Check out this toddler dressed as Pope at White House Halloween party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 October 2015

Check out this toddler dressed as Pope at White House Halloween party

President Obama and his wife Michelle threw a Halloween Costume party at the White House yesterday and invited little kids to have fun with them. The most adorable was the little boy in a Pope costume in his Pope mobile. He made the president laugh. Too cute! See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Pete Souza

118 comments:

This can never happen in Aso Rock because our leaders see themselves as gods among people that elected them into office.

Can an African president do dis

This is lovely.

Baddest Puta said...

OMG! Such a cutie, God bless him

Beausteven said...

Can a Nigerian president do this.... 😏😏😏😏

#Beausteven

Juliet Iwobi said...

Nice. Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

How sweet

Wow!

Dis concept is really great and lovely...
I wish them all d best and may d Lord bless them.

Lol very funny....hahahahahahah....

Lol. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Wow
Daz a nice concept
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

yabsy said...

Damn too cute

Wow! So nice BTW presido is so down to earth. See the way he was joking around

That last pic is so heart-warming

#It WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In PrAisE

That lil boy would melt even Shekau's heart.He's so sweet & innocent in that pope's outfit
I find Obama's simplicity very alluring

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice! America is such a happy country, with their many wonderful holidays. And nice to see the first lady wearing Converse All Stars.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

i just love how these oyinbo's culture of celebration. it colours life!

Too cute

It looks fun

SMURF said...

Obama was really having fun!! Nice

Wow!!! I love the Obamas...that was a genuine laughter there...

Very lovely

Sooo sweet! I just don't seem to understand Obama. I love both of them as couples a lot as in Michelle. This can only happen in YUUESSAY. The Obama's level of liberalism remains legendary when compared to his predecessors and I guess it's constituting quite some disadvantageous innuendos in that great formerly God's own nation.IN GOD WE TRUST! E PLURIBUS UNUM!

seyi crown said...

Soo beautiful am sure he can't wait to b a grandpa

Seyilicious

White people can be very lively.. Do our leaders catch fun at all

awwww! so lovely, the kids all looked adorable.
Obama is a super star, he is an entertainer.

Awww so cute. Lol...I love this family

I love this president, !!sooooo muchhh

#abbytohxoft

The last pic is gorge and adorbz. Playful Obama!

Complete with the fiat and red Prada pope shoes. Adorable!

Americans celebrating devil. Tufiakwa unu

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Best president ever

HAHAHAHA VERY CUTE

AUNTY LINDA........

WeALTHY ChIC said...

So true.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

No

So cute:)

Yea, if he's running for second term

Mbanu, how can? Have finished getting scared of bombs? Mtchewwww
The one they want to do they re gonna use the millennium park @ Abuja

Now that's cool.....

Awwwwww....this is too cute! Nice one Mr President.

Black Belle said...

What a cute kid! Obama loves kids

So so beautiful....

Meanwhile our Naija counterparts believe Halloween is of the devil. Backward people, stuck in the 1600s

For where?

owonaborn said...

Buhari can do dis after when he finish with corruption programs, their is alot for him to do now I know Buhari is an open minded person.

U r right. ..that's the exact thing I was thinking

NIGERIANS! If it is our president now,people will say baba go slow is playing when bombs are going off,in fact they will cause the man eh!but for the Obama's it is "aww so cute" mumu people

Obama is down to earth n vry humble

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Lovely sneakers on Mitchell. Pictures of that baby should be sent to the Pope.

Awwww! This is so thoughtful of him....

Adorable.....

PARENTAL ADVISORY

I actually saved DAT last pics,

I want my humility to beat DAT image illustrated there...

Oloshi, where dem bring u from sef?

I love this man and his fam.....so nyc

AWWWW
THIS IS SO LOVELY AND THOUGHTFUL OF HIM
NIJA PRESIDOS NO FIT TRY THIS ONE SHA
LINDA TAKE NOTE

Sugarvie said...

The genuinty of that laughter is priceless... D kid luks so cute

#sucre

Awww this is so cute can this happen in nigeria adorable kids

Sambass said...

Mitchell Obama is the baddest 1st lady every...this woman is classy in everything she does and how she appears.

The President is really having fun. Linda take note!

FCN said...

So so nice.

Visit this link for your recipe on cookies & more: www.ezefavour.blogspot.com

Lol. Them day craz? Na my Pope them day yab. They look cute shall.

Awwwww so cute

Awwwwwn!

japy said...

How can this happen in naija.........where men are Gods......That's america for you ....God bless America but na there all the bad things dey ooo

Yeah u are 100%right.

Okayjay said...

Pls don't conclude, u never know. As a child I was selected amongst others from my small LGA to attend children Christmas party at the then Military Administrator s house in CRS. I had never seen anything like that.

Re u kidding me?! If our leaders strt "catching fun", sme pipo will definitely lash out at dem dat dey re busy catching fun when boko haram is bombing here nd dere, economy is dwindling, jobs provisions re on stand still, nd so on.. ve u forgotten dat nigerians re NEVER satisfied?!

Ma Fla said...

That little pope looks super super cute!!!

So so true man

Thought d same thing especially the last photo of mr prez...ours are so not fit to do push ups like dat sef

Royalty,uve said it all..go shopping on me..

Lolz said...

Lol you've just got to love yankee. Even though it was mostly toddlers and moms who seem innocent, the secret service folks were still on guard like hawks targeting prey. I bow for the diligence of that great nation sha

Divaclan said...

If I hear say one African president do this! That baby dressed as a pope is just so cute! and i love the way that woman carried her baby in front, almost like the naija fashion of using wrapper.

Best President ever, this guy is fun.

He gave that title a human face.

Great, so funny,

The Only fun our leaders know is "sex". And that's all... See POTUS na...although this is a publicity stunt but it's still cool...see converse on FLOTUS sweet!

Favour belle said...

Linda please we need like button here. So true Royalty.
Btw I love Obama's smile

Satanic rituals to still hold the world down in different guises But Jesus has CONQUERED!!!

Kourtney said...

Awww this is so adorable!!

I smile whenever I sees people comment about Africans leaders this is not a matter of our president in Africa, everybody have different ways of handling things, we can't be de same, he may be doing this for a personal reasons

Na u saka....

Can you imagine oooo a whole president he's so humble and down to earth.....so obvious he loves kids......if I hear say this kind thing apun for naija

hrm paul ojeih said...

Obama loves kid there is no doubt bot it. He Cannt wait to av grand kids

As much as we might not believe it,the dominating blood in barry is an African blood,so his one of us.African presidenrs should look in the mirror.

Gbam. Aso rock is too big,even your Local govt chairman.

Awwww dis Man Obama I love so much! So down to earth. #BestPresident! #RealPeople! D last pic is Epic! Which African president will do this. We are far oooo from reality!!

Real life articles said...

nice concept is really great and lovely I wish them all d best.. Relationship Tips

kush said...

This man is something else,what a humble beign. I sure say jona no go sleep for ground carry baby like this. Meeeeehn.

kush said...

Real fact.

Kerry okoye said...

Awwwww

Hilarious

Cute lil 1.......beautiful children

You are damn right

Mr 47 said...

Halloween!!! One even I will love to experience before I die

And yet Obama cant call Christmas christmas.
Too scared to be seen to be xtian.

barakat adebayo said...

He is so down to earth. This is really nice

Wow. One day, I will be in this class of gathering and I will be noticed positively. Amen

He's cute.

10 biggest mistakes women might be making in their marriage that cost them dearly

These can't b nigeria

Wow! So adorable!

Awwwwww cute little doll.

Too sweet!!!

Halloween is not in our culture. We do have celebrations that we mark yearly too. We are Nigerians and not Americans, so pls don't bring Halloween to our culture... It won't fit!!!

lool

Better man

For nija u no sabi ds one

Just see all the pics.....why won't people kill themselves just to go to U.s????? If it's not fuel scarcity today it's traffic robbers breaking car windows.if it's not boko haram beheading someone it's govt workers crying nd holding up placards dey haven't been paid for months. Na Buhari wey neva shake woman hand finish go get time to dey lie down for ground dey swing pickin for camera men?????

Our own here are scared they would get gun down or bombed if they allow things like this. Rubbish when their ways are not pure.When they want us to vote for them they come out and plead for our support and they are not worried about guns and all of that,but as soon as they get into position they get scared of coming out or letting people in.Nigeria I HAIL thee.Well done Obama

amakandidi said...

so sweet am loving this, this can never happen here in nija, a sweet fun loving man. God bless you

Halloween is witches celebration