Register/Connect your Facebook account With This Special Link.( See my Naked Video here ) Maybe I'll hook you up.. or perhaps do something better.. those who registered knows what they are enjoying from me..
So fucking true. Nigerian men are nothing to write home about. They treat women like rags. My future sons better prepare themselves for serious training.
Love this. Good... The thing is do they even train the daughters well for the marriage? They do the wrong things as right. Just a handful of parents still instill good values to their kids in general. Sad....
Nigerian Fathers are soo busy not raising their sons that the sons don't know how to be the man of the house. Please educate this young man that men need to raise their sons right. Raising a child is not only a woman's job. Is a job of both parents.
That simply means Nigerian parents place no value on girls as the parents do not believe the girl child should even be treated right in the first place...
They forget that a matter how wonderful a woman is, if She marries a bad guy, hmmm na sorry be her name. The boy child should be given same opportunity.
Good to knoe someone agrees with me. These generation of young men are worse than their fathers cos mothers were too busy teaching the girls how to be good wives and neglected the boys.
I swear your brain is so on point for this tweet. Too many guys out there that you wonder if their mothers had any impact in their lives. I really pray for God's guidance in raising my little boy bcos these our men make you wonder....
IT IS NOT ONLY IN NIGERIAN , EVEN IN EUROPE , AND OTHER COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD ARE THE SAME , THEY NEVER EDUCATE THEIR BOYS TO KNOW HOW TO CARE FOR THEIR WOMEN , WHATEVER HAPPENS IN YOUR MARRIAGE , PLEASE BLAME YOUR PARENT, THEY ARE THE CAUSE , BECAUSE THEY HAVE MADE YOU FEEL A SLAVE TO THE BOYS, AND MADE BOYS TO BELIEVE THAT WOMEN ARE THEIR SERVANT , IN SOME HOME BOYS WOULD FINISH EATING AND THE MOTHER WOULD ASK THE GIRLS TO WASH THE PLATE, AND WHEN THEY ARE COOKING ,
THEY WILL ONLY TEACH THE GIRL AND NEVER ASKED THE BOY TO LEARN HOW TO COOK. SO , WHEN THIS BOY GROW UP HE WILL ONLY MARRY BECAUSE HE WAS LOOKING FOR A COOK .
RECENTLY,A MAN DIVORCE HIS WIFE AND SAY , I AM DIVORCING HER FOR FAILING TO COOK MY FOOD IN TIME.
THERE ARE SOME MEN , WHEN THEY COME BACK FROM WORK, AND THE WIFE IS NOT YET BACK FROM WORK , THEY WILL NEVER GO TO THE KITCHEN TO COOK FOR THEMSELVES.
THEY WOULD WAIT UNTIL THE WIFE COME BACK , AND AS SOON AS SHE COME BACK , THEY WILL NOT ALLOW THE WIFE TO REST FOR A MINUTE. THEY WANT TO PICK UP A FIGHT THAT SHE DID NOT COME HOME QUICKLY TO COOK .
I THINK THIS IS PART OF WHAT IS MAKING A LOT OF WOMEN TO WALK AWAY FROM THE SO CALLED MARRIAGE
WHEN A MAN MADE YOU FEEL THAT YOU ARE MARRIED JUST TO COOK, EVEN TO GO AND GET HIMSELF A WATER , HE WILL NOT DO IT , HE WILL CALL HIS WIFE TO GO AND GIVE HIM WATER TO DRINK .
ANYWAY WHEN THIS PRESSURE WAS TOO MUCH FOR ME , I HAVE WALKED OUT AND CREATE LIFE FOE ME AND MY CHILDREN AND I AM VERY HAPPY BEING SINGLE , HAPPY THAT I AM AWAY FROM LAZY ASS HOLE .
this is so right, i was asking someone this question recently. girls are thought how to take care of the home since when they were born but the boys don't get such luxury so they don't even know how to be a man and take up responsibility
rubbish yarns!....so where are the so trained fit for marriage daughters? all these Brazilian hair fixing,skin bleaching,bikin wearing,eye lashes fixing celeb wanna be's Facebook and instargram babes I see allover the place?
Try British or Ghana men.To me that is an half tweet.A sane man will react to you the way you treat him.Women always blame without paying attention to where they have gone wrong.Thats is why babymama will be on the rise all over the world.
I don't think so oooo. My parents tried their best to raise us all in the way of the Lord, and same applies to most of our family friends and relatives that I know. So I wouldnt blame the parents if the boys decide to turn out bad. By the way, how many Nigerian ladies are real and decent with good characters? All they do is sleep around for money and marriage. God's law is simple; seek his kingdom first and every other thing will be added unto you, the right man inclusive.
Linda, pls stop giving ur opinion after you post a story bcos u know whatever u say ur readers just believe it as the gospel truth without even thinking for themselves. I knw what dis person said is true but it's not as dramatic as u make it sound. Just like d other day wen u said that soundcity reply to Jude was epic and I noticed nobody had a different opinion. Just an advice so ur blog doesn't get boring
A tweet never said the exact words in my heart. I'm currently having a riff with my parents over this issue esp my dad. All he knows is the girl should do ALL house chores cos she has a reputation to protect and has to be well groomed for marriage. Makes me wonder why they want me to do a Phd instead of sending me to a marriage centre or something if all the training is literally to end up in a man's house.
A tweet never said all the words in my heart! I'm currently having a riff with my parents about this situation. My dad thinks (greatly) that the girl/woman should do ALL the house chores because she has to be well groomed for marriage. I wonder why they are advising me to do a Phd when they could easily enrol me in a marriage centre or something to be the "perfect housewife". So much for African parents to learn!
110 comments:
Omg kudos to the brain behind this twit!
Yeah, sooo right
True talk
Gbam...
Register/Connect your Facebook account With This Special Link.( See my Naked Video here )
Maybe I'll hook you up.. or perhaps do something better.. those who registered knows what they are enjoying from me..
Your view.
Hmmmm #word
So true!
So fucking true. Nigerian men are nothing to write home about. They treat women like rags. My future sons better prepare themselves for serious training.
And at times end up spoiling the male children.
Not all parents sha.
He's right, but in some cases like mine, more efforts were put in raising the boys in the family.
True, cos it takes two to tango
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
E Sweet u der linda.....
I nw knw ur wahala, your dream man is yet unborn
True, cos it takes two to tango
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Wow! True talk
*lib's namesake*
Lolz tell them
Chincobee.blogspot.com
Very very true..damn right words with right notes
Glowyshoe blog
#Word
None can be truer than true.
Linda of life, Goodmorning! How was ur trip back? Have a blessed week ahead.
Pls linda, im a graduate in search of job ooo, if u know real companies recruiting, u can help post the recruitment link on Lib, God bless uu
Please don't forget ur week into the hands of God, and pray for salvation of ur soul... God bless y'all
Pls linda, im a graduate in search of job ooo, if u know real companies recruiting, u can help post the recruitment link on Lib, God bless uu
Please don't forget ur week into the hands of God, and pray for salvation of ur soul... God bless y'all
Love this. Good... The thing is do they even train the daughters well for the marriage? They do the wrong things as right. Just a handful of parents still instill good values to their kids in general. Sad....
naijaflo.com
Very correct!!
Wheep, it gat me Thinking Out Loud... Nice one
Wow!
Dis is wisdom in making and ...
D best way to raise up children is in d ways of d Lord bcos they wil never depart frm dis ways when they r grown up.
Nigerian Fathers are soo busy not raising their sons that the sons don't know how to be the man of the house.
Please educate this young man that men need to raise their sons right. Raising a child is not only a woman's job. Is a job of both parents.
I mean!!! Couldn't have said it better!
One million likes
As in ehhh
Ne episodes of 'To love you Again' up omy blog @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
Gbam! Gbamer!! Gbamest!!! Whoever thought about dis is a genius. Linda take note!
#word
Gbam! Gbamer!! Gbamest!!! Whoever thought about dis is a genius. Linda take note!
I wish I could like this tweet a thousand times. Well said.
Gbam Gbamer Gbamest tru talk
Quite right!!
So damn True!!!!!!!!
Erm!
We suffer a lot in hands of this dick heads.#women
Lol abi
Aunty linda....
Lol abi
Aunty linda....
Gbamest!
Lol abi
Aunty linda....
Lol abi
Aunty linda....
That simply means Nigerian parents place no value on girls as the parents do not believe the girl child should even be treated right in the first place...
Preach
Gbam!
True tlk
Exactly
Linda why can't I download images I like on this blog...
True talk
Yea that's true!
#it Will OnLy gEt bEttER
#iT mUsT eNd in PrAise
True talk
Exactly
Chimamanda adechie already said this in beyonce's video "flawless"..
Chimamanda adechie already said this in beyonce's video "flawless".
Th truth
Gbamer.
RYT ON POINT....TOMJERRYSWIT
They forget that a matter how wonderful a woman is, if She marries a bad guy, hmmm na sorry be her name. The boy child should be given same opportunity.
My mother fix me wella for marriage shah.
Not very true....but many are guilty.....
Tell them
Hmmmmmn.... word
Good to knoe someone agrees with me. These generation of young men are worse than their fathers cos mothers were too busy teaching the girls how to be good wives and neglected the boys.
#True
EXACTLY!!!!!
Waoooooo.what a great tweet,all in nigeria.
WORD!!!
HBD to Me
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Truth!
Correct!
So true
like seriously? This is a derogatory stance to take, condemning all our young men while painting the women as saints. I completely differ.
Yes na true they should also give the male child a thought
www.iwonpopular.com
I swear your brain is so on point for this tweet. Too many guys out there that you wonder if their mothers had any impact in their lives.
I really pray for God's guidance in raising my little boy bcos these our men make you wonder....
Lie abegi Kosoro nibe jor... Anyone having marital prob should fix it or let go..no be do or die afie
Exactly
IT IS NOT ONLY IN NIGERIAN , EVEN IN EUROPE , AND OTHER COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD ARE THE SAME , THEY NEVER EDUCATE THEIR BOYS TO KNOW HOW TO CARE FOR THEIR WOMEN , WHATEVER HAPPENS IN YOUR MARRIAGE , PLEASE BLAME YOUR PARENT, THEY ARE THE CAUSE , BECAUSE THEY HAVE MADE YOU FEEL A SLAVE TO THE BOYS, AND MADE BOYS TO BELIEVE THAT WOMEN ARE THEIR SERVANT , IN SOME HOME BOYS WOULD FINISH EATING AND THE MOTHER WOULD ASK THE GIRLS TO WASH THE PLATE, AND WHEN THEY ARE COOKING ,
THEY WILL ONLY TEACH THE GIRL AND NEVER ASKED THE BOY TO LEARN HOW TO COOK. SO , WHEN THIS BOY GROW UP HE WILL ONLY MARRY BECAUSE HE WAS LOOKING FOR A COOK .
RECENTLY,A MAN DIVORCE HIS WIFE AND SAY , I AM DIVORCING HER FOR FAILING TO COOK MY FOOD IN TIME.
THERE ARE SOME MEN , WHEN THEY COME BACK FROM WORK, AND THE WIFE IS NOT YET BACK FROM WORK , THEY WILL NEVER GO TO THE KITCHEN TO COOK FOR THEMSELVES.
THEY WOULD WAIT UNTIL THE WIFE COME BACK , AND AS SOON AS SHE COME BACK , THEY WILL NOT ALLOW THE WIFE TO REST FOR A MINUTE. THEY WANT TO PICK UP A FIGHT THAT SHE DID NOT COME HOME QUICKLY TO COOK .
I THINK THIS IS PART OF WHAT IS MAKING A LOT OF WOMEN TO WALK AWAY FROM THE SO CALLED MARRIAGE
WHEN A MAN MADE YOU FEEL THAT YOU ARE MARRIED JUST TO COOK, EVEN TO GO AND GET HIMSELF A WATER , HE WILL NOT DO IT , HE WILL CALL HIS WIFE TO GO AND GIVE HIM WATER TO DRINK .
ANYWAY WHEN THIS PRESSURE WAS TOO MUCH FOR ME , I HAVE WALKED OUT AND CREATE LIFE FOE ME AND MY CHILDREN AND I AM VERY HAPPY BEING SINGLE , HAPPY THAT I AM AWAY FROM LAZY ASS HOLE .
totally agree. Nice tweet.
Tell them.
Woow this is so true
I so love this
So true
Honestly ehhh!!!...WORD!
this is so right, i was asking someone this question recently. girls are thought how to take care of the home since when they were born but the boys don't get such luxury so they don't even know how to be a man and take up responsibility
rubbish yarns!....so where are the so trained fit for marriage daughters? all these Brazilian hair fixing,skin bleaching,bikin wearing,eye lashes fixing celeb wanna be's Facebook and instargram babes I see allover the place?
Na real talk be that
Seyilicious
So true!
stale tweet.
Some Nigerian parents you should say! I can proudly say I have the best parents in d world! They trained me with love, truth and cane!
Na so
So on point!!!! My husband is a typical example.
So so true
Try British or Ghana men.To me that is an half tweet.A sane man will react to you the way you treat him.Women always blame without paying attention to where they have gone wrong.Thats is why babymama will be on the rise all over the world.
Are you tired of quoting Bible pages?. Smelling punk meat Bishop Dammy
No be only. Mumu continue advatising your foolish self. Imbecile
Exactly!!!!!
Wow. So people still think in this part of the world?
I don't think so oooo. My parents tried their best to raise us all in the way of the Lord, and same applies to most of our family friends and relatives that I know. So I wouldnt blame the parents if the boys decide to turn out bad. By the way, how many Nigerian ladies are real and decent with good characters? All they do is sleep around for money and marriage. God's law is simple; seek his kingdom first and every other thing will be added unto you, the right man inclusive.
Linda, pls stop giving ur opinion after you post a story bcos u know whatever u say ur readers just believe it as the gospel truth without even thinking for themselves. I knw what dis person said is true but it's not as dramatic as u make it sound. Just like d other day wen u said that soundcity reply to Jude was epic and I noticed nobody had a different opinion. Just an advice so ur blog doesn't get boring
Someone needs to announce this via mega phone throughout Nigeria. SO MUCH TRUTH
Good talk
So wrong. My husband was raised RIGHT. My brother was raised RIGHT.
A tweet never said the exact words in my heart. I'm currently having a riff with my parents over this issue esp my dad. All he knows is the girl should do ALL house chores cos she has a reputation to protect and has to be well groomed for marriage. Makes me wonder why they want me to do a Phd instead of sending me to a marriage centre or something if all the training is literally to end up in a man's house.
A tweet never said all the words in my heart! I'm currently having a riff with my parents about this situation. My dad thinks (greatly) that the girl/woman should do ALL the house chores because she has to be well groomed for marriage. I wonder why they are advising me to do a Phd when they could easily enrol me in a marriage centre or something to be the "perfect housewife".
So much for African parents to learn!
Did you read the message well, or are we going to blame your parents for how dull you are?
hmmmmmmmmmm