Basketmouth to host the biggest international concert in West Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 September 2015

Basketmouth to host the biggest international concert in West Africa

Barons World Entertainment in partnership with Comedy Central will be hosting a comedy concert which will feature comedians from the USA, Uganda, South Africa and some of the best comedians in Nigeria.

This concert is powered by; BET, MTV, Mtv Base, Africa Magic, Eko Hotel and Hip Tv and sponsored by Diamond Bank, Verve, Quickteller, Kia Motors, Dana Air, and Disaronno, Genesis Deluxe Cinema and LASAA. Tickets are now on sale @ www.cokobar.com.

35 comments:

Kk

Anticipating #lindaobserve

Dis guy has really done well for himself

Wooowza... Look at the sponsors!! Which country is hosting the show?

dapgbemis said...

Congrats to Basketmouth.

On his birthday.... Thats nice....

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Ok. Nice one

wow! wish i could attend

Wow

Thats good to hear!

Aunty linda.....

Woow! Congrats to him

#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise

He is too dry

I we join u Guys, promise,

It's obvious it's just one person making all this bad comments and the pattern. Obviously some that is jobless and pained by basketmouths success. Get a life. The show is sold out.

Black Prince of Africa said...

Basket don't mind dem, definitely haters must be dere for u to keep soaring higher... Congrats brig..

Nice One. Stop hating

They are hating on my former fav comedian! Sad.... I love AY now he is my new fav

GLO has finally dropped basket mouth after his dwindling performance

When WAZOBIA fm inspiration fm and Bella naija are your sponsors o ma she o. Basket is beyond redemption

Haters must hate.
If he wasn't successful I'm very sure no negative comments will make this page.

Haters must hate.

I have just gone to check basketmouths followers. Over 2.7m on Facebook,about 900k on Twitter and over 300k on Instagram.....that's about 4million followers. The negative comments here are about 10.......do the maths and realise how irrelevant you are to basketmouth. Like you can't even get a dog to follow you. Punk ass haters. Congrats basketmouth. We will come and support.

The boy has haters....and that is how to know that you're doing well. Congratulations basketmouth.

Basket mouth bought followers, my cousin bought them for him even YouTube so don't even go there

Sometimes when you have issues and have stepped on toes you have haters

Basket mouth bought followers don't you know?

Dry BASKETMOUTH

So basket mouth bought followers? Na wa o these Lagos entertainers with their fake life