Photo: Help find the family of this little boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 October 2015

Photo: Help find the family of this little boy

According to twitter user @TruthfulAli, this little boy is the only survivor of an accident involving a J5 bus traveling from Lagos to Katsina. Nigerians who saw him took him to a hospital in Niger state where he is currently living with a family in Kazara local government of the state. He is said to have hit his head in the accident and has not been able to talk since. Anyone who knows his family should please contact this number 0805 920 9345

42 comments:

Juliet Iwobi said...

so sad Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Eh yah...
I pray his family is found

sad..

i pray a family member come claim him soon

meenah_wakil on instagram

sad..

i pray a family member come claim him soon

meenah_wakil on instagram

Phew! quite heart rendering, I'm sure his parents are among the victims of that accident, may God be with him.

Kai it's a pity
Divine hand will touch you u will be fine and be found. Settled.

That vuvuzela P guy

Thank God for his life. RIP to the dead...

TheRealAkon said...

I am so heart broken!

Jesus please be merciful. Wow. Very tragic. if someone had done a simple facial scan of the victims to try to find a parent or taken DNA sampleB of all the victims so that the only issue is no authentic ID card. What a country.

chai. this is really a sad thing

#iT wiLL onLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRAisE

Chai.. I hate seeing poor little kids suffer. Am highly emotional at this point 😭

I Hope his family locate him soon.

Eh ya

Eyyahhh....it is well. Thank God for his life. I hope he re-units soonest with his relatives.

May Allah help us. Where are the accident victims of the J5?

Where are the accident victims?

So sorry huni

Eya!
Pray he finds he's family.

I hope they find the family #lindaobserve

Gosh!!

seyi crown said...

Thank God for his life

Seyilicious

amakandidi said...

SO SORRY POOR BOY, I PRAY HIS FAMILY FINDS HIM IN JESUS NAME AMEN

Really sad, it is well with him. Linda take note!

Hope they find his relatives #lindaobserve

Really sad, it is well with him. Linda take note!

Lord have mercy! Poor baby.

For your art work, visit www.negroart.com.ng

So sad. I pray that he will talk very soon.

So sad, I pray that someone good should take him responsibility. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Poor boy...Hope his people find him soon.

*TEARS* God b with u dear and provide a helper for u

I pray he recovers soon

So sad, what a pity,

D Lord wil surely locate dis boy relatives IJN.

Oh my! I pray someone from his damily recognizes him. Poor boy. Miracle child.

God pls lead this boy into the hands of good family members and let him recover quickly in Jesus name,amen.

I pray his family members come get him soon. It is well with him....

God be wit u

i see "RACOON'S EYE". he needs to be quickly evaluated in a hospital for head injury

OMG! I pray he has not lost his memory