Dakore's stunning new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Dakore's stunning new photos

The actress dazzled in black to an event in Lagos over the weekend. Another photo after the cut...

60 comments:

As sweet and sexy as fuck. ...

Beautiful woman

ok

Nna eh, d way wen dis Lady carry dey fine nowadays dey amazing. Linda take note!

One of my favorite!! Beautiful dark woman!

NMaa said...

Is she now fair? Camera filter I guess. She looks good.

Superb.

Stop brishing

Na so madam dakore don turn whyte

Superb.

OMG! what happened to her beautiful dark complexion? seems she's bleaching,no this is not a good development.

Quintessential woman.I'm always enthralled by her beauty & class

aproko manager said...

She's fine oo

Yellow naa my best colour.......... until you get to 50 ye... then you will count your blessing.

Gorgeous

I hate this dull brain

She needs to sell the cream she's using. Her skin looks amazing

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Better pikin
Pretty

Cyndy Ice said...

Stunning nd beautiful

DTS MY BABE...THUMBS UP....TOMJERRYSWIT

rossy said...

She is glowing!

Pretty

Durante said...

Ohhh dah! This woman is pretty I swear down! Luv luv luv

Is it filter abii this lady self follow them bleach/Tone? I love her skin shaa she's glowing

Wow! she looks dope and i love her dress like seriously

beautiful

Hmmm..So so "white girls" in Nigeria.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Beautiful woman.

She looks good.....

Magnifico...

She looked better when she had the locks and wasn't bleaching.

Kerry okoye said...

Running away from ur race m'am?......

Beautiful mama

She's beautiful

Gorgeous...

Dakore is Pretty for ages. I know the husband must be very proud of his wife.

Wow!

Dis is epitome of b beautiful and gorgeous. I wish her all d best and God abundantly bless her.

Cute mama....

Everything on fleek!!....#Beautiful Woman!

Adedokun Eniola said...

So so Beautiful! I Love her

She is beautiful...

beautiful

SHE IS A BEAUTY TO BEHOLD
GORGEOUS BEAUTY

Hmmm, always on point.

She don bleach finish

Amycool cyril said...

dakore is now fair in complexion

Amycool cyril said...

dakore is now fair in complexion

Dakore is bae

she's looking clean....Cece says

Nice. Beautiful woman,

Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it

Nice. Beautiful woman,

Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it

Whoa she used to be dark skin....hmmmmmmmmm

Mmm for the first time good for her.

I am always baffled by women who think that to be dark skinned is bad.

Its only people who wished they could be one waybut couldn't are the only ones that know how to criticize that thing. What's your business if she has turned white or decides to turn yellow tomorrow its her skin and its her money so mind your business. If she is beautiful to then say she is after all if you are ugly naturally no kind of cream no matter the color you aim for is gonna make you beautiful. Dakore is a beautiful woman and as for some you that has watched THE BOONDOCKS our friend Riley would typically say "nigger stop hating"

Innocentia Annie said...

cute mama
Sexy mama
She's beautiful for days

my problem with dakore is the fact dat her kids are never well dressed...i feel she doesnt pay attention to them...ive seen them a couple of times looking all tacky...