016 is fast approaching pls try to register joor (to all of you critizing her)

@Jesssica ur d only one right here....even among equal there is BEST....Y DIDN'T THEY CONTEST?

Dude...take a chill pull biko..is nuh us dah said you shud start school late or be repeating classes...I'm 21 n in my finals,in law...I've got people who are way younger in my class..so that's not an issue.

Wendy said...

Bia all this stupid people complaining, y didn't your stupid ugly lazy ass contest. If your so pained and bittered shove a broom into your ass and come kiss my ass and the dumb ass that can't calculate properly she entered school at 16 and not 14 and you know she's smart cos not everyone esp yourself can be in school at that age. #beautyandbrains# #foreveraqueen# Go take chill pill losers

So law for ur village nah 7 yrs abi

Wendy said...

Bia all this stupid people complaining, y didn't your stupid lazy ugly ass contest. If you are so pained and bittered shove a hole in your ass and again come kiss my ass. And the dumb ass that can't calculate properly she entered school at 16 and not 14 and you know she's smart cos not everyone esp yourself can be in school at that age. #beautyandbrains# #foreveraqueen#

Peace nwadire said...

Most beautiful?*stroll away *

If she's d most beautiful face in nigeria,surely I will also win d contest too because I fine pass her no b small.she no fine pass me @allllllllllll.

So law is now 7years in your village? Fool law is 5years, meaning she entered uni at 16 which is the standard age... i almost never comment on this blog but i had to address ur turgid stupidity and ignorance. Bye

This world is really coming to an end...how could she be the most beautiful face in south east?deris God oooo

This world is really coming to an end..how could she be the most beautiful face in south east? Deris God oooo

At least she fine pass jodie

Lifestyle Articles said...

lifestyle
The Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2015 contest. I don't think so ooooooooooooo.

Vickyfabulous said...

Beautiful smile

Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Lieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! D competition is getting easier! The beautiful ones are here! #DisIsANoforMe

Hehehehe!

ij said...

Obuso flawless!! Mayb ther r other criteria dt qualified her....if it's jst her face, biko is a no no.

You are a big fool, she could have gain admission at 15. A Lot of people have achieved that in time past. You don't have to be a genius to use your brain. And for your information, it takes 5 years to study law, do the maths.

Lol...my mind exactly

Uncleyo said...

Common she deserve some respect, and to say she is pretty!!! Is truth.

Do you comprehend the meaning of flawless Madam Speaker?

She's not beautiful @ all #Linda take note#

U Royal
What's w/ u?? U can't make up ur mind. U go & contest let me score u real bad.

Gained admission at 17 u mean

Shut up. I finished from Uniben at the age of 21, went to law sch at 22 and served at 23. Stop hating.

she is beautiful....

follow us on twitter/instagram on 2princejekamalo

Shez. Pretty. BT mst beautiful geh? Nah I will pass

barakat adebayo said...

Am sure she knows she hasn't got the most beautiful face. Congrats

Did your woman contest?

My Cozyupdates said...

uhmmmm... 21? Lol
she's beautiful...
anyways!

These are for the ladies
Learn How To Draw Your Brows Like a Pro

Check out this braids, They can bright up your looks

My Cozyupdates said...

uhmmmm
anyways!

These are for the ladies
Learn How To Draw Your Brows Like a Pro

Check out this braids, They can bright up your looks

"For the mountains may be removed and the hills may shake, but My lovingkindness will not be removed from you, And My covenant of peace will not be shaken," says the Lord who has compassion on you." (Isaiah 54:10)

How does that make her a liar? There are actually young pple in skul these days. I know some who graduated from law at the age of 20. Instead of showing ur ignorance here, just shut up abeg.... Smmmh

Not beautiful at all, d most beautiful girl in south east should be ezinne okafor, d daughter of chicason

*Clears throat*

How come????? I'm far more beautiful than this BAE

She's not the most beautiful.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

She fine like my mana.

Ok congrats to her.

I agree with you but day it with decorum .. She us not ugly but please better girls dey Nigeria even Aba, agoni, alaba or isale eko markets ...

As in, the most beautiful face in Nigeria, hmmm, may be I don't realy know the dictionary meaning of beautiful, bc if what I thought it was is realy what it is then this girl is not beautiful.

So y'all really searched through the entire nook and corner of Nigeria for the most beautiful face? Nigeria stay having contests for no reason..we don't hear about these things in "developed" countries.. wonder when Nigeria will get out of the "undeveloped" list of countries. I guess not soon..cos y'all have beauty contests for everything... How about come up with projects that will save lives...increase security..promote health and wellness. The country is slowly falling into pieces.. I think it's time Nigeria step up to do something rather than have contests every other day for something that just isn't worth it.
Yeah, all contestants claim to better the lives of the little orphans...but are we not getting tired of hearing such.. we don't see much..just few endorsements here and there..n then to crown it all.. "you gotta pay for the application form" Hahha.. plz... There are better things that need to be done in nigeria besides buying crowns...

All these pageant winners, don't freak me anymore. They're all not legit, the winners either buy the crown or sale more tickets.
With all that, this is what we get.

***LIBER FINEST***

Uncleyo said...

Bia Linda why didn't u post my comments? My english is wrong or insulting?

Ezenwa said...

Jealousy jealousy, looku looku tell me what do you see................. Abeg you fine jarry, all this haters are practically dying within them, To be a final year law student and most beautiful face... you go girl, your better than all of them who get laid for 3k, just like your haters...hahahahah

Ezenwa said...

Jealousy jealousy, looku looku tell me what do you see................. Abeg you fine jarry, all this haters are practically dying within them, To be a final year law student and most beautiful face... you go girl, your better than all of them who get laid for 3k, just like your haters...hahahahah

She try

That's what's up.

*student

@Worldcharming bla bla bla12:06PM
It is not how it works. it's a choice. U can choose as anonymous or u put ur whatever, like that ugly face u have there thinking u r so pretty that u r charming some goats out there, ok?
U jjc, don't do what others do till u know how's done, mumu.

naya said...

Nigga what are you calculating.... Please stop embarrassing yourself

naya said...

They didn't show up did they?
Confidence goes a long way in the pageant world but you wouldn't know that cause you have your head stuck up in your ass to see

naya said...

Hahahahahahahaha,you're just dum....now I'm sure you're full of spite.Who hurt you so mucn you can't appreciate people anymore....you go tell the organizers of miss world that agbani darego was not the prettiest in the contest...Dumbass!! Its cause Linda ikeji approved your rubbish so I don't blame you

naya said...

Ode....u fine but you no go contest.Stay there and be deceiving yourself

naya said...

Go and win first then we will be the judges of that #uglybitchesbehating