Governor of Oyo State's daughter, Abisola Kola-Daisi welcomes 3rd child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 October 2015

Governor of Oyo State's daughter, Abisola Kola-Daisi welcomes 3rd child

Luxury fashion retail entrepreneur Abisola Kola-Daisi welcomed her third child two weeks ago. She recently shared a photo of her newborn in the arms of her husband. Congrats to them.

43 comments:

Congrats to them

Congrats...she's tall

Congrats to them......

A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

Congratulobia!

Hokay na
Goodnews
Congrats to them
I like

Next

That vuvuzela P guy

Congratulations to them

Congrats...

Juliet Iwobi said...

congrats pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man

Congrats to them

Congrats to them, thank God for safe delivery.

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA........

The second pic scared me at first

Congratulations,

COLLIN said...

Whtz my businesss

Danmurray Farms said...

LINDA WHY NAAA.....SHEY NA OYO STATE GET DAUGHTER ABI NA GOVERNOR.....I NO UNDERSTAND OOOOOO...

ABEG TAKE YOUR TIME TO POST NAAA....

WHICH KINE BLUNDER BE THIS?....."Governor of Oyo State's daughter, Abisola Kola-Daisi welcomes 3rd child"

Congrat to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Congratulations are in order

Congrats to them and I wish them all d best...

amakandidi said...

CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM.

Congrats to them though no doubt....

Congratulations to dem

###PRINCESSDLINDALOVER ....SAID,...Congrats Dear...But your husband's picture is really not good, looks like he is dead in the picture.....let him have a good pose nexttime..Thanks.

toto said...

linda abeg send your editor to do English 101 which one be "governor of oyo state's daughter" instead of oyo state governors's daughter .

lmao "Governor of Oyo State's daughter" English please?

Governor of Oyo state's daughter???.... please goan take a nap girl. U rili nid am

Congrats.

eyaaaaa...congrats to them

MISSVEE

My dear love, Its Oyo state governor's daugther or Daughter of the Governor of Oyo State not Governor of Oyo state's daughter.....biko correct osiso before mmadu afu nshi inyuru n'ulo uka

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Another bald hairless baby for her.

I tot he was in a coffin oh. Lol

Hey congrat to my personal friend @kolapo kola daisi

Congratulations to them...
Hope she hear say i papa don defeat ladoja

Which one is luxury fashion retailer ? She sells shoes in vi and she dresses for Instagram.

ad said...

My dear at first I no understand wetin she de try talk. .terrible English ma'am

Congrats to them....