See what a lady posted on Facebook... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 September 2015

See what a lady posted on Facebook...

This must be the only woman in the world that wants a cheating husband. But why?

117 comments:

I know ds girl.
She z not a serious human being

She needs traffic

Linda Ikeji,
Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open a new chapter in ur life and everytin dat concerns u IJN.

It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.

Long live LIB.

Wow...this is damn crazy. Could it have been a typing error? 'Ços i'm shocked!

Sure she wants to live long,by knowing her hubby cheats she wdnt need to worry which leaves her with d option of living a happy n fulfilled life. Just thinking!

Wow...this is damn crazy. Could it have been a typing error? 'Ços i'm shocked!

Ofcos nothing wrong with that. Its the same thing as saying "lord give me a husband". All men cheat.

She's not serious? Attention seeker

Phew! to each her own, may God also give her the strength to bear the effects of STDs and HIV.

Lol, she is not serious cos i know she can't handle d it.

Connie said...

hahahahahah....i guess she has already made up her mind to have one obvious cheating husband that to have a pretending one

Connie said...

hahahahahah....i guess she has already made up her mind to have one obvious cheating husband that to have a pretending one

Maybe she wants to cheat in marriage too

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

She plans on being a cheating wife. In that way, the cheating will cancel out itself

Because she will be a cheating wife or what...

Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it

she must be insane....

suffering from too many good guys..

meenah_wakil on instagram

she must be insane....

She is just been realistic, even tho u don't ask of one, u end up with one. instead she should habe asked for a husband with conscience. All men are born to cheat!

Northern Princess 7 said...

A Very big Amin to that, Whatever you bliv in So its going to be..... I know her reason is bcus She is a player and she isn't honest, she wants someone like her

Cos she's gonna be cheating too!

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise

Hmmmmm...

As d saying goes "B careful wit wht u ask for they might end up coming to pass". I could still remember while I was in secondary I told mysef Chemistry wil b difficult for me and lo and behold I never passed Chemistry even after I was done wit school until I switched to commercial and passed all papers@one sitting.

So my brothers and sister, there is power in d tongue and b caution wit wht u say least wht u ask for might either mak or destroy u.

Shalom!

Don't mind that girl MILLION she has mental issues with her very healthy breasts.. Attention issues

it easier said than done.
I bet her type go cry walls down if she finds out her husband cheats.

it easier said than done.
I bet her type go cry walls down if she finds out her husband cheats.

Lol. This is a crazy request.

Darrel tom said...

But come oooo linda
Men who cheats love perfectly well thereafter only if the wife finds out
To me ooo, a man isn't a married man if he doesn't cheat, cheat in a responsible way ool
Not like Yoruba men who will sleep with the mother in law, sister's in law n even the maids too, I don't mean it those ooo

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

www.google.com/keacyz said...

Can I be the one?

Here I am ...

Lol. This is a crazy request.

Who go market late na e Dae rush buy anything he see...

dudette said...

Ask and you shall receive!!

A cheating husband is more caring .

I am sure it was a mistake, obviously she wanted to write that she does not want a cheating husband.

Cos she is also a cheat...

Or she plans 2 kill him...

Either ways....She is a freak!

It's just a stunt biko. Linda take note!

Lmaoooooo!!!!y nahhh is like d hubby dey disturb am wella...

...Am gettin dere...

LMAO!!! Channels TV news anchor caught blowing colleague a kiss on live TV (See photos/Video)

Prolly she wants to cheat also - so that i wont matter (lame idea) if my speculation is true

She must have a reason and I am thinking it is monetary!

That's what she pray for and that's what she will get.

she got what she wanted,
all she wanted is attention from people and she really got, coz the truth is that no reasonably woman will want that at all.

AQO said...

So she can cheat as well. Pakam!

She's an alien, she just arrived planet earth from outer space, she's made of a strange metallic substance and she's got no blood, so she doesn't feel any emotions. Lol

she probably needs a reason to kill somebody

may God answer her prayers!

seyi crown said...

Amennnn

Seyilicious

I don't care if my husband cheats o! Cheating isn't a big deal for everyone Linda!

maybe u are breaking people's home now that's d reason u are looking for a cheating husband also just to compliment

Big lie. She is an attention seeker.

Lillygal said...

there must be something she won't want, maybe to go and bring in a deadly disease to her ..

Ladun Liadi said...

Nope, she's not the only woman.

At least she won't av sleepless night,she knows who he is

lol i know her dont take her serious she's a joker

She's high

I also want a cheating wife so that cheating will kill it self in our home.
she is a cheater so she need the same as husband so that there wont room to hide there act.

she must be a yoruba lady?

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hehehehe...maybe she's jez joking

I want a cheating wife too. #lindaobserve

And I say amen! To her prayers.

Amen to her heart desire

...NA ZO

She is probably sick or sohin

May be she wants a cheating husband that wil give her STD

I see her post as an irony. If she has a cheating husband she will teach him a big lesson.lol

My wife thinks flirts make better husbands

andre kelvin said...

This 1 na craze

It's all for the attention...

SHE DIDNT SAY AMEN??SHE HAS HER Y..MAYB SHES A CHEATS OR SHE NID WU WILL SPREAD HIV MORE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Cus they will still cheat no matter what....so what's the point....

mysterio said...

Perhaps she's frustrated being single so she's ready for any type of husband,Or she has a plan in stock for a cheating husband. Nothing is impossible

omotogbe said...

I umdastnd her oooo... d sex aspect of marriage is such difficult xpecialy after house chores.

SMURF said...

Maybe they can have a cheating competition.

She has her reasons

Isn't Santong?, plz dnt mind her. Her lifestyle is soo awkward. She lives in abj (Nt far 4rm me). Mtchewww

Stupid attention seeker.

I really cant think of any reason why she wants a cheating husband i swear......

bonor said...

OK O

commy said...

Lol,maybe she has other plan 4 d man dat will cheat on her,

So U can be Promiscuous

If you ask me, na who I go ask?

i think she forgot to put "don't" give me a cheating ....

Useless stupid fake Million. Very silly bitch. Ashawo. I will be shocked if she does not have HIV by now. That girl is all shades of anything bad! Linda post my comment. And you Million return the money you are owing my little cousin.Pray i don't get u on the streets of Abuja or Kaduna.Ole

Man Of God said...

guess she made a mistake! she skipped "DON'T" as in: Lord DON'T give me a cheating husband

So she can also cheat

This must be a typographical error...may be she mean, Lord give not a cheating husband

Thank God for her

Her Husband is banging badly with out breathing space ,She need him to have a distraction.period - Linda Warri

Linda Ikeji,
Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open new chapter's in ur life and there wil b total turn around in everytin dat concerns u IJN.

It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.

Long live LIB.

I know her in Abuja, she's mentally unstable!

Confusion break bone.

QUEEN B said...

Maybe so she can deal wt him!

Problem of the world ,may be she want him to sin and take him to church for forgiveness.

hmmmmmmmmmmm, maybe shez a married lesbian.

joey said...

Mayb she's a gud cheat 2...so wants it balanced..boils dwn 2 madness tho

Pro said...

Amen. But probably she knows and she's sure she won't stop cheating. Check well she's even cheating on her bf, this type no man can keep them in place. Point is she wants a cheating husband so that she can be free to cheat also Just saying o

That vuvuzela P guy

CHIKA said...

must be a mistake, i guess she forgot her ''DON'T'' BUT THAT'S NONE OF MY BUSINESS

She doesn't need a prayer 🙏 to get one

Reason best kwn to her.

ROSY said...

Answer best know to her or maybe she an alien

maybe cheating husband is better to her than no husband

My husband Yomi should be married to her. He is a serial cheat and because he wouldn't stop, he would be a perfect answer to your prayer.

Amen one million times

Lol Million...dis crase gurl..

Stop hustling
We ve seen ur post

Hahaha
Oh u cracked me up
Men... Marriage overated

dontJme said...

Ah.. linda, u had to go annonymous

Amen to that...

Idiot! Pple like u will answer to God 1 day whom u made d vows to not d woman, disgusting Nigerian men! Not all men cheat Biko

Na wa o... the struggle 4 giveaway money is real sha.

She is a swinger

I beat you to that two days ago.

As she could not find a husband, even the cheating one would do

And when God answers her prayer, she shouldn't complain....

What??? Is she high on local gin?

SHE IS HIV POSITIVE....SHE GOT AIDS LONG TIME AGO,GUYS BE WARNED,STAY FAR AWAY FROM HER JUST LET HEAVEN AND EARTH ARE APART.

She just want to see people reaction