Ciara shows off cleavage in new sexy photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 14 September 2015

Ciara shows off cleavage in new sexy photos...

Ciara stuns in a Jumper by David Koma. Meanwhile, is her boobs looking bigger or what?

61 comments:

Sexy mama.....i see you.

Baddest Puta said...

Hot mama!

seyi crown said...

Her boobs r pretty

Seyilicious

No Linda they are looking well spaced & planted lol

I think is the outfit that made her boobs look big.

She dry but i can still manage....

She belike okporoko fish, she is not looking pretty lately o, kilode????

No be small thing o

#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise

Linda I sent u a mail pls read and reply

she looks beautiful

GUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

9ce background

U mean jumpsuit...jumper is a sweater

I feel it

Skinny thou!

Aunty linda.....

Skinny thou!

Aunty linda.....

Skinny thou!

Aunty linda.....

Ara aki..

Sexy mama

It's not appealing atall. Someone should tell her! Rom 12:1

Yea yea, her boobs are fuller now but let's just say she's still breastfeeding. Linda take note!

Fuck up ciara

aproko manager said...

Atinga...she nid akpu for er system

Yea, it is. And not just bigger, too full for her kinda body. Clearly, she's joined the crew. The new style is to do it just after giving birth so people won't suspect. Lol

G. Babes said...

Bigger boobs no doubt. But come Linda, what is sexy about these Ciara pix?

She's losing way too much weight! But she still looks good though. She musta had them boobies done. Cos even when she was a thick girl back in da day, her knockers weren't that full. How much more when you've lost that much weight. We see ya gurl! ;)

Northern Princess 7 said...

This woman will just break, Her boobs isn't bigger Linda, its the way she Bent in the first picx..... see the diff na

Wow!!

Fred Ogundu said...

"Is her boobs bigger..." Linda ikeji, it seems u need english classes

Fred Ogundu said...

"Is her boobs bigger..." Linda ikeji, it seems u need english classes

Hmmmmmm...

I wish her well.
Its well wit her soul and I wish her sll d best.

Wey the cle and vage?
Linda abeg park well.

She's a nursing mother Linda ikeji

Wey the cle and vage?
Linda abeg park well.

she try!!

I see plastic

Ciara looking hot.
Me likely, Ciara can do no wrong

Slayer

Fred Ogundu said...

"Meanwhile, is her boobs looking..." Emphasis on 'is'.. Linda ikeji it seems u need English tutorials from my 7 year old cousin.

Plastic

why are her boobs looking so far apart and funny? little wonder future ran away. omo dis 1 no get nafdac number at all!

Lolz bigger indeed

Lili,i tot it was just me...Lolz

Someone pls show ini Edo that this is how to wear a two-toned jumpsuit.

Yea, they're looking bigger and firmer. She must have pumped them up with silicon after breastfeeding her son. Vanity.

She's looking too skinny.. Mbanuuu! I don't like it. She needs to add some flesh

XquisiteTips said...

XquisiteTips: Amazing Health Benefit of 'Rosemary' http://goo.gl/7hcKHq

Chizalam Emuchay said...

Y wunt it? Isn't she breastfeeding..

pretty woman

U tell her...ije gbochaa ncha ibia koba shit. Onye amuma ugha

But Linda, what's been happening to your grammar of late???? 'IS her boobs..'??? What kind of english is that??

Looks good but her boobs are screaming implants oo

Tobi said...

Dear Fred Ogundu, there is a word called "mistake". It means to make an error or be in error. It's something people do sometimes, even the best of people, and it's something u've probably done many times. Since u haven't heard of the word at this age, I think u should go back to ur 7 yr old cousin to help u out. And even if u want to correct someone, you don't have to be so rude about it.

Are her boobs sigh

Understandable. It does happen. But it makes one wonder if Linda has handed her writing over to someone else, because lately she has been way off! Considering she her major was English at Unilag and her writing hasn't been this poor, it's astonishing! All love Linds. Muah! x