2shotz meets his daughter 6 months after she was born (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 September 2015

2shotz meets his daughter 6 months after she was born (photo)

Rapper 2shotz met his daughter 6 months after she was born. 2shots and wife Precious Jones welcomed the girl in March 2015 in Ireland but he's just seeing her. He shared the photo above and wrote "This feeling is unimaginable. After waiting for 6 months, I finally see my bae"

72 comments:

Good for him

HBD to Me

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

seyi crown said...

That's so sweet

Seyilicious

2 shotz u are a very wonderful father Ohh,seeing ur daughter since she was born,anywaiz ur pot of vewii hot beans, baby is cute.

Aww just check the tiny fingers of his girl buried in the thick forest on his face.#beautiful

andre kelvin said...

Why

Good for him. Cute baby.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda it getting annoying, approve comments on time...I beg u in Gods name, what is this now

Hmmm what took so long?

6months cha.......

Aunty linda....

6months cha.......

Aunty linda....

6months cha.......

Aunty linda....

JOy of fatherhood....

💋Hey boo said...

OK that's cool

Cool but na y En teeth yellow like that?

cute

Hahahaha

AW WWW...proud father

After 6 months? What's that supposed to mean?

Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Congrats to him.
Why 6months? a case of when your wife goes abroad to deliver, but you can't afford flight ticket.

After 6 months? Whatever reason isn't valid to me oooooo.... Damn

Congrats to him

Why wait till 6months later?

#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise

Just seeing her??? why nah
Shey dem no give am visa

Awwwww

Why d delay? Not my biz though...

Congratulations to him

Awwwwww....mpopo nwa. Lovely angel!

But now d wait is over..

Good for him.

D little one is so adorable and very hairy too. Linda take note!

Loooool

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Awwww

somaya10 said...

Lol, ur right,my taught too...everybody wants to belong...........!

Anonymous Personified said...

Whatever the reason might be, it ain't reasonable enough. Why wait this long to see your first fruit? I was thinking of reading stuff like, you were in prison and wasn't allowed to see your precious daughter.
Bonario gave genuine reason sha. Cute baby btw.

dem no give am visa? or he doesn't have passport.

6 months? Issokay

Congrats to him

U must be pretty jobless

He go prison

Oh shut up

Was he in jail or was he in sambisa for the fight against BH. Why on earth will you wait for 6 month to see your new born. It's a very senseless and stupid to do.

But this guy is as broke as broke itself

I am sure his wife is the bread winner

Gbam!!!!!!

No money to travel to Ireland or wah..only jail should keep a man that long from seing his child

Omoh..u need to change ur display picture..an American could mistake u for an alian

Oh!

So nice and great...
I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

Oh!

So nice and great...
I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

Awww so cute! But 6months is such a long time o, anyway wish them all the best!!!

Why ? What happen? What prevented him from seeing his daughter

Why???

Fuck your opinion said...

It's because they got married and he needs to wait for at least 6 months before he can officially be granted to visit or live there. It's an immigration law. Thank me later

FATHERLY LOVE
THE CUTE PRINCESS LOOKS SO ADORABLE

Alien u mean....so u fone no get ordinary auto correct

Alien u mean....so u fone no get ordinary auto correct, by the way ur ""alian""" is alien

I tink he wasn't allow 2 travel

Chai, poverty no good. So after using all his savings to send his wife abroad to birth their baby, change no com remain for am to go visit as soon as the wife put to bed... Eyaaa, smh..#Mypikinmustbebornabroadsyndrome

Latayna Blog said...

That's a good explanation

Latayna Blog said...

That's a good explanation

Ode, she has always been in Dublin. Se na ur savings he take send her abroad.

You're a certified ode

Oga Henry I hail u..if say ur phone get auto correct those ur typos for no dey show na..we suppose give u typo award..Oga its "ur phone not u fone" ur auto correct sure works

@anon 6:30 is no brain in your head?

People and the trash they chat. The lady live and schooled here in Ireland and as a matter of fact she's an Irish. So you all shut your trash #StupidGoats #SoloMakinde #MindYourOwnBusiness .... LIB Anonymous Reader from Dublin

LY said...

Loooooool no money! Broke man that is still living in face me I face you. He was always searching for wife based abroad.