buhari attire is always pissing me of,thou almajiri must always be almajiri if you like put am for white house. the podium is another funny thing,buhari is standing were is made for france president why france clown president is standing were is made for terrorist buhari.this guys are clowns and comedians indid. buhari we still travel back to america with this same attire aboki.
haters....gerroutta here....Sai Baba all the way...what your so called GEJ could not do in years, my dear President is doing it in weeks...God Bless Mr President,God Bless Nigeria
haters,gerroutta here....sai baba all the way....wuh ur so called GEJ could not do in years, our dear president is doing it in weeks....God Bless Mr President, God Bless Nigeria
Some have eyes bt cannot see. The podiums have the flags of both countries... Hw on earth is one meant for the Nigerian president and the other, the French President... Talking is free bt nt always necessary...
36 comments:
OK seen.
Nama feghariba inugo?
Good for them.
Well done Mr President, keep up with the good work. Linda take note!
That's cool
#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise
Well done Mr President, keep up with the good work. Linda take note!
Where is our fucking flag... Not seeing any where there......
Feels good to see Nigeria taking back its rightful position among the comity of nations.
Na wa ooooo seee table oooo
Dudes brought writing materials this time around... kudos
Good to know
Why does this guy's name keep reminding me of hollandia yoghurt
Meets french president
Let this visit brings good to naija land amen
Gud
Nice one. Sai Baba.
It looks like the french president wore a bullet proof vest...Just saying
Wetin France wan do 4 use...
Do you know how to speak English at all? It's. "French President" not France president
It's French President Linda!!
Happy meeting
Like Kinda will say. Regal
buhari attire is always pissing me of,thou almajiri must always be almajiri if you like put am for white house.
the podium is another funny thing,buhari is standing were is made for france president why france clown president is standing were is made for terrorist buhari.this guys are clowns and comedians indid.
buhari we still travel back to america with this same attire aboki.
Thumbs up Mr President
Always traveling.. Is this the #change... I hope he doesn't use this 4 years to tour the whole planet..!😫
haters....gerroutta here....Sai Baba all the way...what your so called GEJ could not do in years, my dear President is doing it in weeks...God Bless Mr President,God Bless Nigeria
haters,gerroutta here....sai baba all the way....wuh ur so called GEJ could not do in years, our dear president is doing it in weeks....God Bless Mr President, God Bless Nigeria
Some have eyes bt cannot see. The podiums have the flags of both countries... Hw on earth is one meant for the Nigerian president and the other, the French President... Talking is free bt nt always necessary...
Hope something good comes out of it
Atleast he's better than ur sad miserable father.shege dan durin uwa
meets 'french precident' or 'President of France'
Guy... U made me laugh.. Thanks
François*