What is wrong with this photo? Starring Amber Rose, her pink car & friend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 September 2015

What is wrong with this photo? Starring Amber Rose, her pink car & friend

Lol. Do you guys see it? Amber Rose and her friend seen leaving a nightclub ...

163 comments:

I can see her nip :)

seyi crown said...

Her friend boob is out

Seyilicious

See her nipple o...lol

The nip slip abi

D frnd' nipple almost pop out

Nipple slip

Her friend's nipple

AKA Aloma said...

Her friend Breast

Hmmmmmmm It's a clear pix, so no need asking

Wardrobe malfunctioning

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Her nipple is falling off

Mab said...

Oopps!!!

Blac Chyna abeg pack ya breast well. Linda take note!

Her friend's dress?She is not well covered.

Linda this is not amber rose

boob malfunction....lol

SMURF said...

Amber's friend had a NIpslip!! Nice nipples

nipple advertisement

My doodie just gave me standing ovation... I see juicy booooooooooooobs no doubt.

Micbechy said...

Hmmmmmm.....lots of displays...Nice view though

omotunde2 said...

Nip slip

In the 1st pic, the other gals half nipples was showing.

jay said...

Linda you bad,i can't blive,
I evn zoomed

Breast is out

Prince said...

HAHAHAHA, i guess that should be the friends Nip Slip

Baddest mama ever!! Lol

D REAL JAY said...

Nipple!

Tits...

poping nipple from the co driver

side nipple....ehn so?

Nip slip!! Clear...Amber likes women.

Bierbieklaus said...

The friend is seriously horny...lol

See her fingering herself with her boobs exposed....craazy people

#LIBGIRLCHILD

oyce said...

Yh I see hand in d toto

Victor said...

NIPPLE SLIP

Her friends breast is out in the first pic

I can't see som1's finger btwn her laps and 1 nipple popping out

Boobs(nipple) of d friend almost poking out of d dress in d first pix

Wardrobe malfunction.

D Friend' breast

Guineacar said...

I see nipple.

I see nipple

nipple

linda the seer.the only thing i saw is fallen nipple and a poker hand.i can't wait to see this fucker's coming out of there closet.

I saw it, her breast wanna come out of its hiding place. This weave-on/wig on Amber Rose is a no no, low cut suits her better

The other girl's nipple is almost popping out

I see her friend's nips in the first pic..

Her boobs is almost bust out of that dress and I can smali smali see her nipple. But meanwhile all this girls na oyibo international proustite just look at how they are.

Nonso said...

Na war

Her friend's nipples in showing

Her nipple flashed out.

mel20 said...

Lol..chick fingering herself got a nip slip..

Ara

Nipple

Ladun Liadi said...

Nip slip

mimi j said...

D friend satisfying her p****

THIS AMBER IS LESBIAN

oh yes i see it aunty linda

my class test kit said...

oh yes i see it aunty linda

from the way i see it they are lesbian simple

we can see some nip exposure......by the way, that her friend is Lira Galore, Rick Ross' chick

my class test kit said...

its called Nip Slip

SHOLSBYL said...

Slight nips

its called Nip Slip

Thats Rick Ross gf
Lira Lahore

lol....her nipples is showin in d first pics.

Damn I see nipples! Omg

Aunty linda u don spoil me o

the other lady is not wearing a bra

Aliona Kings said...

Yeah right.. Black Chyna flaunting her nipple... And ahaaa Aunt Linda where is the result for the last Monday giveaway

who won't see the boobs?

The make up in her eyelid, shes high Af, plus also her fried has a nip slip

LetJo said...

Lesbians!

Their palaver

Her nipple is out, I don't need a microscope to see. Amber's friend is damn hot.

Allybrownny said...

She looks ugly,d lady's breast sittin on d passenger's seat,Lol..Her nipple is sayin hi Linda..Lol

Hmmmmmmm

Aunty linda......

Hmmmmmmm

Aunty linda......

Her nipples were almost out.

iphy said...

Aunty lindodo na dis kind thing u dey like.....and yes I saw it nd observed it Lol.......

Hmmmmmmm

Aunty linda......

7F098C19 said...

I see what I love sucking. The nipple. Engr Emy

Amber fucks women.. maybe they must have touched bobbie before the cameras caught that.

Her bobi has casted!!

Her friend's nip slip

that breast that refused to stay put in the dress though
lmao

Nimelda said so.........

Her friends nipple is almost peeking out of her dress
Sex tips for men — 5 exercises to improve your sex life!

And Discover 5 Exercises for Better Sex (For Ladies)

Nip slip!

Her nipple is almost popping out and it looks like her hands are between her legs. Is Amber bisexual?

Amber's make-up though....i don't like.

Bobby dey show

mikkyjanec said...

Linda U too see. Maybe no be where u think the hand dey.

Linda you love lesbian fists so much, come make I touch you and you will forget about men. Come abj

Hmmmmmm...

Rock of ages...
Was dis done deliberately or wht???
Her left side boobs dat was displayed and her hand in btw her legs. Lord help and save her.

choi! Aunt Linda!! u sabi notice bad things!

Hmmmmmm...

Rock of ages...
Her left side boobs dat was displayed and her hand in btw her legs. Lord help and save her.

Hmmmmmm...

Rock of ages...

Wardrobe malfunction...can sight d n****s.......Linda observe

The nipple

Austine said...

Wardrobe malfunction.

Austine said...

Wardrobe malfunction.

king jamal said...

Nip slip....lol

Nip slip.....

Emmanuel Christopher said...

she for just open am fully now make everyone see am shameless people.

livingstone said...

BIG NIPPLES

Ponmen said...

Amber will never live a better life, as if she has got all her life to play around.

Ponmen said...

Amber is not getting any younger, always being on the head lines for the wrong reasons, hope u even get family.

Chi mo is dat MR NIPPLE is see turned on

Lolz I saw nipple...n also,they look like lesbians.why wearing d short stuff if only one will be busy using hands to drow them?

too bad! Westernization

Nipple don come out.

Lol ...paparazzi on point
What a 'smoking gun'

Roc1902 said...

Ni--le alert **winks**

Ha!!! She is playing with her….And her boob is out.

I love her dressing

seems the opposite happened while in the car.

Runaway breast

NNENNA EZELIBE said...

That's Lira Galore

NIPPLE

Yeah nipple on display in the first pic

Northern Princess 7 said...

linda you her bad O... see half of her Nipple outside, lol when they'll never wear their size

them nipples baby

Useless people....with their nipple open.

Nip slip

I can see her friend's nipple.

Nipple slipping

Her bursty friend nipple dey show

Anonymous Personified said...

Lips sealed.

Adedokun Eniola said...

Smh

BOOBS ALL OVER THE PLACE.LOL

Someone should tell amber to remove that wig

#Abdallah said...

Choi nipple on fleek...

shes fucking fingering the girl in the car. fucking lesbos

Whores

Amber fucks anything

AMBER'S HANDS ARE ACTUALLY ON THE STEERING WHEEL SO THE ONLY THING HERE IS THE BOOB EXPOSURE BY THE FRIEND

Where you see that one for the picture now

Thats Rick Ross girlfriend lira galore, her instagram is @liragalore.....shes not lesbian lool and shes more pretty than Amber anyway

Amber's make-up na die.... fake body

Black chyna gat a nipple slip

You know all the guys noticed that right away.

Dubby said...

Biko who is she then mbok?

Dubby said...

One word #NipSlip#

Na her nipple ish now, when she's dressed like a cheap ass skank

LINDA THAT IS MAN,S NATURAL SWEET IF I AM NOT MISTAKEN

vicolo said...

The nip is angry and want to come out!!!

vicolo said...

The nip is angry and want to come out!!!

Linda, try and catch up, that's Lira Galore, one of 50 Cent's numerous girlfriends

Lolz

poshbarbie said...

Nip slip....nt new

LIB addict

Astrid Lundberg said...

Well I really thank amber wouldve looked better in a l straight wig,wavy hair doesn't work for her,and yeah she's bisexual..as per the nip slip champ, Bobby has a mind of its own sometimes,if it wants to free itself there's no stopping it

I see nipple!

collins said...

Mmmh her friend left hand is doing something els. And her friend gown is been designed to show half of her breast

Na dem sabi....

Mmmmmm

C booby outside

amber rose is such a bisexual bitch..she obviously loves kitty more tho....she doesnt even hide it, shes now f*cking lira galore (lady with the nipple slip)... rick ross so called new chic...and shes also f*cking blac chyna (tygas baby mama)...wonder who is next, she looks horrible in that wig btw

Nip slip

Amber's lipstick is gone after a lot of sucking on her friend's nipples. and our ladies here are copying them full time