It's unclear when exactly they split because they were still together when Christina's sister lost her baby prematurely last month.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
Lil Wayne and Christina Milian no longer together
It's unclear when exactly they split because they were still together when Christina's sister lost her baby prematurely last month.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
34 comments:
Well it is long overdue. I'm surprised dey were together for so long. Linda take note!
Na deir problem
As expected na
Maybe she woke up one day to behold d ugly mothafucka by her side and decided to call it quit. Lol!, kikikikikiki
Hmmmmm...
A broken r/ship is far better than a broken marriage. I wish them all d best.
True love has no excuse
Tunachi, my favourite rapper n probably the best.
Ubanagum
Were they even dating sef?
She was just a side chick like other girls.
Good for them.
Stupid black people.
Okay!goodluck to them.
Not surprise They are not jst each other
Seyilicious
Of cos we knw it was nt going to last
Whhhhhaaarefa!
Der cup of kunu
Tor oon there own oh...
Abeg the shld split.. Tina should look for another responsible looking soul.not this
their pot of vewiiiiii hot beans.
Oky....
No surprise!
Why am i not surprised? I just know that its too good to be true. Christina deserves better.
GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT
Na wa O.... My favorite Rapper, they'll get back together
Happiest celebrity split news ever!! If only it's not just a rumour.
And he has to be wearing dat hood always. ?
Nivea was right to warn Christina off her sloppy seconds.
Ofcourse, we all know lil wayne is not an happily ever after kinda man.
Busy schedule my foot? What is Christina or lil Wayne doing? Nothing, the busy schedule didn't stop them from dating when they started, even knew this won't last!
I knew dis relationship was never going to last.
Thank God! Now I can go after her since she's single
Lil onye nkem
That's weird, didn't even know they were a pair