News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Been long we saw her naked
Let me get my lux soap
Rihanna on deck, no pant, no bra, just showing off her body! Na today we dey see her breast...hian!
Bitch berra keep ur pictures to urself. (Jokes) Btw Riri has got one of the baddest shape.
D breasts sef Don shrink...whats there to see?
Nothing strange here. Riri's gimmicks.
Rihanna, we r tired of seeing o. Tnx
I still don't understand MTO's obsession with Riri....always digging out stuff abt her just to make news.
Dis one na ogbona feli feli things. Linda take note!
Its her thing. Its her way of life. So no biggie.#TeamBlessed#
Those breast look huge
Bad girl! Omokomo! Don jazzy see ur boo o
Her business....
Lol london bridge is falling down my dear lady .. If you nid free browsing cheats, Log on to KingsTechs.Com
I'm sure Riri won't mind seeing those pictures online. She could care less. And we,ve seen her boobs before na
Your own stand abi
Close your eyes o
It doesn't look like her,riri has a smaller breast and more skinny than this
Not riri just that it looks like her
Out of point comment.
not a new thing
May that lux soap lewapu GI onu amu. Mugu
Guy wetein u wan take soap do thunder fire u onyx no dey there with u
Everything don wick. Shapeless woman,
Typical Rihanna!!!
She's added some weight. Looking thick. Selzy geh
Don't really understand the meaning of this. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Why she go wear pant inside, she for now wear pant whether i no go balance dey look her p***sy
Lmao
Riri baby
Bitch looks THICK n Naked. I think Z gon jerk off 2 this.
Tomorrow we go hear say na fake RIRI
Na Shawo naw.
Rih don't give a fuck about lil thangs like this, I mean... look at her banging body!
That's absolutely nude to me.. I wonder what this world is turning into.
Leaked ke? As if she wld feel any different about it!!!
She not topless linda oo, she wearing a grown that's made of something that look condom.....still. Love herSeyilicious
Ur babe no reach her. 3/4
Linda pls it didn't leak she release the end part of dat video nt leaked
Long hiss
I love her like dat
She is wearing panties, isn't she?! Don't the media have a full nude photo of Rihanna in their stockpile? Abeg
She's added some boob fat~D great anonymous!
Na Wa ooo
This girl will soon act in a porn movie?THINGS GIRLS SAY WHILE GIVING BLOWJOB THAT GUYS DON'T WANT TO HEAR - WATCH THE VIDEO, YOU MAY BE GUILTY OF THIS!
Samsung DealOKORO UPGRADED
May God have mercy on this generation
This Linda sef. Can't you see she's wearing a transparent dress? It's not appropriate. But you are not correct if u say she's topless.
Msheeeew. Her nakedness is nothing new.
She got a banging body
i don't think this is rihanna, it could be a body double, don't forget rihanna has tattoo in btw both breasts
57 comments:
Been long we saw her naked
Let me get my lux soap
Rihanna on deck, no pant, no bra, just showing off her body! Na today we dey see her breast...hian!
Bitch berra keep ur pictures to urself. (Jokes) Btw Riri has got one of the baddest shape.
D breasts sef Don shrink...whats there to see?
Nothing strange here. Riri's gimmicks.
Rihanna, we r tired of seeing o. Tnx
I still don't understand MTO's obsession with Riri....always digging out stuff abt her just to make news.
Its her thing. Its her way of life. So no biggie.
Those breast look huge
Bad girl! Omokomo! Don jazzy see ur boo o
Her business....
Lol london bridge is falling down my dear lady .. If you nid free browsing cheats, Log on to KingsTechs.Com
I'm sure Riri won't mind seeing those pictures online. She could care less. And we,ve seen her boobs before na
Your own stand abi
Close your eyes o
It doesn't look like her,riri has a smaller breast and more skinny than this
Not riri just that it looks like her
Out of point comment.
not a new thing
May that lux soap lewapu GI onu amu. Mugu
Everything don wick. Shapeless woman,
Typical Rihanna!!!
She's added some weight. Looking thick. Selzy geh
Don't really understand the meaning of this. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Why she go wear pant inside, she for now wear pant whether i no go balance dey look her p***sy
Lmao
Riri baby
Riri baby
Bitch looks THICK n Naked.
I think Z gon jerk off 2 this.
Tomorrow we go hear say na fake RIRI
Na Shawo naw.
Rih don't give a fuck about lil thangs like this, I mean... look at her banging body!
That's absolutely nude to me.. I wonder what this world is turning into.
Leaked ke? As if she wld feel any different about it!!!
She not topless linda oo, she wearing a grown that's made of something that look condom.....still. Love her
Seyilicious
Ur babe no reach her. 3/4
Linda pls it didn't leak she release the end part of dat video nt leaked
Long hiss
I love her like dat
She is wearing panties, isn't she?! Don't the media have a full nude photo of Rihanna in their stockpile? Abeg
She's added some boob fat
Na Wa ooo
This girl will soon act in a porn movie?
THINGS GIRLS SAY WHILE GIVING BLOWJOB THAT GUYS DON'T WANT TO HEAR - WATCH THE VIDEO, YOU MAY BE GUILTY OF THIS!
Samsung Deal
OKORO UPGRADED
May God have mercy on this generation
This Linda sef. Can't you see she's wearing a transparent dress? It's not appropriate. But you are not correct if u say she's topless.
Msheeeew. Her nakedness is nothing new.
She got a banging body
i don't think this is rihanna, it could be a body double, don't forget rihanna has tattoo in btw both breasts