Yea, it is. And not just bigger, too full for her kinda body. Clearly, she's joined the crew. The new style is to do it just after giving birth so people won't suspect. Lol
She's losing way too much weight! But she still looks good though. She musta had them boobies done. Cos even when she was a thick girl back in da day, her knockers weren't that full. How much more when you've lost that much weight. We see ya gurl! ;)
Dear Fred Ogundu, there is a word called "mistake". It means to make an error or be in error. It's something people do sometimes, even the best of people, and it's something u've probably done many times. Since u haven't heard of the word at this age, I think u should go back to ur 7 yr old cousin to help u out. And even if u want to correct someone, you don't have to be so rude about it.
Understandable. It does happen. But it makes one wonder if Linda has handed her writing over to someone else, because lately she has been way off! Considering she her major was English at Unilag and her writing hasn't been this poor, it's astonishing! All love Linds. Muah! x
61 comments:
Sexy mama.....i see you.
Hot mama!
Her boobs r pretty
Seyilicious
No Linda they are looking well spaced & planted lol
I think is the outfit that made her boobs look big.
She dry but i can still manage....
She belike okporoko fish, she is not looking pretty lately o, kilode????
No be small thing o
#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise
Linda I sent u a mail pls read and reply
she looks beautiful
GUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT
9ce background
U mean jumpsuit...jumper is a sweater
I feel it
Skinny thou!
Aunty linda.....
Skinny thou!
Aunty linda.....
Skinny thou!
Aunty linda.....
Ara aki..
Sexy mama
It's not appealing atall. Someone should tell her! Rom 12:1
Yea yea, her boobs are fuller now but let's just say she's still breastfeeding. Linda take note!
Fuck up ciara
Atinga...she nid akpu for er system
Yea, it is. And not just bigger, too full for her kinda body. Clearly, she's joined the crew. The new style is to do it just after giving birth so people won't suspect. Lol
Bigger boobs no doubt. But come Linda, what is sexy about these Ciara pix?
She's losing way too much weight! But she still looks good though. She musta had them boobies done. Cos even when she was a thick girl back in da day, her knockers weren't that full. How much more when you've lost that much weight. We see ya gurl! ;)
This woman will just break, Her boobs isn't bigger Linda, its the way she Bent in the first picx..... see the diff na
Wow!!
"Is her boobs bigger..." Linda ikeji, it seems u need english classes
Hmmmmmm...
I wish her well.
Its well wit her soul and I wish her sll d best.
Wey the cle and vage?
Linda abeg park well.
She's a nursing mother Linda ikeji
Wey the cle and vage?
Linda abeg park well.
she try!!
I see plastic
Ciara looking hot.
Me likely, Ciara can do no wrong
Slayer
"Meanwhile, is her boobs looking..." Emphasis on 'is'.. Linda ikeji it seems u need English tutorials from my 7 year old cousin.
Plastic
why are her boobs looking so far apart and funny? little wonder future ran away. omo dis 1 no get nafdac number at all!
Lolz bigger indeed
Lili,i tot it was just me...Lolz
Someone pls show ini Edo that this is how to wear a two-toned jumpsuit.
Yea, they're looking bigger and firmer. She must have pumped them up with silicon after breastfeeding her son. Vanity.
She's looking too skinny.. Mbanuuu! I don't like it. She needs to add some flesh
XquisiteTips: Amazing Health Benefit of 'Rosemary' http://goo.gl/7hcKHq
Y wunt it? Isn't she breastfeeding..
pretty woman
U tell her...ije gbochaa ncha ibia koba shit. Onye amuma ugha
But Linda, what's been happening to your grammar of late???? 'IS her boobs..'??? What kind of english is that??
Looks good but her boobs are screaming implants oo
Dear Fred Ogundu, there is a word called "mistake". It means to make an error or be in error. It's something people do sometimes, even the best of people, and it's something u've probably done many times. Since u haven't heard of the word at this age, I think u should go back to ur 7 yr old cousin to help u out. And even if u want to correct someone, you don't have to be so rude about it.
Are her boobs sigh
Understandable. It does happen. But it makes one wonder if Linda has handed her writing over to someone else, because lately she has been way off! Considering she her major was English at Unilag and her writing hasn't been this poor, it's astonishing! All love Linds. Muah! x