Funmi Iyanda shares throwback pics from the set of her old TV show
The talk show icon shared photos from her old TV show 'New Dawn with Funmi Iyanda & captioned it "Mad props, mad style, mad dance...to my own rhythm, daily, at dawn. 2004/2005, before, after and always."
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Wow! Dis is indeed young shall grow and I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her abundantly.
Linda Ikeji, Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open a new chapter in ur life and everytin dat concerns u IJN.
It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.
This is the only classic Yoruba woman I know that's in the spotlight Others a bunch of rags The only show host who really define the business in Nigeria Naija no like better Tins na, them pursue am commot Linda ve they started airing her show yet?
Why didn't she post pics of episodes when she had bogus hairdos and outfits like those females that stand at Opebi/Allen roundabout at night? Apparently, with the benefit of hindsight, she now knows that they were unedifying
35 comments:
I thought they said she likes wearing skimpy wears right from the onset. All I see here is Mary amaka.
Lol, I remember this as a kid...
By kid, I meant teen age. Don't get it twisted..
Hot mama...always beautiful.
Awww! ageless Funmi, the Chief Witch herself.
i miss the show thou...
was kinda my oprah show back then
meenah_wakil on instagram
i miss the show thou...
was kinda my oprah show back then
meenah_wakil on instagram
Ok..
Ok... Seen... Next plz
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise
funny picx, Back in her days
Wow! Dis is indeed young shall grow and I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her abundantly.
Linda Ikeji,
Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open a new chapter in ur life and everytin dat concerns u IJN.
It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.
Long live LIB.
LOL wow!
This is the only classic Yoruba woman I know that's in the spotlight
Others a bunch of rags
The only show host who really define the business in Nigeria
Naija no like better Tins na, them pursue am commot
Linda ve they started airing her show yet?
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
Chai! How time flies. Linda take note!
I've always loved Funmi Iyanda forever
Channels TV news anchor caught blowing colleague a kiss on live TV
She was Bae then. Xo #NewDawnWithFumi #Inspiring
Awwwww! Miss The New Dawn with Mz Funmi!!
Nice pics. She looks cute sha.
Ok,seen
...NA ZO
Skinny mama....
Seen....
Funny woman...
I never missed that show those days every Monday morning, it was a blessing. I remember the interview with dbanj. Funmi God bless you
Why didn't she post pics of episodes when she had bogus hairdos and outfits like those females that stand at Opebi/Allen roundabout at night? Apparently, with the benefit of hindsight, she now knows that they were unedifying
Yeah...New dawn I miss that show. I was a fan then
She has add flesh now