SATURDAY GROOVE will be headlined by the amazing vocal artist - SILVER SADDIH, and supported by Bimbo, to mention a few. Our Special Guest for the evening is GLORIA IBRU, a veteran vocalist and artist, while the Legendary Majek Fashek will make a Special Guest Appearance. Classic FM Radio Presenters, Elvina & Lawrence, are confirmed hosts for the show.
The
audience is expected to be made up of upwardly mobile senior
executives, management, High networth individuals, business owners, and
CEO's, who love LIVE AGELESS MUSIC.
The
event is still FREE to attend, but BY RESERVATION. To Reserve your
seats, please TEXT your Name, Phone Number and Email Address to Martha
on 08023001914 now (NO CALLS PLEASE). Very limited seating (120 seats
only). Few
standing spaces available. Please note that your reservation does not
guarantee your seating, and may be cancelled if you are not at the venue
by 7pm. Hotel Security is expected to be high and at its best for the event.
The
event is put together by Hashtag Entertainment (@HashtagEntNG),
supported by Instinct Productions, and Powered by Hennessy, Moet &
Chandon, and Eko Hotels & Suites.
Hashtag Entertainment Nigeria: Providing quality and exclusive entertainment for mature minds.
25 comments:
Good for them
#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Wow... I so much love Gloria Ibru
Good to know dat Majek is strong enough to be doing dis. Linda take note!
Thanks to God for majek rehab its bringing the best out of him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Cool.
Noted
Noted
Dats cool
Ok o
Atleast it's a way of helping Majek Fashek! Good one!!!
this Gloria hanzom sha!!!
Nice one there, Tot nothing is free in 9ja
Hokay na
I like
That vuvuzela P guy
Good for dem
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA........
Raising the nigga up..... I see...
her face though....like buns
Dude is still recovering. Leave him alone Biko.
Imagine Fashek in Eco Hotel with all the glitz and glam. I don't think they meant well 4 him.
Prolly wanna sacrifice the confused Dude.
Dude is still recovering. Leave him alone Biko.
Imagine Fashek in Eco Hotel with all the glitz and glam. I don't think they meant well 4 him.
Prolly wanna sacrifice the confused Dude.