Check out Nicki Minaj's sexy Halloween costume, dresses as a fairy princess | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 October 2015

Check out Nicki Minaj's sexy Halloween costume, dresses as a fairy princess

Nicki Minaj can be sexy sha. See more photos after the cut...

71 comments:

All I see is the clean knees

She tried

Thats third pic is eye catching.....

Juliet Iwobi said...

so cute

Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Trendyify said...

now dz is sexy

it is well

Yummy!

Wow!Sexy....

What was meek mill's own pls?

She's bae..sexy mama

What I don't understand is why most Nigerian female celebrities are joining in this Haloween stuff....its just like the whites celebrating yam festival...just doesn't make sense. D likes of Ini Edo , Rita Dominic αи∂ co....me no get o

#It WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In PrAisE

Nna i wish i could just deep my hands in those basket and squeeze every juice frm those hot and sweet juicy melons... I need vaseline...

Baddest Puta said...

Now that's a fine woman

Maiden said...

She looks as how she always looks nothing special
Are you vibrant and looking for how to earn a living? Greenlife herbal network company gives you an opportunity to achieve your dream life. For further infos send a mail to careersng01@gmail.com With your name.., and location inclusive

slimmie-ade said...

Sexy n short shaa!!!

All I see is boobs

WizzyEsq said...

This is the NICKY i prefer not the NICKY with that small boy

#JUSTICE NOT REVENGE

SMURF said...

She exposes her boobs too much.

With her huge melons

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Plastic surgery on point
Lots of fake looks in America
Gd 4 her
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Cute

She's oozing sex appeal. Linda take note!

Nice me likey

Damn this is fairy princess slah stripper, she looks good tho

yabsy said...

Those mounds tho!

Cute

Hmmmmm...

All I see r d fake boobs and her skin complexion dat hav undergone b under d scissor. Hiss!

Wow! Make up can really accentuate the second or third layer natural beauty and sexiness though.

iphy said...

I love Nicki Xo Much......Shes Dah Bae A Day Can't Pass By if I Don't Listen 2 her Song...

seyi crown said...

Toy....

Seyilicious

My crush of life'

She's damn hot and sexy! Best Halloween costume EVER!!

Nawoooooo..
asin nawooooooooooo.......
..i go still talk make i cook dis indomie finish first
unu n'acho onye unu ga-araputa

Mtcheww all na fake

HEAVENLY DESTROYING

AUNTY LINDA........

Those boobs tho... U can slid ur dick inbetween those clevrage

Cute babe. Hips don't lie Nicki.

Wich one is linda take note! Hmm

Lolzzzzzz...

All I see r those fake pumped industrial milk of life and fair complxion dat havundergone d scissor's.

Black Belle said...

Predictable.. boring

Cute....

Onika of life!!! Beautiful fairy she is.....

Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.

Sugarvie said...

Nicky sure knows how to be cute

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

Nicky sure knows how to be cute

#sucre

She looks gud .... My own is that dat relationship with mill meek shuld last oooooooooooo I tinks dat guy is scared of commitment

Sexy AF

Adeyemi Mcash said...

she look beautiful...

3 Hard Things You Need To Do To Be Happy>>http://westernnew.blogspot.com/2015/10/3-hard-things-you-need-to-do-to-be-happy.html

My sista ask me oo!! Wetin concern fowl wiv toothbrush?

Anon pls excuse her stupidity.. she has refused to learn. So jux get used to seeing her foolishness..

Me like. D smile she wore

Don't mind her, dint u see her name, Juliet, dats how they behave.... Olodo.

Divaclan said...

Her own things must always be different. Where did she see any fairy princess carry breasts like that.

Bush gyel, shez wearing a hose

She just has to show the whore in her everytym

The ladies is confused, every moment on sexy outfit, after engagement,

Sexy lady

Bring am for Linda.... said...

Hmm sexy nikky... This is what they call lap dance dress.. Lol

Lmao u right tho

Flaunt what you got girl.

Hmmmmm...

All I see r d fake boobs and her skin complexion dat hav undergone b under d scissor. Hiss!

NicEe

My Lady...you so glowing

Pls Read, comment,and subscribe to my untold stories here
www.tuskamsy.blogspot.com

Love this body

We don hear nah...e bi like u want award for this lib page

Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.
sexy dresses