Lil Wayne and Christina Milian no longer together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Lil Wayne and Christina Milian no longer together

Lil Wayne and Christina Milian are no longer an item. According to reports, the couple split after dating for a year. The split is said to be amicable and their busy schedule has been blamed for their break up.
It's unclear when exactly they split because they were still together when Christina's sister lost her baby prematurely last month.

34 comments:

Well it is long overdue. I'm surprised dey were together for so long. Linda take note!

aproko manager said...

Na deir problem

As expected na

Maybe she woke up one day to behold d ugly mothafucka by her side and decided to call it quit. Lol!, kikikikikiki

Hmmmmm...

A broken r/ship is far better than a broken marriage. I wish them all d best.

True love has no excuse

Karlsson said...

Tunachi, my favourite rapper n probably the best.

Ubanagum

Were they even dating sef?
She was just a side chick like other girls.

Good for them.

Stupid black people.

Okay!goodluck to them.

seyi crown said...

Not surprise They are not jst each other

Seyilicious

Of cos we knw it was nt going to last

SWILL MARTIN said...

Whhhhhaaarefa!

Der cup of kunu

Tor oon there own oh...

Oge Nsimah said...

Abeg the shld split.. Tina should look for another responsible looking soul.not this

their pot of vewiiiiii hot beans.

Oky....

No surprise!

Why am i not surprised? I just know that its too good to be true. Christina deserves better.

GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Northern Princess 7 said...

Na wa O.... My favorite Rapper, they'll get back together

Happiest celebrity split news ever!! If only it's not just a rumour.

And he has to be wearing dat hood always. ?

Nivea was right to warn Christina off her sloppy seconds.

Ofcourse, we all know lil wayne is not an happily ever after kinda man.

SMURF said...

Busy schedule my foot? What is Christina or lil Wayne doing? Nothing, the busy schedule didn't stop them from dating when they started, even knew this won't last!

I knew dis relationship was never going to last.

Thank God! Now I can go after her since she's single

Lil onye nkem

Aliona Kings said...

That's weird, didn't even know they were a pair