Pres. Buhari meets France president (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 14 September 2015

Pres. Buhari meets France president (photo)

President Buhari today met with France president, Francoise Hollande. More photos after the cut...

36 comments:

OK seen.

Nama feghariba inugo?

Good for them.

Well done Mr President, keep up with the good work. Linda take note!

That's cool

#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise

Well done Mr President, keep up with the good work. Linda take note!

Where is our fucking flag... Not seeing any where there......

Feels good to see Nigeria taking back its rightful position among the comity of nations.

Na wa ooooo seee table oooo

Dudes brought writing materials this time around... kudos

Good to know

Why does this guy's name keep reminding me of hollandia yoghurt

Meets french president

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Let this visit brings good to naija land amen

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Gud

Nice one. Sai Baba.

It looks like the french president wore a bullet proof vest...Just saying

EL Chapo said...

Wetin France wan do 4 use...

Do you know how to speak English at all? It's. "French President" not France president

It's French President Linda!!

Happy meeting

Like Kinda will say. Regal

buhari attire is always pissing me of,thou almajiri must always be almajiri if you like put am for white house.
the podium is another funny thing,buhari is standing were is made for france president why france clown president is standing were is made for terrorist buhari.this guys are clowns and comedians indid.
buhari we still travel back to america with this same attire aboki.

Thumbs up Mr President

Always traveling.. Is this the #change... I hope he doesn't use this 4 years to tour the whole planet..!😫

haters....gerroutta here....Sai Baba all the way...what your so called GEJ could not do in years, my dear President is doing it in weeks...God Bless Mr President,God Bless Nigeria

haters,gerroutta here....sai baba all the way....wuh ur so called GEJ could not do in years, our dear president is doing it in weeks....God Bless Mr President, God Bless Nigeria

macho said...

Some have eyes bt cannot see. The podiums have the flags of both countries... Hw on earth is one meant for the Nigerian president and the other, the French President... Talking is free bt nt always necessary...

Hope something good comes out of it

Atleast he's better than ur sad miserable father.shege dan durin uwa

meets 'french precident' or 'President of France'

holy said...

Guy... U made me laugh.. Thanks

François*