Karrine's hilarious comment on Lil Wayne & Christina Milian break up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Karrine's hilarious comment on Lil Wayne & Christina Milian break up

We heard a few days ago that Lil Wayne and Christina Milian had broken up after dating for about a year. Lil Wayne's former side chick and controversial author Karrine Steffans, adds her two cents to the break up tales and it's hilarious. See it after the cut...

51 comments:

Lolzz. She nailed it

K

Lol. Hilarious indeed.

Chioma Agwu Mba said...

#Word .Lol

dudette said...

Choi!

edo juju said...

A case of belonging to all, and belonging to no one ...

Hahhahahahahhahaha hilarious indeed ooo

...Am gettin dere...

Ka!

Dis is indirect shading...
She is so on point and I hail her for dis.

Chai!

This babe gat no chill linda abeg buy fridge for her...lol

Olawale said...

DO YOU KNOW THAT PEOPLE NOW MAKE DAILY INCOME WITH THEIR PHONES.. WITH LITTLE WORK. NO MARKETING, NO REFERRALS, NO PRODUCT SELLING. CLICK HERE AND SEE .

YOU CAN NOW MAKE SOME EXTRA DAILY MONEY ON THE SIDE TOO FROM ANY IDEA YOU HAVE.. REGARDLESS OF HOW IRRELEVANT U THINK YOUR IDEA IS.. EVEN SECONDARY SCHOOL STUDENTS MAKE MONEY FROM THIS TOO.. IT IS THAT EASY. CLICK HERE AND SEE HOW.

True though. He's like a local dog with no owner

Hehehehe! Dis is epic. Linda take note!

DO YOU KNOW THAT PEOPLE NOW MAKE DAILY INCOME WITH THEIR PHONES.. WITH LITTLE WORK. NO MARKETING, NO REFERRALS, NO PRODUCT SELLING. CLICK HERE AND SEE .

YOU CAN NOW MAKE SOME EXTRA DAILY MONEY ON THE SIDE TOO FROM ANY IDEA YOU HAVE.. REGARDLESS OF HOW IRRELEVANT U THINK YOUR IDEA IS.. EVEN SECONDARY SCHOOL STUDENTS MAKE MONEY FROM THIS TOO.. IT IS THAT EASY. CLICK HERE AND SEE HOW.

Really to the world lol

#GBAM#

LOL simple minded f*ck!!

Ngwanu! Time for some new drama *grabspopcorn*

Choi

THNK SHE HAS POINT...TOMJERRYSWIT

word...

For sure babe, for sure.

SMURF said...

Exactly!!!! But it's true

That's hilarious!

lorhlar said...

Wao lols.kanda tru thou.

lorhlar said...

Wao lols.kanda tru thou.

Lol....lil Tunechi is no woman's man......

Make she take several seat joor!
She thinks everybody is a side chick like her.

lorhlar said...

Wao lols.kanda tru thou.

Black Belle said...

Lil Wayne should be ashamed though.. man that belongs to the world.. loose man..

SWILL MARTIN said...

Oooouch!

Lmao!

It's the feedback he got from the civil service. Don't forget that He has been meeting with the perm Secs.

Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it

Rosie Said....... I don't even know what these babes see in this Lil Wyane?......Not attractive in any shape or form. Always scruffy looking...Maybe the money, but where is even the money?

She is right tomorrow somebody takes her place for sure

Of all people to talk??! Grandma Superhead?

Babe you are right.......

Lolz!! So true

Lol! He is anoda GMB

Lmao!

Sweetpea said...

Meanie

Linda, but that is just the simple truth......she nailed it I must say!!!

Dame, let me read that again.

Baddest Puta said...

LMAO!!! So true

GBAM!!!

Christina is just a fool for even venturing to date that bigger fool.....

Lol @ belong to the world

all dis monkeygals dat are saying wat do dey see in lil wayne self na una type go first d guy pull una pant wen he wants dat is if una wash with vinegar.infact i know for sure he wont want to fuck a scruffy smelling and disoriented nigerian pussy monkies