Safaree pens open letter about life without Nicki Minaj & her money, says he's happier now | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Safaree pens open letter about life without Nicki Minaj & her money, says he's happier now

What Nicki Minaj's ex shared on instagram yesterday...

50 comments:

Let me tell you a secret, something most of you don't understand! Some of you send mails to Bishop Dammy (prayer points and the likes)  but on a second thought, you do this to test and know if Bishop Dammy is a fake or fraudulent minister... listen if you fall into this category, your prayers can never and would never be answered ooo.. no positive thing can come out at all. so you' better stop erasing that mindset now.. seek solutions to your problems through me if you would and if you wouldn't then don't bother contacting me atall.. it is well with us all. 2thess 5:22

Attn seeking mofo

Gerrahere!

There will definitely be a blow back!

Hmm! Well said my brother.

But who cares? Not me tho! Good for him.Whatever rocks his boat

miss Sparxz said...

Idiat! Shut it biko

This guy is way finer (and more refined) than Meek Mill. Its just unfortunate that it didn't work out between them.

Money can't u u happiness but it sure can buy u stuff nd that stuff can make u happy....dude u still miss Nicki nd all her stuff!!

Money can't u happiness but it sure can buy u stuff nd that stuff can make u happy....dude u still miss Nicki nd all her stuff!!

And u came up with all this hullabaloo stories make hajiya linda notice you for the end of the year giveaway abi??? Bishop fear God and stop all this ur kachin kachin yarnings,cus the cane wer I go use take flog u dey inside crude oil....!

Money can't buy u happiness but it sure can buy u stuff nd that stuff can make u happy....dude u still miss Nicki nd all her stuff!!

Meeehn! Dis guy is handsome. Me no mind his D.... lol. hmmmmm

Ms.Nicey said...

he finally admits Nicki doing the financing in the rshp..

Dude miss his ex and that fact no doubt...

Kpakpandu said...

ConsolingHIMSELF

Silly guy

Good for him. Linda take note!

If you haven't joined this bbm channel, you're on a long thing. Join the now. C00127252 : trailblazing

He is still pained

He missed the good life

Kikikikiki

I remember when @Alex Ekubo left @UTI ,he was always sounding like this on Twitter

Kik8kikiki

Painment

At least he indirectly admitted Nicki was the bread winner btw them.

Ever encountered a law enforcement agent on the road? See what happened to Lolo1 of Wazobia FM! Lol

Attention seeker no be small. Was living on a girls money and now boy's broke and bitter. You aint free man.. you trapped in hate. ----C21

Hmmmmm...

Concerning d post, I wil simply say dis dude should move on and stop dwelling in d past.

Its well wit our souls and we should simply look up to God and not to any man bcos our help come frm above.

Those dat look unto d Lord, he wil never disappoint them but if u look unto any man for solution disappoint is surely ur portion.

Hmmmmm...

Concerning d post, I wil simply say dis dude should move on and stop dwelling in d past.

Its well wit our souls and we should simply look up to God and not to any man bcos our help come frm above.

Those dat look unto d Lord, he wil never disappoint them but if u look unto any man for solution disappoint is surely ur portion.

Hmmmmm...

He has finally moved on.

Dude should move on already.

perfect God said...

He really wear is freedom hat for us to know that is really free

Unique Bee said...

He is bittered and missing all the good things he use to enjoy

Chioma Cynthia Opara said...

if you still want her back then stop writhing stuffs like this.

But Linda ds guy didn't mention Nicki na . That caption is wrong.

Ironically he misses all dose

Uzomabenjaminc said...

You realised late my brother that Money cant but happiness....its a state of the mind. let me tell you it takes the grace of God to have a woman that loves you ,spends on you and still Respect you. you will hardly get all of that at a place or rather in one person .

anonymous said...

Bishop dammy, pple shld seek solution thru u ke? Are u God. Please if u are truly a minister of God u will know better. It is only God that has solution to all problem not attention seekr like u. Get a life u jobless fellow

I doubt he is poor, so he truly do not have to miss those things. At the end of it all the only thing that matters is God and family. No amount of things or access to things can bring peace of heart. If this wasn't the case all these rich ppl would not have addictions to drugs, alcohol and promiscuous living so that they can go out of their minds and forget their lives. Only God can bring peace to the spirit and that is something no amount of money can by.

Only people who have experienced this type of fame and monetary wealth would relate to this post. Most of these celebrities you see shinning teeth for the paparazzi force themselves to sleep at night, cry themselves to sleep at night. Who would think that with all the millions they can even be sad? Most pop pills everyday to stay sane. Is that really life? I like this dude and himself and Nicki were a lot happier before the fame. They both admitted that this fame, the industry ruined them. She said if she wasn't Nicki Minaj, they'd both have been married by now with three kids, living happily ever after. It's really sad to see love like this go down the drain, 12 years is a really long time, they were together before she even thought of being Nicki Minaj. This man abandoned his own dreams and hid his talent for her to shine. You don't see sacrifices like that everyday anymore. The love they shared was some next level type, it was true love, their story is quite interesting and sad. I wish them the best, and pray they can at least come to terms with the fact that they truly are over.

Uhm he's talking about how money doesn't buy happiness and how fame brings fake friends. Abeg Linda where did he talk about Nicki Minaj? :/

'When they have nothing to gain by being your friend'

I actually believe him...He's happier! When a man don't feel like a man anymore in a relationship...It's hard!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Moooove on!

Black Belle said...

Go get a job!!!!! Not even ashamed he was living off a woman!

E dey pain.

Sore loser.

Nicki has moved on. Stop ranting.

U were not relevant then. You wont b now.

Shut the hell up

Shut up christie

Why is Nicki always feeding m'en?

What's now the connection with "life without Nicki Minaj"...beauty of gossip

Hahaha...sounds like my ex.

Mama ifu

Gerara here. Nicki no send u at all.