Photos: Check out the shoes OAP Fade Ogunro wore to Elite event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 14 September 2015

Photos: Check out the shoes OAP Fade Ogunro wore to Elite event

She wore it to the Elite Model Look Nigeria 2015 event yesterday. Now, that's a statement shoe by Oysby shoes! You like? More photos after the cut...

76 comments:

Nay.

The shoe is cool

No, I do not like the shoe

Oriegwu! Me no likey...

Hmmm not so cool, nah this one seems an error.

IT IS WELL!

Shoe wey fit feed me for like two month bdat.... May be though.... #NowPlaying baby daddy: iyanya....

That's one very ugly shoe.

Lovely!!!! I like

💋Hey boo said...

Money

Biko is she a horse?

She looks great!

Aunty linda.....

She looks great!

Aunty linda.....

She looks great!

Aunty linda.....

G. Babes said...

What's special about the shoes pls?

No be small thing

#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise

Seen.

Hell no. I don't like.

BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTABLE SHOE

Creepy cool. Looks like cockroach legs.. Eww

CUTE

I don't like it jare.

It's nice

Nenelicious said...

Me like it

Tayo(OMG) said...

What's a statement shoe ?

So!!!

My brain can't comprehend this. It's visually not together.

I like, in fact I want one already. Linda take note!

somaya10 said...

Love the shoe dieeeeee,so fine n comfortable to wear..............

Anonymous Personified said...

Won't rock that please.
Linda were you paid to advertise the shoe?

What the heck kinda shoe is that?!

Batman lands in Ikoyi

ewwwwwww!

Nay

Her RoyalShyness said...

Nor be only shoe...she should have worn a three leged chair

Wow I love this

great shoes, wacky legs.

AKPOLA!!!

Candygirl said...

I like. Very fashion forward

She's got horrible toes.

I love this shoe because, it as expressed all a female shoe, should be all about. It shows d Toenails perfectly, the skin color, it as 70% balance to the ground, so much more of a females shoe, thank you.

Nice shoes

This her hand is sexy

I don't like the heels at all

prisca said...

3in1

prisca said...

3 in1

She got booobs..

Wow!

Nice one and look really cool.
I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

Wow!

Nice one and look really cool.
I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

Hottest gists, gossip,news, fashion and healthy lifestyle said...

No, i don't like it

I was initial seriously dizzy looking at them cos I was trying to focus and see a single heel...they actually hv 3 heels right??? Or I need to go to my optician lol

seyi crown said...

Nah for me

Seyilicious

Dilichukwu said...

She just wore keke ( Three Tyre) shoe... she is bold!

looks like she is standing on a millipede. LMAO

No,thanks!!

Wow!!

This na illuminati shoe..d heel na 666, then the frm side has triangular shape. Nofin we no see. Sowie am jst passing ni ooo. " like window shopper

Nay! I don't like!!!

Very nice for me. Cos of it's balance for those on the big side.

Oluwadamilola said...

Very ugly

odikwa risky

IRISHBELLE said...

Looks comfy but its not my style though

Looks like a centipede taking a walk

ODIKWA TOOO WOSKY!!!!

Irritating! Gosh... I can't look at that..

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Hehehehehe na small Akpola

Its like wooden chair

Fake shoe, it needs extra stick,

Jay said...

Is she a centipede???

Looks creepy, like an anomaly.

chai odikwa very ugly.... buh it looks comfortable