Purchase tickets early from Saturday August 22nd on www.afritickets.com. Venue - Muson Centre. Date: 3rd and 4th of October. Time: 3pm & 6pm ( Doors close 10 minutes early) Don't miss this.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 20 August 2015
The Butcher & The Bridge
Purchase tickets early from Saturday August 22nd on www.afritickets.com. Venue - Muson Centre. Date: 3rd and 4th of October. Time: 3pm & 6pm ( Doors close 10 minutes early) Don't miss this.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
16 comments:
Seen.
Seen.
#noted
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
it is well
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Linda, the link to the event page should posted and not the website. Are you advertising afritickets.com or the event?
Okay seen....Lagos enjoy.
Nigerians and intellectual property theft, haba! This is a picture of a South Sudan soldier that was all over the Internet a while back. They just modified it and made it their poster. Soon if they make a movie, and alaba boys begin their own, they will be screaming piracy.
Whaoo, their October shows are always mind blowing... Linda thx for sharing, I gats be there LIVE!
That is spirit of david at work.... my pastor psegs, pls guys make una turn up.... U see gab2shoessaysso live on stage. Lindodo pls turn up with Laura, I'm a fan.... make una see why d gods are wise and not to blame
Gab2shoessayso
The gods are wise
Seen.