Linda Ikeji, Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open a new chapter in ur life and everytin dat concerns u IJN.
It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.
Sure she wants to live long,by knowing her hubby cheats she wdnt need to worry which leaves her with d option of living a happy n fulfilled life. Just thinking!
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
She is just been realistic, even tho u don't ask of one, u end up with one. instead she should habe asked for a husband with conscience. All men are born to cheat!
A Very big Amin to that, Whatever you bliv in So its going to be..... I know her reason is bcus She is a player and she isn't honest, she wants someone like her
As d saying goes "B careful wit wht u ask for they might end up coming to pass". I could still remember while I was in secondary I told mysef Chemistry wil b difficult for me and lo and behold I never passed Chemistry even after I was done wit school until I switched to commercial and passed all papers@one sitting.
So my brothers and sister, there is power in d tongue and b caution wit wht u say least wht u ask for might either mak or destroy u.
But come oooo linda Men who cheats love perfectly well thereafter only if the wife finds out To me ooo, a man isn't a married man if he doesn't cheat, cheat in a responsible way ool Not like Yoruba men who will sleep with the mother in law, sister's in law n even the maids too, I don't mean it those ooo
She's an alien, she just arrived planet earth from outer space, she's made of a strange metallic substance and she's got no blood, so she doesn't feel any emotions. Lol
I also want a cheating wife so that cheating will kill it self in our home. she is a cheater so she need the same as husband so that there wont room to hide there act.
Useless stupid fake Million. Very silly bitch. Ashawo. I will be shocked if she does not have HIV by now. That girl is all shades of anything bad! Linda post my comment. And you Million return the money you are owing my little cousin.Pray i don't get u on the streets of Abuja or Kaduna.Ole
Linda Ikeji, Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open new chapter's in ur life and there wil b total turn around in everytin dat concerns u IJN.
It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.
Amen. But probably she knows and she's sure she won't stop cheating. Check well she's even cheating on her bf, this type no man can keep them in place. Point is she wants a cheating husband so that she can be free to cheat also Just saying o
117 comments:
I know ds girl.
She z not a serious human being
She needs traffic
Linda Ikeji,
Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open a new chapter in ur life and everytin dat concerns u IJN.
Long live LIB.
Wow...this is damn crazy. Could it have been a typing error? 'Ços i'm shocked!
Sure she wants to live long,by knowing her hubby cheats she wdnt need to worry which leaves her with d option of living a happy n fulfilled life. Just thinking!
Wow...this is damn crazy. Could it have been a typing error? 'Ços i'm shocked!
Ofcos nothing wrong with that. Its the same thing as saying "lord give me a husband". All men cheat.
She's not serious? Attention seeker
Phew! to each her own, may God also give her the strength to bear the effects of STDs and HIV.
Lol, she is not serious cos i know she can't handle d it.
hahahahahah....i guess she has already made up her mind to have one obvious cheating husband that to have a pretending one
Maybe she wants to cheat in marriage too
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
She plans on being a cheating wife. In that way, the cheating will cancel out itself
Because she will be a cheating wife or what...
Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it
she must be insane....
suffering from too many good guys..
meenah_wakil on instagram
she must be insane....
She is just been realistic, even tho u don't ask of one, u end up with one. instead she should habe asked for a husband with conscience. All men are born to cheat!
A Very big Amin to that, Whatever you bliv in So its going to be..... I know her reason is bcus She is a player and she isn't honest, she wants someone like her
Cos she's gonna be cheating too!
#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise
Hmmmmm...
As d saying goes "B careful wit wht u ask for they might end up coming to pass". I could still remember while I was in secondary I told mysef Chemistry wil b difficult for me and lo and behold I never passed Chemistry even after I was done wit school until I switched to commercial and passed all papers@one sitting.
So my brothers and sister, there is power in d tongue and b caution wit wht u say least wht u ask for might either mak or destroy u.
Shalom!
Don't mind that girl MILLION she has mental issues with her very healthy breasts.. Attention issues
it easier said than done.
I bet her type go cry walls down if she finds out her husband cheats.
it easier said than done.
I bet her type go cry walls down if she finds out her husband cheats.
Lol. This is a crazy request.
But come oooo linda
Men who cheats love perfectly well thereafter only if the wife finds out
To me ooo, a man isn't a married man if he doesn't cheat, cheat in a responsible way ool
Not like Yoruba men who will sleep with the mother in law, sister's in law n even the maids too, I don't mean it those ooo
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
Can I be the one?
Here I am ...
Lol. This is a crazy request.
Who go market late na e Dae rush buy anything he see...
Ask and you shall receive!!
A cheating husband is more caring .
I am sure it was a mistake, obviously she wanted to write that she does not want a cheating husband.
Cos she is also a cheat...
Or she plans 2 kill him...
Either ways....She is a freak!
It's just a stunt biko. Linda take note!
Lmaoooooo!!!!y nahhh is like d hubby dey disturb am wella...
...Am gettin dere...
LMAO!!! Channels TV news anchor caught blowing colleague a kiss on live TV (See photos/Video)
Prolly she wants to cheat also - so that i wont matter (lame idea) if my speculation is true
She must have a reason and I am thinking it is monetary!
That's what she pray for and that's what she will get.
she got what she wanted,
all she wanted is attention from people and she really got, coz the truth is that no reasonably woman will want that at all.
So she can cheat as well. Pakam!
She's an alien, she just arrived planet earth from outer space, she's made of a strange metallic substance and she's got no blood, so she doesn't feel any emotions. Lol
she probably needs a reason to kill somebody
may God answer her prayers!
Amennnn
Seyilicious
I don't care if my husband cheats o! Cheating isn't a big deal for everyone Linda!
maybe u are breaking people's home now that's d reason u are looking for a cheating husband also just to compliment
Big lie. She is an attention seeker.
there must be something she won't want, maybe to go and bring in a deadly disease to her ..
Nope, she's not the only woman.
At least she won't av sleepless night,she knows who he is
lol i know her dont take her serious she's a joker
She's high
I also want a cheating wife so that cheating will kill it self in our home.
she is a cheater so she need the same as husband so that there wont room to hide there act.
she must be a yoruba lady?
Hehehehe...maybe she's jez joking
I want a cheating wife too. #lindaobserve
And I say amen! To her prayers.
Amen to her heart desire
...NA ZO
She is probably sick or sohin
May be she wants a cheating husband that wil give her STD
I see her post as an irony. If she has a cheating husband she will teach him a big lesson.lol
My wife thinks flirts make better husbands
This 1 na craze
It's all for the attention...
SHE DIDNT SAY AMEN??SHE HAS HER Y..MAYB SHES A CHEATS OR SHE NID WU WILL SPREAD HIV MORE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Cus they will still cheat no matter what....so what's the point....
Perhaps she's frustrated being single so she's ready for any type of husband,Or she has a plan in stock for a cheating husband. Nothing is impossible
I umdastnd her oooo... d sex aspect of marriage is such difficult xpecialy after house chores.
Maybe they can have a cheating competition.
She has her reasons
Isn't Santong?, plz dnt mind her. Her lifestyle is soo awkward. She lives in abj (Nt far 4rm me). Mtchewww
Stupid attention seeker.
I really cant think of any reason why she wants a cheating husband i swear......
OK O
Lol,maybe she has other plan 4 d man dat will cheat on her,
So U can be Promiscuous
If you ask me, na who I go ask?
i think she forgot to put "don't" give me a cheating ....
Useless stupid fake Million. Very silly bitch. Ashawo. I will be shocked if she does not have HIV by now. That girl is all shades of anything bad! Linda post my comment. And you Million return the money you are owing my little cousin.Pray i don't get u on the streets of Abuja or Kaduna.Ole
guess she made a mistake! she skipped "DON'T" as in: Lord DON'T give me a cheating husband
So she can also cheat
This must be a typographical error...may be she mean, Lord give not a cheating husband
Thank God for her
Her Husband is banging badly with out breathing space ,She need him to have a distraction.period - Linda Warri
Linda Ikeji,
Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open new chapter's in ur life and there wil b total turn around in everytin dat concerns u IJN.
Long live LIB.
I know her in Abuja, she's mentally unstable!
Confusion break bone.
Maybe so she can deal wt him!
Problem of the world ,may be she want him to sin and take him to church for forgiveness.
hmmmmmmmmmmm, maybe shez a married lesbian.
Mayb she's a gud cheat 2...so wants it balanced..boils dwn 2 madness tho
Amen. But probably she knows and she's sure she won't stop cheating. Check well she's even cheating on her bf, this type no man can keep them in place. Point is she wants a cheating husband so that she can be free to cheat also Just saying o
That vuvuzela P guy
must be a mistake, i guess she forgot her ''DON'T'' BUT THAT'S NONE OF MY BUSINESS
She doesn't need a prayer 🙏 to get one
Reason best kwn to her.
Answer best know to her or maybe she an alien
maybe cheating husband is better to her than no husband
My husband Yomi should be married to her. He is a serial cheat and because he wouldn't stop, he would be a perfect answer to your prayer.
Amen one million times
Lol Million...dis crase gurl..
Stop hustling
We ve seen ur post
Hahaha
Oh u cracked me up
Men... Marriage overated
Ah.. linda, u had to go annonymous
Amen to that...
Idiot! Pple like u will answer to God 1 day whom u made d vows to not d woman, disgusting Nigerian men! Not all men cheat Biko
Na wa o... the struggle 4 giveaway money is real sha.
She is a swinger
I beat you to that two days ago.
As she could not find a husband, even the cheating one would do
And when God answers her prayer, she shouldn't complain....
What??? Is she high on local gin?
SHE IS HIV POSITIVE....SHE GOT AIDS LONG TIME AGO,GUYS BE WARNED,STAY FAR AWAY FROM HER JUST LET HEAVEN AND EARTH ARE APART.
She just want to see people reaction