Several people watched in horror as Phool Jehan, 17, was dragged out of her house, severely beaten and beheaded by her 2 brothers this past Monday. They however, did not tell the police what had happened.
The crime was only later reported by a local security guard, one officer explained.
According to Indian Times, Police have been unable to find the two brothers, named Nanhe and Gul Hasan, whose ages are not known. After killing their sister, they left her body on the street as they roamed around the north-Indian village with her head.
According to reports, they shouted: 'This is what happens as punishment for having an affair.'
Honour killings are common across India, but such brutal slayings are extremely rare. While the brothers are on the run, police have detained Jehan's cousin to question him, said another police officer.
77 comments:
Jesus!
Babaric!!
Indian people are WICKED!
What a babaric thing to do! RIP
Some Indians though... stupid people.. fake morals
When i saw the headline i know it must be in india,may God save india girls from killing and raping.
The useless,shameless animal brother of her should be sent to lions den to die miserably.
India and hausa people are like twins.
When i saw the headline i know it must be in india,may God save india girls from killing and raping.
The useless,shameless animal brother of her should be sent to lions den to die miserably.
Didn't need to read to know they were descendants of Ismael. I had to, just to confirm.
Hmmm...these people are crazy
evil family
Ihe na - eme
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
They are mad, They kill their own blood sister and call it honor killing what nonsense, anyway indians are known to be very heartless sha, may her soul RIP!!!
I don't like. Indians for anything! They disgust me! Tufiakwa!
Things are really happening
That's srzly out of hand o,they shld be punished walahi
*iyawo Obama
Fuck this world
OMG! Dis world is now becoming a crazy place for crazy people...
They should b punished accordingly to serve as deterrent to others.
God forbid
India has got to be the place with the worst tolerance for women! From killing female children to avoid paying dowry to rape cases to honor killings, it must be very hard being a woman in India and indeed Asia!
Fucked up tradition very bad to their own sis they don't have a life they should try and get one it helps....
WTF????? Such brutal wickedness
Ndi ara
it is well
Stupid n wicked brothers....devils in disguise f
A very terrible act
How heartless can one be! If they could behead their sister, I wonder what they'll do to someone else. I hope they find them nd behead them as well....may her soul rest in peace
Different shades of madness
Some people r psycho sha
Honour killing? Abeg may una help me breakdown dat English
Nawa o
I hate Indians. Period!
God help us
God help us
This people must be very sivk honour killing?????hmmmm so sad their own sister may God have mercy RIP to them.
Mad people. The crime rate in India is alarming. Linda take note!
God help us
God help us all
Na wa ooooooo kill ur own sister. Oh God what is dis world turning 2
Oshi... dee
Lord goodness... Such barbaric act!
Na wa o
Haba!! The evil that men do.......
Cruel. This world!
There are two sides to the story of mankind today, either you embrace enlightenment and become accepting of the changing world or you remain blinded by archaic religious and traditional values, and make victims of the innocent.
No one is asking that you stop believing in your gods, but realise that your faith should be of personal devotion, not a fundamental or fanatical exercise that negatively affects the rights of others.
evil pple everywia
Only in India
Na wa ooo. Wonders shall never end...
Indian people are very very stupid makachi, imagine killing ur own sister for sleep with a man, hmm odikwa egwu oo
Hmmmmm. This world though!!!
Just imagine the rubbish. Why are people so heartless? I hope they don't get away unpunished!
Crazy world we are indeed......wonders without end
barbaric and wicked. I pray they are caught and butchered as well.
What A Wicked World We Live In! http://www.bummyla.com
Na wa o
HONOUR IN DISHONOUR? SIMPLE CASE OF INSANITY. HOW CAN HUMANS KILL THEIR OWN SIBLING IF THEY ARE NOT ANIMALS?
Why didnt they kill their cousin? Why kill the 17 year old tenage girl that is almost like a child. What does she know about life and relationship? Why punish only the woman? Women have really suffered in this world. This is worse than boko haram and ISIS put together. Smtchew
Women are always treated like objects of poetry in that clime.sick retards!
Affair with a cousin? Honour killing? What a culture!!
Asians and marrying cousins and nepews and nieces. Mcheeeee
Sick people everywhere....
Wow! Thats horrible...
Terrible things
REVEALED! How Coca-Cola affects your body within an hour when you drink it
This is heartless, no show of remorse.
My dogs are even better than this people. SMH.
For those of you who plan to move "abroad", do not get an Indian Landlord, I repeat, do not move into an Indian household. They HATE black people and the Landlord will never give you a signed agreement nor provide all the services like Wifi which he promised by mouth. You will only regret living with them. That's my current situation. I've had to call the Police twice in 2 months...
"Some"??? Have you met ANY nice Indians before???
So all the wickedness of men no " honor killing" for the menfolk...those ones that can have full blown uncontrollable sexual urge for anythg at anytime including dogs, pigs, mad women, dead bodies, fellow men and dem say God no do well for Sodom and Gomorrah... Jesus dey Real Come Back.
OMG! Dis world is now becoming a crazy place for crazy people...
They should b punished accordingly to serve as deterrent to others.
Your own sister? God abeg oh!
What!!!!
Not only Asian countries. Hausas do marry their relatives too, they call it house marriage. 80% of Hausas are in house marriages.
Is there anything honour about killing innocent souls. WICKED PEOPLE.
I had an Indian Landlord for over a year in Newcastle Upon Tyne and he was one of the NICEST people I have met in my life. You are wrong to generalize. Nigerians commit a lot of atrocities around the world and I am sure you will be offended if someone said something like "all Nigerians are fraudsters/dishonest/greedy/wicked" beause such a statement is incorrect. You were just
unlucky.